Timetable

Aqaba

Flights between Zurich and Aqaba can currently be booked for travel between September and November 2024 and in February 2025.

Departure Zurich, ZRH - Aqaba, AQJ

  • Date Zurich Aqaba Stopover Info
    Wed. 18 Sep 14:10 20:55 Amman
    Flight WK 160
    Codeshare LX 8160
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Sun. 22 Sep 11:55 18:40 Amman
    Flight WK 160
    Codeshare LX 8160
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Wed. 25 Sep 14:10 20:55 Amman
    Flight WK 160
    Codeshare LX 8160
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Sun. 29 Sep 11:55 18:40 Amman
    Flight WK 160
    Codeshare LX 8160
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
  • Date Zurich Aqaba Stopover Info
    Wed. 02 Oct 14:10 20:55 Amman
    Flight WK 160
    Codeshare LX 8160
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Sun. 06 Oct 11:55 18:40 Amman
    Flight WK 160
    Codeshare LX 8160
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Wed. 09 Oct 14:10 20:55 Amman
    Flight WK 160
    Codeshare LX 8160
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Sun. 13 Oct 11:55 18:40 Amman
    Flight WK 160
    Codeshare LX 8160
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Wed. 16 Oct 14:10 20:55 Amman
    Flight WK 160
    Codeshare LX 8160
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Sun. 20 Oct 11:55 18:40 Amman
    Flight WK 160
    Codeshare LX 8160
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Wed. 23 Oct 14:10 20:55 Amman
    Flight WK 160
    Codeshare LX 8160
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Sun. 27 Oct 10:20 18:05 Amman
    Flight WK 160
    Codeshare LX 8160
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Thu. 31 Oct 10:15 18:00 Amman
    Flight WK 160
    Codeshare LX 8160
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
  • Date Zurich Aqaba Stopover Info
    Sun. 03 Nov 10:20 18:05 Amman
    Flight WK 160
    Codeshare LX 8160
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Thu. 07 Nov 10:15 18:00 Amman
    Flight WK 160
    Codeshare LX 8160
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Sun. 10 Nov 10:20 18:05 Amman
    Flight WK 160
    Codeshare LX 8160
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Thu. 14 Nov 10:15 18:00 Amman
    Flight WK 160
    Codeshare LX 8160
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Sun. 17 Nov 10:20 18:05 Amman
    Flight WK 160
    Codeshare LX 8160
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Thu. 21 Nov 10:15 18:00 Amman
    Flight WK 160
    Codeshare LX 8160
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Sun. 24 Nov 10:20 18:05 Amman
    Flight WK 160
    Codeshare LX 8160
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Thu. 28 Nov 10:15 18:00 Amman
    Flight WK 160
    Codeshare LX 8160
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
  • Date Zurich Aqaba Stopover Info
    Sun. 09 Feb 10:20 18:05 Amman
    Flight WK 160
    Codeshare LX 8160
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Thu. 13 Feb 10:15 18:00 Amman
    Flight WK 160
    Codeshare LX 8160
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Sun. 16 Feb 10:20 18:05 Amman
    Flight WK 160
    Codeshare LX 8160
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Thu. 20 Feb 10:15 18:00 Amman
    Flight WK 160
    Codeshare LX 8160
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Sun. 23 Feb 10:20 18:05 Amman
    Flight WK 160
    Codeshare LX 8160
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Thu. 27 Feb 10:15 18:00 Amman
    Flight WK 160
    Codeshare LX 8160
    Aircraft type Airbus A320

Return Aqaba, AQJ - Zurich, ZRH

  • Date Aqaba Zurich Stopover Info
    Thu. 19 Sep 09:50 14:40 Amman
    Flight WK 161
    Codeshare LX 8161
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Mon. 23 Sep 07:20 12:10 Amman
    Flight WK 161
    Codeshare LX 8161
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Thu. 26 Sep 09:50 14:40 Amman
    Flight WK 161
    Codeshare LX 8161
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Mon. 30 Sep 07:20 12:10 Amman
    Flight WK 161
    Codeshare LX 8161
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
  • Date Aqaba Zurich Stopover Info
    Thu. 03 Oct 09:50 14:40 Amman
    Flight WK 161
    Codeshare LX 8161
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Mon. 07 Oct 07:20 12:10 Amman
    Flight WK 161
    Codeshare LX 8161
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Thu. 10 Oct 09:50 14:40 Amman
    Flight WK 161
    Codeshare LX 8161
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Mon. 14 Oct 07:20 12:10 Amman
    Flight WK 161
    Codeshare LX 8161
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Thu. 17 Oct 09:50 14:40 Amman
    Flight WK 161
    Codeshare LX 8161
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Mon. 21 Oct 07:20 12:10 Amman
    Flight WK 161
    Codeshare LX 8161
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Thu. 24 Oct 09:50 14:40 Amman
    Flight WK 161
    Codeshare LX 8161
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Mon. 28 Oct 06:50 10:40 Amman
    Flight WK 161
    Codeshare LX 8161
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
  • Date Aqaba Zurich Stopover Info
    Fri. 01 Nov 07:40 11:30 Amman
    Flight WK 161
    Codeshare LX 8161
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Mon. 04 Nov 06:50 10:40 Amman
    Flight WK 161
    Codeshare LX 8161
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Fri. 08 Nov 07:40 11:30 Amman
    Flight WK 161
    Codeshare LX 8161
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Mon. 11 Nov 06:50 10:40 Amman
    Flight WK 161
    Codeshare LX 8161
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Fri. 15 Nov 07:40 11:30 Amman
    Flight WK 161
    Codeshare LX 8161
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Mon. 18 Nov 06:50 10:40 Amman
    Flight WK 161
    Codeshare LX 8161
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Fri. 22 Nov 07:40 11:30 Amman
    Flight WK 161
    Codeshare LX 8161
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Mon. 25 Nov 06:50 10:40 Amman
    Flight WK 161
    Codeshare LX 8161
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Fri. 29 Nov 07:40 11:30 Amman
    Flight WK 161
    Codeshare LX 8161
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
  • Date Aqaba Zurich Stopover Info
    Mon. 10 Feb 06:50 10:40 Amman
    Flight WK 161
    Codeshare LX 8161
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Fri. 14 Feb 07:40 11:35 Amman
    Flight WK 161
    Codeshare LX 8161
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Mon. 17 Feb 06:50 10:40 Amman
    Flight WK 161
    Codeshare LX 8161
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Fri. 21 Feb 07:40 11:35 Amman
    Flight WK 161
    Codeshare LX 8161
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Mon. 24 Feb 06:50 10:40 Amman
    Flight WK 161
    Codeshare LX 8161
    Aircraft type Airbus A320

Timetable of another destination