Timetable

Phuket

Flights between Zurich and Phuket can currently be booked for travel in May 2024, between October 2024 and January 2025 and between March and May 2025.

Departure Zurich, ZRH - Phuket, HKT

  • Date Zurich Phuket Stopover Info
    Sun. 05 May 15:25 07:30 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 050
    Codeshare LX 8050
    Aircraft type Airbus A34A
    Tue. 07 May 15:25 07:30 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 050
    Codeshare LX 8050
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Sun. 12 May 15:25 07:30 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 050
    Codeshare LX 8050
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Sun. 19 May 15:25 07:30 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 050
    Codeshare LX 8050
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Zurich Phuket Stopover Info
    Sun. 27 Oct 18:25 12:00 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 050
    Codeshare LH 4524 /LX 8050
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Wed. 30 Oct 14:25 07:45 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 050
    Codeshare LH 4524 /LX 8050
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Zurich Phuket Stopover Info
    Sun. 03 Nov 18:25 12:00 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 050
    Codeshare LH 4524 /LX 8050
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Wed. 06 Nov 14:25 07:45 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 050
    Codeshare LH 4524 /LX 8050
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Sun. 10 Nov 18:25 12:00 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 050
    Codeshare LH 4524 /LX 8050
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Wed. 13 Nov 14:25 07:45 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 050
    Codeshare LH 4524 /LX 8050
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Fri. 15 Nov 14:25 07:45 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 050
    Codeshare LH 4524 /LX 8050
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Sun. 17 Nov 18:25 12:00 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 050
    Codeshare LH 4524 /LX 8050
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Wed. 20 Nov 14:25 07:45 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 050
    Codeshare LH 4524 /LX 8050
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Fri. 22 Nov 14:25 07:45 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 050
    Codeshare LH 4524 /LX 8050
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Sun. 24 Nov 18:25 12:00 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 050
    Codeshare LH 4524 /LX 8050
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Wed. 27 Nov 14:25 07:45 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 050
    Codeshare LH 4524 /LX 8050
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Fri. 29 Nov 14:25 07:45 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 050
    Codeshare LH 4524 /LX 8050
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Zurich Phuket Stopover Info
    Sun. 01 Dec 18:25 12:00 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 050
    Codeshare LH 4524 /LX 8050
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Wed. 04 Dec 14:25 07:45 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 050
    Codeshare LH 4524 /LX 8050
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Fri. 06 Dec 14:25 07:45 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 050
    Codeshare LH 4524 /LX 8050
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Sun. 08 Dec 18:25 12:00 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 050
    Codeshare LH 4524 /LX 8050
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Wed. 11 Dec 14:25 07:45 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 050
    Codeshare LH 4524 /LX 8050
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Fri. 13 Dec 14:25 07:45 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 050
    Codeshare LH 4524 /LX 8050
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Sun. 15 Dec 18:25 12:00 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 050
    Codeshare LH 4524 /LX 8050
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Wed. 18 Dec 14:25 07:45 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 050
    Codeshare LH 4524 /LX 8050
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Fri. 20 Dec 14:25 07:45 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 050
    Codeshare LH 4524 /LX 8050
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Sun. 22 Dec 18:25 12:00 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 050
    Codeshare LH 4524 /LX 8050
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Wed. 25 Dec 14:25 07:45 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 050
    Codeshare LH 4524 /LX 8050
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Fri. 27 Dec 14:25 07:45 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 050
    Codeshare LH 4524 /LX 8050
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Sun. 29 Dec 18:25 12:00 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 050
    Codeshare LH 4524 /LX 8050
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Zurich Phuket Stopover Info
    Wed. 01 Jan 14:25 07:45 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 050
    Codeshare LH 4524 /LX 8050
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Fri. 03 Jan 14:25 07:45 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 050
    Codeshare LH 4524 /LX 8050
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Sun. 05 Jan 18:25 12:00 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 050
    Codeshare LH 4524 /LX 8050
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Wed. 08 Jan 14:25 07:45 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 050
    Codeshare LH 4524 /LX 8050
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Fri. 10 Jan 14:25 07:45 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 050
    Codeshare LH 4524 /LX 8050
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Sun. 12 Jan 18:25 12:00 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 050
    Codeshare LH 4524 /LX 8050
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Wed. 15 Jan 14:25 07:45 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 050
    Codeshare LH 4524 /LX 8050
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Fri. 17 Jan 14:25 07:45 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 050
    Codeshare LH 4524 /LX 8050
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Sun. 19 Jan 18:25 12:00 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 050
    Codeshare LH 4524 /LX 8050
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Wed. 22 Jan 14:25 07:45 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 050
    Codeshare LH 4524 /LX 8050
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Fri. 24 Jan 14:25 07:45 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 050
    Codeshare LH 4524 /LX 8050
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Sun. 26 Jan 18:25 12:00 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 050
    Codeshare LH 4524 /LX 8050
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Wed. 29 Jan 14:25 07:45 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 050
    Codeshare LH 4524 /LX 8050
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Fri. 31 Jan 14:25 07:45 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 050
    Codeshare LH 4524 /LX 8050
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Zurich Phuket Stopover Info
    Sun. 02 Mar 18:25 12:00 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 050
    Codeshare LH 4524 /LX 8050
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Wed. 05 Mar 14:25 07:45 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 050
    Codeshare LH 4524 /LX 8050
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Fri. 07 Mar 14:25 07:45 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 050
    Codeshare LH 4524 /LX 8050
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Sun. 09 Mar 18:25 12:00 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 050
    Codeshare LH 4524 /LX 8050
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Wed. 12 Mar 14:25 07:45 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 050
    Codeshare LH 4524 /LX 8050
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Fri. 14 Mar 14:25 07:45 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 050
    Codeshare LH 4524 /LX 8050
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Sun. 16 Mar 18:25 12:00 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 050
    Codeshare LH 4524 /LX 8050
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Wed. 19 Mar 14:25 07:45 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 050
    Codeshare LH 4524 /LX 8050
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Fri. 21 Mar 14:25 07:45 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 050
    Codeshare LH 4524 /LX 8050
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Sun. 23 Mar 18:25 12:00 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 050
    Codeshare LH 4524 /LX 8050
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Wed. 26 Mar 14:25 07:45 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 050
    Codeshare LH 4524 /LX 8050
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Sun. 30 Mar 15:25 07:30 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 050
    Codeshare LH 4524 /LX 8050
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Sun. 02 Mar 18:25 12:00 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 050
    Codeshare LH 4524 /LX 8050
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Wed. 05 Mar 14:25 07:45 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 050
    Codeshare LH 4524 /LX 8050
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Fri. 07 Mar 14:25 07:45 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 050
    Codeshare LH 4524 /LX 8050
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Sun. 09 Mar 18:25 12:00 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 050
    Codeshare LH 4524 /LX 8050
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Wed. 12 Mar 14:25 07:45 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 050
    Codeshare LH 4524 /LX 8050
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Fri. 14 Mar 14:25 07:45 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 050
    Codeshare LH 4524 /LX 8050
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Sun. 16 Mar 18:25 12:00 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 050
    Codeshare LH 4524 /LX 8050
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Wed. 19 Mar 14:25 07:45 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 050
    Codeshare LH 4524 /LX 8050
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Fri. 21 Mar 14:25 07:45 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 050
    Codeshare LH 4524 /LX 8050
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Sun. 23 Mar 18:25 12:00 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 050
    Codeshare LH 4524 /LX 8050
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Wed. 26 Mar 14:25 07:45 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 050
    Codeshare LH 4524 /LX 8050
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Sun. 30 Mar 15:25 07:30 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 050
    Codeshare LH 4524 /LX 8050
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Zurich Phuket Stopover Info
    Tue. 01 Apr 15:25 07:30 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 050
    Codeshare LH 4524 /LX 8050
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Sun. 06 Apr 15:25 07:30 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 050
    Codeshare LH 4524 /LX 8050
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Tue. 08 Apr 15:25 07:30 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 050
    Codeshare LH 4524 /LX 8050
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Sun. 13 Apr 15:25 07:30 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 050
    Codeshare LH 4524 /LX 8050
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Tue. 15 Apr 15:25 07:30 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 050
    Codeshare LH 4524 /LX 8050
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Sun. 20 Apr 15:25 07:30 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 050
    Codeshare LH 4524 /LX 8050
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Tue. 22 Apr 15:25 07:30 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 050
    Codeshare LH 4524 /LX 8050
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Sun. 27 Apr 15:25 07:30 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 050
    Codeshare LH 4524 /LX 8050
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Tue. 29 Apr 15:25 07:30 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 050
    Codeshare LH 4524 /LX 8050
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Zurich Phuket Stopover Info
    Sun. 04 May 15:25 07:30 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 050
    Codeshare LH 4524 /LX 8050
    Aircraft type Airbus A343

Return Phuket, HKT - Zurich, ZRH

  • Date Phuket Zurich Stopover Info
    Wed. 01 May 08:55 16:30
    Flight WK 051
    Codeshare LX 8051
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Mon. 06 May 09:00 16:40
    Flight WK 051
    Codeshare LX 8051
    Aircraft type Airbus A34A
    Wed. 08 May 08:55 16:40
    Flight WK 051
    Codeshare LX 8051
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Mon. 13 May 09:00 16:40
    Flight WK 051
    Codeshare LX 8051
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Mon. 20 May 09:00 16:40
    Flight WK 051
    Codeshare LX 8051
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Phuket Zurich Stopover Info
    Mon. 28 Oct 13:30 20:00
    Flight WK 051
    Codeshare LH 4525 /LX 8051
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Thu. 31 Oct 09:15 15:55
    Flight WK 051
    Codeshare LH 4525 /LX 8051
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Phuket Zurich Stopover Info
    Mon. 04 Nov 13:30 20:00
    Flight WK 051
    Codeshare LH 4525 /LX 8051
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Thu. 07 Nov 09:15 15:55
    Flight WK 051
    Codeshare LH 4525 /LX 8051
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Mon. 11 Nov 13:30 20:00
    Flight WK 051
    Codeshare LH 4525 /LX 8051
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Thu. 14 Nov 09:15 15:55
    Flight WK 051
    Codeshare LH 4525 /LX 8051
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Sat. 16 Nov 09:15 15:55
    Flight WK 051
    Codeshare LH 4525 /LX 8051
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Mon. 18 Nov 13:30 20:00
    Flight WK 051
    Codeshare LH 4525 /LX 8051
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Thu. 21 Nov 09:15 15:55
    Flight WK 051
    Codeshare LH 4525 /LX 8051
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Sat. 23 Nov 09:15 15:55
    Flight WK 051
    Codeshare LH 4525 /LX 8051
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Mon. 25 Nov 13:30 20:00
    Flight WK 051
    Codeshare LH 4525 /LX 8051
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Thu. 28 Nov 09:15 15:55
    Flight WK 051
    Codeshare LH 4525 /LX 8051
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Sat. 30 Nov 09:15 15:55
    Flight WK 051
    Codeshare LH 4525 /LX 8051
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Phuket Zurich Stopover Info
    Mon. 02 Dec 13:30 20:00
    Flight WK 051
    Codeshare LH 4525 /LX 8051
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Thu. 05 Dec 09:15 15:55
    Flight WK 051
    Codeshare LH 4525 /LX 8051
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Sat. 07 Dec 09:15 15:55
    Flight WK 051
    Codeshare LH 4525 /LX 8051
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Mon. 09 Dec 13:30 20:00
    Flight WK 051
    Codeshare LH 4525 /LX 8051
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Thu. 12 Dec 09:15 15:55
    Flight WK 051
    Codeshare LH 4525 /LX 8051
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Sat. 14 Dec 09:15 15:55
    Flight WK 051
    Codeshare LH 4525 /LX 8051
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Mon. 16 Dec 13:30 20:00
    Flight WK 051
    Codeshare LH 4525 /LX 8051
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Thu. 19 Dec 09:15 15:55
    Flight WK 051
    Codeshare LH 4525 /LX 8051
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Sat. 21 Dec 09:15 15:55
    Flight WK 051
    Codeshare LH 4525 /LX 8051
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Mon. 23 Dec 13:30 20:00
    Flight WK 051
    Codeshare LH 4525 /LX 8051
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Thu. 26 Dec 09:15 15:55
    Flight WK 051
    Codeshare LH 4525 /LX 8051
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Sat. 28 Dec 09:15 15:55
    Flight WK 051
    Codeshare LH 4525 /LX 8051
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Mon. 30 Dec 13:30 20:00
    Flight WK 051
    Codeshare LH 4525 /LX 8051
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Phuket Zurich Stopover Info
    Thu. 02 Jan 09:15 15:55
    Flight WK 051
    Codeshare LH 4525 /LX 8051
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Sat. 04 Jan 09:15 15:55
    Flight WK 051
    Codeshare LH 4525 /LX 8051
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Mon. 06 Jan 13:30 20:00
    Flight WK 051
    Codeshare LH 4525 /LX 8051
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Thu. 09 Jan 09:15 15:55
    Flight WK 051
    Codeshare LH 4525 /LX 8051
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Sat. 11 Jan 09:15 15:55
    Flight WK 051
    Codeshare LH 4525 /LX 8051
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Mon. 13 Jan 13:30 20:00
    Flight WK 051
    Codeshare LH 4525 /LX 8051
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Thu. 16 Jan 09:15 15:55
    Flight WK 051
    Codeshare LH 4525 /LX 8051
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Sat. 18 Jan 09:15 15:55
    Flight WK 051
    Codeshare LH 4525 /LX 8051
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Mon. 20 Jan 13:30 20:00
    Flight WK 051
    Codeshare LH 4525 /LX 8051
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Thu. 23 Jan 09:15 15:55
    Flight WK 051
    Codeshare LH 4525 /LX 8051
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Sat. 25 Jan 09:15 15:55
    Flight WK 051
    Codeshare LH 4525 /LX 8051
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Mon. 27 Jan 13:30 20:00
    Flight WK 051
    Codeshare LH 4525 /LX 8051
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Thu. 30 Jan 09:15 15:55
    Flight WK 051
    Codeshare LH 4525 /LX 8051
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Phuket Zurich Stopover Info
    Sat. 01 Mar 09:15 15:55
    Flight WK 051
    Codeshare LH 4525 /LX 8051
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Mon. 03 Mar 13:30 20:00
    Flight WK 051
    Codeshare LH 4525 /LX 8051
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Thu. 06 Mar 09:15 15:55
    Flight WK 051
    Codeshare LH 4525 /LX 8051
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Sat. 08 Mar 09:15 15:55
    Flight WK 051
    Codeshare LH 4525 /LX 8051
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Mon. 10 Mar 13:30 20:00
    Flight WK 051
    Codeshare LH 4525 /LX 8051
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Thu. 13 Mar 09:15 15:55
    Flight WK 051
    Codeshare LH 4525 /LX 8051
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Sat. 15 Mar 09:15 15:55
    Flight WK 051
    Codeshare LH 4525 /LX 8051
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Mon. 17 Mar 13:30 20:00
    Flight WK 051
    Codeshare LH 4525 /LX 8051
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Thu. 20 Mar 09:15 15:55
    Flight WK 051
    Codeshare LH 4525 /LX 8051
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Sat. 22 Mar 09:15 15:55
    Flight WK 051
    Codeshare LH 4525 /LX 8051
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Mon. 24 Mar 13:30 20:00
    Flight WK 051
    Codeshare LH 4525 /LX 8051
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Thu. 27 Mar 09:15 15:55
    Flight WK 051
    Codeshare LH 4525 /LX 8051
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Mon. 31 Mar 09:00 16:40
    Flight WK 051
    Codeshare LH 4525 /LX 8051
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Sat. 01 Mar 09:15 15:55
    Flight WK 051
    Codeshare LH 4525 /LX 8051
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Mon. 03 Mar 13:30 20:00
    Flight WK 051
    Codeshare LH 4525 /LX 8051
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Thu. 06 Mar 09:15 15:55
    Flight WK 051
    Codeshare LH 4525 /LX 8051
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Sat. 08 Mar 09:15 15:55
    Flight WK 051
    Codeshare LH 4525 /LX 8051
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Mon. 10 Mar 13:30 20:00
    Flight WK 051
    Codeshare LH 4525 /LX 8051
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Thu. 13 Mar 09:15 15:55
    Flight WK 051
    Codeshare LH 4525 /LX 8051
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Sat. 15 Mar 09:15 15:55
    Flight WK 051
    Codeshare LH 4525 /LX 8051
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Mon. 17 Mar 13:30 20:00
    Flight WK 051
    Codeshare LH 4525 /LX 8051
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Thu. 20 Mar 09:15 15:55
    Flight WK 051
    Codeshare LH 4525 /LX 8051
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Sat. 22 Mar 09:15 15:55
    Flight WK 051
    Codeshare LH 4525 /LX 8051
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Mon. 24 Mar 13:30 20:00
    Flight WK 051
    Codeshare LH 4525 /LX 8051
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Thu. 27 Mar 09:15 15:55
    Flight WK 051
    Codeshare LH 4525 /LX 8051
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Mon. 31 Mar 09:00 16:40
    Flight WK 051
    Codeshare LH 4525 /LX 8051
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Phuket Zurich Stopover Info
    Wed. 02 Apr 09:00 16:40
    Flight WK 051
    Codeshare LH 4525 /LX 8051
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Mon. 07 Apr 09:00 16:40
    Flight WK 051
    Codeshare LH 4525 /LX 8051
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Wed. 09 Apr 09:00 16:40
    Flight WK 051
    Codeshare LH 4525 /LX 8051
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Mon. 14 Apr 09:00 16:40
    Flight WK 051
    Codeshare LH 4525 /LX 8051
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Wed. 16 Apr 09:00 16:40
    Flight WK 051
    Codeshare LH 4525 /LX 8051
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Mon. 21 Apr 09:00 16:40
    Flight WK 051
    Codeshare LH 4525 /LX 8051
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Wed. 23 Apr 09:00 16:40
    Flight WK 051
    Codeshare LH 4525 /LX 8051
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Mon. 28 Apr 09:00 16:40
    Flight WK 051
    Codeshare LH 4525 /LX 8051
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Wed. 30 Apr 09:00 16:40
    Flight WK 051
    Codeshare LH 4525 /LX 8051
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Phuket Zurich Stopover Info
    Mon. 05 May 09:00 16:40
    Flight WK 051
    Codeshare LH 4525 /LX 8051
    Aircraft type Airbus A343

Timetable of another destination