Timetable

Amman

Flights between Zurich and Amman can currently be booked for travel between February and June 2025.

Departure Zurich, ZRH - Amman, AMM

  • Date Zurich Amman Stopover Info
    Sun. 09 Feb 10:20 16:30
    Flight WK 160
    Codeshare LH 4474 /LX 8160
    Aircraft type Airbus A32C
    Thu. 13 Feb 10:15 16:25
    Flight WK 160
    Codeshare LH 4474 /LX 8160
    Aircraft type Airbus A32C
    Sun. 16 Feb 10:20 16:30
    Flight WK 160
    Codeshare LH 4474 /LX 8160
    Aircraft type Airbus A32C
    Thu. 20 Feb 10:15 16:25
    Flight WK 160
    Codeshare LH 4474 /LX 8160
    Aircraft type Airbus A32C
    Sun. 23 Feb 10:20 16:30
    Flight WK 160
    Codeshare LH 4474 /LX 8160
    Aircraft type Airbus A32C
    Thu. 27 Feb 10:15 16:25
    Flight WK 160
    Codeshare LH 4474 /LX 8160
    Aircraft type Airbus A32C
  • Date Zurich Amman Stopover Info
    Sun. 02 Mar 10:20 16:30
    Flight WK 160
    Codeshare LH 4474 /LX 8160
    Aircraft type Airbus A32C
    Thu. 06 Mar 10:15 16:25
    Flight WK 160
    Codeshare LH 4474 /LX 8160
    Aircraft type Airbus A32C
    Sun. 09 Mar 10:20 16:30
    Flight WK 160
    Codeshare LH 4474 /LX 8160
    Aircraft type Airbus A32C
    Thu. 13 Mar 10:15 16:25
    Flight WK 160
    Codeshare LH 4474 /LX 8160
    Aircraft type Airbus A32C
    Sun. 16 Mar 10:20 16:30
    Flight WK 160
    Codeshare LH 4474 /LX 8160
    Aircraft type Airbus A32C
    Thu. 20 Mar 10:15 16:25
    Flight WK 160
    Codeshare LH 4474 /LX 8160
    Aircraft type Airbus A32C
    Sun. 23 Mar 10:20 16:30
    Flight WK 160
    Codeshare LH 4474 /LX 8160
    Aircraft type Airbus A32C
    Thu. 27 Mar 10:15 16:25
    Flight WK 160
    Codeshare LH 4474 /LX 8160
    Aircraft type Airbus A32C
    Sun. 30 Mar 14:10 19:20
    Flight WK 160
    Codeshare LH 4474 /LX 8160
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
  • Date Zurich Amman Stopover Info
    Wed. 02 Apr 14:10 19:20
    Flight WK 160
    Codeshare LH 4474 /LX 8160
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Sun. 06 Apr 14:10 19:20
    Flight WK 160
    Codeshare LH 4474 /LX 8160
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Wed. 09 Apr 14:10 19:20
    Flight WK 160
    Codeshare LH 4474 /LX 8160
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Sun. 13 Apr 14:10 19:20
    Flight WK 160
    Codeshare LH 4474 /LX 8160
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Wed. 16 Apr 14:10 19:20
    Flight WK 160
    Codeshare LH 4474 /LX 8160
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Sun. 20 Apr 14:10 19:20
    Flight WK 160
    Codeshare LH 4474 /LX 8160
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Wed. 23 Apr 14:10 19:20
    Flight WK 160
    Codeshare LH 4474 /LX 8160
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Sun. 27 Apr 14:10 19:20
    Flight WK 160
    Codeshare LH 4474 /LX 8160
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Wed. 30 Apr 14:10 19:20
    Flight WK 160
    Codeshare LH 4474 /LX 8160
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
  • Date Zurich Amman Stopover Info
    Sun. 04 May 14:10 19:20
    Flight WK 160
    Codeshare LH 4474 /LX 8160
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Wed. 07 May 14:10 19:20
    Flight WK 160
    Codeshare LH 4474 /LX 8160
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Sun. 11 May 14:10 19:20
    Flight WK 160
    Codeshare LH 4474 /LX 8160
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Wed. 14 May 14:10 19:20
    Flight WK 160
    Codeshare LH 4474 /LX 8160
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Sun. 18 May 14:10 19:20
    Flight WK 160
    Codeshare LH 4474 /LX 8160
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Wed. 21 May 14:10 19:20
    Flight WK 160
    Codeshare LH 4474 /LX 8160
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Sun. 25 May 14:10 19:20
    Flight WK 160
    Codeshare LH 4474 /LX 8160
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Wed. 28 May 14:10 19:20
    Flight WK 160
    Codeshare LH 4474 /LX 8160
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
  • Date Zurich Amman Stopover Info
    Sun. 01 Jun 14:10 19:20
    Flight WK 160
    Codeshare LH 4474 /LX 8160
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Wed. 04 Jun 14:10 19:20
    Flight WK 160
    Codeshare LH 4474 /LX 8160
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Sun. 08 Jun 14:10 19:20
    Flight WK 160
    Codeshare LH 4474 /LX 8160
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Wed. 11 Jun 14:10 19:20
    Flight WK 160
    Codeshare LH 4474 /LX 8160
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Sun. 15 Jun 14:10 19:20
    Flight WK 160
    Codeshare LH 4474 /LX 8160
    Aircraft type Airbus A320

Return Amman, AMM - Zurich, ZRH

  • Date Amman Zurich Stopover Info
    Mon. 10 Feb 08:20 10:40
    Flight WK 161
    Codeshare LH 4475 /LX 8161
    Aircraft type Airbus A32C
    Fri. 14 Feb 09:10 11:35
    Flight WK 161
    Codeshare LH 4475 /LX 8161
    Aircraft type Airbus A32C
    Mon. 17 Feb 08:20 10:40
    Flight WK 161
    Codeshare LH 4475 /LX 8161
    Aircraft type Airbus A32C
    Fri. 21 Feb 09:10 11:35
    Flight WK 161
    Codeshare LH 4475 /LX 8161
    Aircraft type Airbus A32C
    Mon. 24 Feb 08:20 10:40
    Flight WK 161
    Codeshare LH 4475 /LX 8161
    Aircraft type Airbus A32C
    Fri. 28 Feb 09:10 11:35
    Flight WK 161
    Codeshare LH 4475 /LX 8161
    Aircraft type Airbus A32C
  • Date Amman Zurich Stopover Info
    Mon. 03 Mar 08:20 10:40
    Flight WK 161
    Codeshare LH 4475 /LX 8161
    Aircraft type Airbus A32C
    Fri. 07 Mar 09:10 11:35
    Flight WK 161
    Codeshare LH 4475 /LX 8161
    Aircraft type Airbus A32C
    Mon. 10 Mar 08:20 10:40
    Flight WK 161
    Codeshare LH 4475 /LX 8161
    Aircraft type Airbus A32C
    Fri. 14 Mar 09:10 11:35
    Flight WK 161
    Codeshare LH 4475 /LX 8161
    Aircraft type Airbus A32C
    Mon. 17 Mar 08:20 10:40
    Flight WK 161
    Codeshare LH 4475 /LX 8161
    Aircraft type Airbus A32C
    Fri. 21 Mar 09:10 11:35
    Flight WK 161
    Codeshare LH 4475 /LX 8161
    Aircraft type Airbus A32C
    Mon. 24 Mar 08:20 10:40
    Flight WK 161
    Codeshare LH 4475 /LX 8161
    Aircraft type Airbus A32C
    Fri. 28 Mar 09:10 11:35
    Flight WK 161
    Codeshare LH 4475 /LX 8161
    Aircraft type Airbus A32C
    Mon. 31 Mar 11:20 14:40
    Flight WK 161
    Codeshare LH 4475 /LX 8161
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
  • Date Amman Zurich Stopover Info
    Thu. 03 Apr 11:20 14:40
    Flight WK 161
    Codeshare LH 4475 /LX 8161
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Mon. 07 Apr 11:20 14:40
    Flight WK 161
    Codeshare LH 4475 /LX 8161
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Thu. 10 Apr 11:20 14:40
    Flight WK 161
    Codeshare LH 4475 /LX 8161
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Mon. 14 Apr 11:20 14:40
    Flight WK 161
    Codeshare LH 4475 /LX 8161
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Thu. 17 Apr 11:20 14:40
    Flight WK 161
    Codeshare LH 4475 /LX 8161
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Mon. 21 Apr 11:20 14:40
    Flight WK 161
    Codeshare LH 4475 /LX 8161
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Thu. 24 Apr 11:20 14:40
    Flight WK 161
    Codeshare LH 4475 /LX 8161
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Mon. 28 Apr 11:20 14:40
    Flight WK 161
    Codeshare LH 4475 /LX 8161
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
  • Date Amman Zurich Stopover Info
    Thu. 01 May 11:20 14:40
    Flight WK 161
    Codeshare LH 4475 /LX 8161
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Mon. 05 May 11:20 14:40
    Flight WK 161
    Codeshare LH 4475 /LX 8161
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Thu. 08 May 11:20 14:40
    Flight WK 161
    Codeshare LH 4475 /LX 8161
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Mon. 12 May 11:20 14:40
    Flight WK 161
    Codeshare LH 4475 /LX 8161
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Thu. 15 May 11:20 14:40
    Flight WK 161
    Codeshare LH 4475 /LX 8161
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Mon. 19 May 11:20 14:40
    Flight WK 161
    Codeshare LH 4475 /LX 8161
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Thu. 22 May 11:20 14:40
    Flight WK 161
    Codeshare LH 4475 /LX 8161
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Mon. 26 May 11:20 14:40
    Flight WK 161
    Codeshare LH 4475 /LX 8161
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Thu. 29 May 11:20 14:40
    Flight WK 161
    Codeshare LH 4475 /LX 8161
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
  • Date Amman Zurich Stopover Info
    Mon. 02 Jun 11:20 14:40
    Flight WK 161
    Codeshare LH 4475 /LX 8161
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Thu. 05 Jun 11:20 14:40
    Flight WK 161
    Codeshare LH 4475 /LX 8161
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Mon. 09 Jun 11:20 14:40
    Flight WK 161
    Codeshare LH 4475 /LX 8161
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Thu. 12 Jun 11:20 14:40
    Flight WK 161
    Codeshare LH 4475 /LX 8161
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Mon. 16 Jun 11:20 14:40
    Flight WK 161
    Codeshare LH 4475 /LX 8161
    Aircraft type Airbus A320

Timetable of another destination