Timetable

Bergen

Flights between Zurich and Bergen can currently be booked for travel between June and September 2024 and between February and March 2025.

Departure Zurich, ZRH - Bergen, BGO

  • Date Zurich Bergen Stopover Info
    Sat. 08 Jun 06:30 08:55
    Flight WK 314
    Codeshare LX 8314
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Sat. 15 Jun 06:30 08:55
    Flight WK 314
    Codeshare LX 8314
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Wed. 19 Jun 14:10 16:35
    Flight WK 314
    Codeshare LX 8314
    Aircraft type Airbus A32A
    Sat. 22 Jun 06:30 08:55
    Flight WK 314
    Codeshare LX 8314
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Wed. 26 Jun 14:10 16:35
    Flight WK 314
    Codeshare LX 8314
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Sat. 29 Jun 06:30 08:55
    Flight WK 314
    Codeshare LX 8314
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
  • Date Zurich Bergen Stopover Info
    Wed. 03 Jul 14:10 16:35
    Flight WK 314
    Codeshare LX 8314
    Aircraft type Airbus A32A
    Sat. 06 Jul 06:30 08:55
    Flight WK 314
    Codeshare LX 8314
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Wed. 10 Jul 14:10 16:35
    Flight WK 314
    Codeshare LX 8314
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Sat. 13 Jul 06:30 08:55
    Flight WK 314
    Codeshare LX 8314
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Wed. 17 Jul 14:10 16:35
    Flight WK 314
    Codeshare LX 8314
    Aircraft type Airbus A32A
    Sat. 20 Jul 06:30 08:55
    Flight WK 314
    Codeshare LX 8314
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Wed. 24 Jul 14:10 16:35
    Flight WK 314
    Codeshare LX 8314
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Sat. 27 Jul 06:30 08:55
    Flight WK 314
    Codeshare LX 8314
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Wed. 31 Jul 14:10 16:35
    Flight WK 314
    Codeshare LX 8314
    Aircraft type Airbus A32A
  • Date Zurich Bergen Stopover Info
    Sat. 03 Aug 06:30 08:55
    Flight WK 314
    Codeshare LX 8314
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Wed. 07 Aug 14:10 16:35
    Flight WK 314
    Codeshare LX 8314
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Sat. 10 Aug 06:30 08:55
    Flight WK 314
    Codeshare LX 8314
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Wed. 14 Aug 14:10 16:35
    Flight WK 314
    Codeshare LX 8314
    Aircraft type Airbus A32A
    Sat. 17 Aug 06:30 08:55
    Flight WK 314
    Codeshare LX 8314
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Wed. 21 Aug 14:10 16:35
    Flight WK 314
    Codeshare LX 8314
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Sat. 24 Aug 06:30 08:55
    Flight WK 314
    Codeshare LX 8314
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Wed. 28 Aug 14:10 16:35
    Flight WK 314
    Codeshare LX 8314
    Aircraft type Airbus A32A
    Sat. 31 Aug 06:30 08:55
    Flight WK 314
    Codeshare LX 8314
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
  • Date Zurich Bergen Stopover Info
    Wed. 04 Sep 14:10 16:35
    Flight WK 314
    Codeshare LX 8314
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Sat. 07 Sep 06:30 08:55
    Flight WK 314
    Codeshare LX 8314
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Wed. 11 Sep 14:10 16:35
    Flight WK 314
    Codeshare LX 8314
    Aircraft type Airbus A32A
    Sat. 14 Sep 06:30 08:55
    Flight WK 314
    Codeshare LX 8314
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
  • Date Zurich Bergen Stopover Info
    Thu. 06 Feb 10:55 13:20
    Flight WK 314
    Codeshare LX 8314
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Sun. 09 Feb 17:05 19:30
    Flight WK 314
    Codeshare LX 8314
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Thu. 13 Feb 10:55 13:20
    Flight WK 314
    Codeshare LX 8314
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Sun. 16 Feb 17:05 19:30
    Flight WK 314
    Codeshare LX 8314
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Thu. 20 Feb 10:55 13:20
    Flight WK 314
    Codeshare LX 8314
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Sun. 23 Feb 17:05 19:30
    Flight WK 314
    Codeshare LX 8314
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Thu. 27 Feb 10:55 13:20
    Flight WK 314
    Codeshare LX 8314
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
  • Date Zurich Bergen Stopover Info
    Sun. 02 Mar 17:05 19:30
    Flight WK 314
    Codeshare LX 8314
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Thu. 06 Mar 10:55 13:20
    Flight WK 314
    Codeshare LX 8314
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Sun. 09 Mar 17:05 19:30
    Flight WK 314
    Codeshare LX 8314
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Thu. 13 Mar 10:55 13:20
    Flight WK 314
    Codeshare LX 8314
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Sun. 16 Mar 17:05 19:30
    Flight WK 314
    Codeshare LX 8314
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Thu. 20 Mar 10:55 13:20
    Flight WK 314
    Codeshare LX 8314
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Sun. 23 Mar 17:05 19:30
    Flight WK 314
    Codeshare LX 8314
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Thu. 27 Mar 10:55 13:20
    Flight WK 314
    Codeshare LX 8314
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Sun. 30 Mar 13:45 16:10
    Flight WK 314
    Codeshare LX 8314
    Aircraft type Airbus A320

Return Bergen, BGO - Zurich, ZRH

  • Date Bergen Zurich Stopover Info
    Sat. 08 Jun 09:40 12:05
    Flight WK 315
    Codeshare LX 8315
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Sat. 15 Jun 09:40 12:05
    Flight WK 315
    Codeshare LX 8315
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Wed. 19 Jun 17:25 19:55
    Flight WK 315
    Codeshare LX 8315
    Aircraft type Airbus A32A
    Sat. 22 Jun 09:40 12:05
    Flight WK 315
    Codeshare LX 8315
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Wed. 26 Jun 17:25 19:55
    Flight WK 315
    Codeshare LX 8315
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Sat. 29 Jun 09:40 12:05
    Flight WK 315
    Codeshare LX 8315
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
  • Date Bergen Zurich Stopover Info
    Wed. 03 Jul 17:25 19:55
    Flight WK 315
    Codeshare LX 8315
    Aircraft type Airbus A32A
    Sat. 06 Jul 09:40 12:05
    Flight WK 315
    Codeshare LX 8315
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Wed. 10 Jul 17:25 19:55
    Flight WK 315
    Codeshare LX 8315
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Sat. 13 Jul 09:40 12:05
    Flight WK 315
    Codeshare LX 8315
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Wed. 17 Jul 17:25 19:55
    Flight WK 315
    Codeshare LX 8315
    Aircraft type Airbus A32A
    Sat. 20 Jul 09:40 12:05
    Flight WK 315
    Codeshare LX 8315
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Wed. 24 Jul 17:25 19:55
    Flight WK 315
    Codeshare LX 8315
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Sat. 27 Jul 09:40 12:05
    Flight WK 315
    Codeshare LX 8315
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Wed. 31 Jul 17:25 19:55
    Flight WK 315
    Codeshare LX 8315
    Aircraft type Airbus A32A
  • Date Bergen Zurich Stopover Info
    Sat. 03 Aug 09:40 12:05
    Flight WK 315
    Codeshare LX 8315
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Wed. 07 Aug 17:25 19:55
    Flight WK 315
    Codeshare LX 8315
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Sat. 10 Aug 09:40 12:05
    Flight WK 315
    Codeshare LX 8315
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Wed. 14 Aug 17:25 19:55
    Flight WK 315
    Codeshare LX 8315
    Aircraft type Airbus A32A
    Sat. 17 Aug 09:40 12:05
    Flight WK 315
    Codeshare LX 8315
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Wed. 21 Aug 17:25 19:55
    Flight WK 315
    Codeshare LX 8315
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Sat. 24 Aug 09:40 12:05
    Flight WK 315
    Codeshare LX 8315
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Wed. 28 Aug 17:25 19:55
    Flight WK 315
    Codeshare LX 8315
    Aircraft type Airbus A32A
    Sat. 31 Aug 09:40 12:05
    Flight WK 315
    Codeshare LX 8315
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
  • Date Bergen Zurich Stopover Info
    Wed. 04 Sep 17:25 19:55
    Flight WK 315
    Codeshare LX 8315
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Sat. 07 Sep 09:40 12:05
    Flight WK 315
    Codeshare LX 8315
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Wed. 11 Sep 17:25 19:55
    Flight WK 315
    Codeshare LX 8315
    Aircraft type Airbus A32A
    Sat. 14 Sep 09:40 12:05
    Flight WK 315
    Codeshare LX 8315
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
  • Date Bergen Zurich Stopover Info
    Thu. 06 Feb 14:10 16:45
    Flight WK 315
    Codeshare LX 8315
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Mon. 10 Feb 08:10 10:40
    Flight WK 315
    Codeshare LX 8315
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Thu. 13 Feb 14:10 16:45
    Flight WK 315
    Codeshare LX 8315
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Mon. 17 Feb 08:10 10:40
    Flight WK 315
    Codeshare LX 8315
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Thu. 20 Feb 14:10 16:45
    Flight WK 315
    Codeshare LX 8315
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Mon. 24 Feb 08:10 10:40
    Flight WK 315
    Codeshare LX 8315
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Thu. 27 Feb 14:10 16:45
    Flight WK 315
    Codeshare LX 8315
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
  • Date Bergen Zurich Stopover Info
    Mon. 03 Mar 08:10 10:40
    Flight WK 315
    Codeshare LX 8315
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Thu. 06 Mar 14:10 16:45
    Flight WK 315
    Codeshare LX 8315
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Mon. 10 Mar 08:10 10:40
    Flight WK 315
    Codeshare LX 8315
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Thu. 13 Mar 14:10 16:45
    Flight WK 315
    Codeshare LX 8315
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Mon. 17 Mar 08:10 10:40
    Flight WK 315
    Codeshare LX 8315
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Thu. 20 Mar 14:10 16:45
    Flight WK 315
    Codeshare LX 8315
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Mon. 24 Mar 08:10 10:40
    Flight WK 315
    Codeshare LX 8315
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Thu. 27 Mar 14:10 16:45
    Flight WK 315
    Codeshare LX 8315
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Sun. 30 Mar 17:00 19:35
    Flight WK 315
    Codeshare LX 8315
    Aircraft type Airbus A320

Timetable of another destination