Timetable

Colombo

Flights between Zurich and Colombo can currently be booked for travel between April and May 2024 and between October 2024 and April 2025.

Departure Zurich, ZRH - Colombo, CMB

  • Date Zurich Colombo Stopover Info
    Thu. 04 Apr 18:25 08:00 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 068
    Codeshare LX 8068
    Aircraft type Airbus A34A
    Thu. 11 Apr 18:25 08:00 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 068
    Codeshare LX 8068
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Thu. 18 Apr 18:25 08:00 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 068
    Codeshare LX 8068
    Aircraft type Airbus A34A
    Thu. 25 Apr 18:25 08:00 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 068
    Codeshare LX 8068
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Zurich Colombo Stopover Info
    Thu. 02 May 18:25 08:00 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 068
    Codeshare LX 8068
    Aircraft type Airbus A34A
    Thu. 09 May 18:25 08:00 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 068
    Codeshare LX 8068
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Thu. 16 May 18:25 08:00 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 068
    Codeshare LX 8068
    Aircraft type Airbus A34A
  • Date Zurich Colombo Stopover Info
    Thu. 31 Oct 18:25 08:50 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 068
    Codeshare LH 4536 /LX 8068
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Zurich Colombo Stopover Info
    Thu. 07 Nov 18:25 08:50 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 068
    Codeshare LH 4536 /LX 8068
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Thu. 14 Nov 18:25 08:50 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 068
    Codeshare LH 4536 /LX 8068
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Thu. 21 Nov 18:25 08:50 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 068
    Codeshare LH 4536 /LX 8068
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Thu. 28 Nov 18:25 08:50 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 068
    Codeshare LH 4536 /LX 8068
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Zurich Colombo Stopover Info
    Thu. 05 Dec 18:25 08:50 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 068
    Codeshare LH 4536 /LX 8068
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Thu. 12 Dec 18:25 08:50 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 068
    Codeshare LH 4536 /LX 8068
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Thu. 19 Dec 18:25 08:50 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 068
    Codeshare LH 4536 /LX 8068
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Thu. 26 Dec 18:25 08:50 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 068
    Codeshare LH 4536 /LX 8068
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Zurich Colombo Stopover Info
    Thu. 02 Jan 18:25 08:50 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 068
    Codeshare LH 4536 /LX 8068
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Thu. 09 Jan 18:25 08:50 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 068
    Codeshare LH 4536 /LX 8068
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Thu. 16 Jan 18:25 08:50 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 068
    Codeshare LH 4536 /LX 8068
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Thu. 23 Jan 18:25 08:50 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 068
    Codeshare LH 4536 /LX 8068
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Thu. 30 Jan 18:25 08:50 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 068
    Codeshare LH 4536 /LX 8068
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Zurich Colombo Stopover Info
    Thu. 06 Feb 18:25 08:50 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 068
    Codeshare LH 4536 /LX 8068
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Thu. 13 Feb 18:25 08:50 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 068
    Codeshare LH 4536 /LX 8068
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Thu. 20 Feb 18:25 08:50 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 068
    Codeshare LH 4536 /LX 8068
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Thu. 27 Feb 18:25 08:50 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 068
    Codeshare LH 4536 /LX 8068
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Zurich Colombo Stopover Info
    Thu. 06 Mar 18:25 08:50 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 068
    Codeshare LH 4536 /LX 8068
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Thu. 13 Mar 18:25 08:50 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 068
    Codeshare LH 4536 /LX 8068
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Thu. 20 Mar 18:25 08:50 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 068
    Codeshare LH 4536 /LX 8068
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Thu. 27 Mar 18:25 08:50 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 068
    Codeshare LH 4536 /LX 8068
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Zurich Colombo Stopover Info
    Thu. 03 Apr 18:25 08:00 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 068
    Codeshare LH 4536 /LX 8068
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Thu. 10 Apr 18:25 08:00 (on the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 068
    Codeshare LH 4536 /LX 8068
    Aircraft type Airbus A343

Return Colombo, CMB - Zurich, ZRH

  • Date Colombo Zurich Stopover Info
    Fri. 05 Apr 09:10 19:20 Male
    Flight WK 068
    Codeshare LX 8068
    Aircraft type Airbus A34A
    Fri. 12 Apr 09:10 19:20 Male
    Flight WK 068
    Codeshare LX 8068
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Fri. 19 Apr 09:10 19:20 Male
    Flight WK 068
    Codeshare LX 8068
    Aircraft type Airbus A34A
    Fri. 26 Apr 09:10 19:20 Male
    Flight WK 068
    Codeshare LX 8068
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Colombo Zurich Stopover Info
    Fri. 03 May 09:10 19:20 Male
    Flight WK 068
    Codeshare LX 8068
    Aircraft type Airbus A34A
    Fri. 10 May 09:10 19:20 Male
    Flight WK 068
    Codeshare LX 8068
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Fri. 17 May 09:10 19:20 Male
    Flight WK 068
    Codeshare LX 8068
    Aircraft type Airbus A34A
  • Date Colombo Zurich Stopover Info
    Fri. 01 Nov 10:05 19:20 Male
    Flight WK 068
    Codeshare LH 4536 /LX 8068
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Fri. 08 Nov 10:05 19:20 Male
    Flight WK 068
    Codeshare LH 4536 /LX 8068
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Fri. 15 Nov 10:05 19:20 Male
    Flight WK 068
    Codeshare LH 4536 /LX 8068
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Fri. 22 Nov 10:05 19:20 Male
    Flight WK 068
    Codeshare LH 4536 /LX 8068
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Fri. 29 Nov 10:05 19:20 Male
    Flight WK 068
    Codeshare LH 4536 /LX 8068
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Colombo Zurich Stopover Info
    Fri. 06 Dec 10:05 19:20 Male
    Flight WK 068
    Codeshare LH 4536 /LX 8068
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Fri. 13 Dec 10:05 19:20 Male
    Flight WK 068
    Codeshare LH 4536 /LX 8068
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Fri. 20 Dec 10:05 19:20 Male
    Flight WK 068
    Codeshare LH 4536 /LX 8068
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Fri. 27 Dec 10:05 19:20 Male
    Flight WK 068
    Codeshare LH 4536 /LX 8068
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Colombo Zurich Stopover Info
    Fri. 03 Jan 10:05 19:20 Male
    Flight WK 068
    Codeshare LH 4536 /LX 8068
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Fri. 10 Jan 10:05 19:20 Male
    Flight WK 068
    Codeshare LH 4536 /LX 8068
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Fri. 17 Jan 10:05 19:20 Male
    Flight WK 068
    Codeshare LH 4536 /LX 8068
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Fri. 24 Jan 10:05 19:20 Male
    Flight WK 068
    Codeshare LH 4536 /LX 8068
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Fri. 31 Jan 10:05 19:20 Male
    Flight WK 068
    Codeshare LH 4536 /LX 8068
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Colombo Zurich Stopover Info
    Fri. 07 Feb 10:05 19:20 Male
    Flight WK 068
    Codeshare LH 4536 /LX 8068
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Fri. 14 Feb 10:05 19:20 Male
    Flight WK 068
    Codeshare LH 4536 /LX 8068
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Fri. 21 Feb 10:05 19:20 Male
    Flight WK 068
    Codeshare LH 4536 /LX 8068
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Fri. 28 Feb 10:05 19:20 Male
    Flight WK 068
    Codeshare LH 4536 /LX 8068
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Colombo Zurich Stopover Info
    Fri. 07 Mar 10:05 19:20 Male
    Flight WK 068
    Codeshare LH 4536 /LX 8068
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Fri. 14 Mar 10:05 19:20 Male
    Flight WK 068
    Codeshare LH 4536 /LX 8068
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Fri. 21 Mar 10:05 19:20 Male
    Flight WK 068
    Codeshare LH 4536 /LX 8068
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Fri. 28 Mar 10:05 19:20 Male
    Flight WK 068
    Codeshare LH 4536 /LX 8068
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Colombo Zurich Stopover Info
    Fri. 04 Apr 09:10 19:20 Male
    Flight WK 068
    Codeshare LH 4536 /LX 8068
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Fri. 11 Apr 09:10 19:20 Male
    Flight WK 068
    Codeshare LH 4536 /LX 8068
    Aircraft type Airbus A343

Timetable of another destination