Timetable

Akureyri

Flights between Zurich and Akureyri can currently be booked for travel between June and August 2024 and between February and March 2025.

Departure Zurich, ZRH - Akureyri, AEY

  • Date Zurich Akureyri Stopover Info
    Fri. 21 Jun 22:05 23:50
    Flight WK 308
    Codeshare LX 8308
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Fri. 28 Jun 22:05 23:50
    Flight WK 308
    Codeshare LX 8308
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
  • Date Zurich Akureyri Stopover Info
    Fri. 05 Jul 22:05 23:50
    Flight WK 308
    Codeshare LX 8308
    Aircraft type Airbus A32A
    Fri. 12 Jul 22:05 23:50
    Flight WK 308
    Codeshare LX 8308
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Fri. 19 Jul 22:05 23:50
    Flight WK 308
    Codeshare LX 8308
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Fri. 26 Jul 22:05 23:50
    Flight WK 308
    Codeshare LX 8308
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
  • Date Zurich Akureyri Stopover Info
    Fri. 02 Aug 22:05 23:50
    Flight WK 308
    Codeshare LX 8308
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Fri. 09 Aug 22:05 23:50
    Flight WK 308
    Codeshare LX 8308
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Fri. 16 Aug 22:05 23:50
    Flight WK 308
    Codeshare LX 8308
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Fri. 23 Aug 22:05 23:50
    Flight WK 308
    Codeshare LX 8308
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
  • Date Zurich Akureyri Stopover Info
    Sun. 02 Feb 08:20 11:15
    Flight WK 1304
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Sun. 09 Feb 08:20 11:15
    Flight WK 1304
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Sun. 16 Feb 08:20 11:15
    Flight WK 1304
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Sun. 23 Feb 08:20 11:15
    Flight WK 1304
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
  • Date Zurich Akureyri Stopover Info
    Sun. 02 Mar 08:20 11:15
    Flight WK 1304
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Sun. 09 Mar 08:20 11:15
    Flight WK 1304
    Aircraft type Airbus A320

Return Akureyri, AEY - Zurich, ZRH

  • Date Akureyri Zurich Stopover Info
    Sat. 22 Jun 00:50 06:35
    Flight WK 309
    Codeshare LX 8309
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Sat. 29 Jun 00:50 06:35
    Flight WK 309
    Codeshare LX 8309
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
  • Date Akureyri Zurich Stopover Info
    Sat. 06 Jul 00:50 06:35
    Flight WK 309
    Codeshare LX 8309
    Aircraft type Airbus A32A
    Sat. 13 Jul 00:50 06:35
    Flight WK 309
    Codeshare LX 8309
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Sat. 20 Jul 00:50 06:35
    Flight WK 309
    Codeshare LX 8309
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Sat. 27 Jul 00:50 06:35
    Flight WK 309
    Codeshare LX 8309
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
  • Date Akureyri Zurich Stopover Info
    Sat. 03 Aug 00:50 06:35
    Flight WK 309
    Codeshare LX 8309
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Sat. 10 Aug 00:50 06:35
    Flight WK 309
    Codeshare LX 8309
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Sat. 17 Aug 00:50 06:35
    Flight WK 309
    Codeshare LX 8309
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Sat. 24 Aug 00:50 06:35
    Flight WK 309
    Codeshare LX 8309
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
  • Date Akureyri Zurich Stopover Info
    Sun. 02 Feb 12:05 17:00
    Flight WK 1305
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Sun. 09 Feb 12:05 17:00
    Flight WK 1305
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Sun. 16 Feb 12:05 17:00
    Flight WK 1305
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Sun. 23 Feb 12:05 17:00
    Flight WK 1305
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
  • Date Akureyri Zurich Stopover Info
    Sun. 02 Mar 12:05 17:00
    Flight WK 1305
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Sun. 09 Mar 12:05 17:00
    Flight WK 1305
    Aircraft type Airbus A320

Timetable of another destination