Timetable

Akureyri

Flights between Zurich and Akureyri can currently be booked for travel between July and August 2024, between February and March 2025 and between June and July 2025.

Departure Zurich, ZRH - Akureyri, AEY

  • Date Zurich Akureyri Stopover Info
    Fri. 05 Jul 22:05 23:50
    Flight WK 308
    Codeshare LX 8308
    Aircraft type Airbus A32A
    Fri. 12 Jul 22:05 23:50
    Flight WK 308
    Codeshare LX 8308
    Aircraft type Airbus A32A
    Fri. 19 Jul 22:05 23:50
    Flight WK 308
    Codeshare LX 8308
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Fri. 26 Jul 22:05 23:50
    Flight WK 308
    Codeshare LX 8308
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
  • Date Zurich Akureyri Stopover Info
    Fri. 02 Aug 22:05 23:50
    Flight WK 308
    Codeshare LX 8308
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Fri. 09 Aug 22:05 23:50
    Flight WK 308
    Codeshare LX 8308
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Fri. 16 Aug 22:05 23:50
    Flight WK 308
    Codeshare LX 8308
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Fri. 23 Aug 22:05 23:50
    Flight WK 308
    Codeshare LX 8308
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
  • Date Zurich Akureyri Stopover Info
    Sun. 02 Feb 08:10 11:10
    Flight WK 1304
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Sun. 09 Feb 08:10 11:10
    Flight WK 1304
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Sun. 16 Feb 08:10 11:10
    Flight WK 1304
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Sun. 23 Feb 08:10 11:10
    Flight WK 1304
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
  • Date Zurich Akureyri Stopover Info
    Sun. 02 Mar 08:10 11:10
    Flight WK 1304
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Sun. 09 Mar 08:10 11:10
    Flight WK 1304
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
  • Date Zurich Akureyri Stopover Info
    Fri. 20 Jun 22:05 23:50
    Flight WK 304
    Codeshare LX 8304
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Fri. 27 Jun 22:05 23:50
    Flight WK 304
    Codeshare LX 8304
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
  • Date Zurich Akureyri Stopover Info
    Fri. 04 Jul 22:05 23:50
    Flight WK 304
    Codeshare LX 8304
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Fri. 11 Jul 22:05 23:50
    Flight WK 304
    Codeshare LX 8304
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Fri. 18 Jul 22:05 23:50
    Flight WK 304
    Codeshare LX 8304
    Aircraft type Airbus A320

Return Akureyri, AEY - Zurich, ZRH

  • Date Akureyri Zurich Stopover Info
    Sat. 06 Jul 00:50 06:35
    Flight WK 309
    Codeshare LX 8309
    Aircraft type Airbus A32A
    Sat. 13 Jul 00:50 06:35
    Flight WK 309
    Codeshare LX 8309
    Aircraft type Airbus A32A
    Sat. 20 Jul 00:50 06:35
    Flight WK 309
    Codeshare LX 8309
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Sat. 27 Jul 00:50 06:35
    Flight WK 309
    Codeshare LX 8309
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
  • Date Akureyri Zurich Stopover Info
    Sat. 03 Aug 00:50 06:35
    Flight WK 309
    Codeshare LX 8309
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Sat. 10 Aug 00:50 06:35
    Flight WK 309
    Codeshare LX 8309
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Sat. 17 Aug 00:50 06:35
    Flight WK 309
    Codeshare LX 8309
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Sat. 24 Aug 00:50 06:35
    Flight WK 309
    Codeshare LX 8309
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
  • Date Akureyri Zurich Stopover Info
    Sun. 02 Feb 12:00 17:00
    Flight WK 1305
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Sun. 09 Feb 12:00 17:00
    Flight WK 1305
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Sun. 16 Feb 12:00 17:00
    Flight WK 1305
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Sun. 23 Feb 12:00 17:00
    Flight WK 1305
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
  • Date Akureyri Zurich Stopover Info
    Sun. 02 Mar 12:00 17:00
    Flight WK 1305
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Sun. 09 Mar 12:00 17:00
    Flight WK 1305
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
  • Date Akureyri Zurich Stopover Info
    Sat. 21 Jun 00:50 06:35
    Flight WK 305
    Codeshare LX 8305
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Sat. 28 Jun 00:50 06:35
    Flight WK 305
    Codeshare LX 8305
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
  • Date Akureyri Zurich Stopover Info
    Sat. 05 Jul 00:50 06:35
    Flight WK 305
    Codeshare LX 8305
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Sat. 12 Jul 00:50 06:35
    Flight WK 305
    Codeshare LX 8305
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Sat. 19 Jul 00:50 06:35
    Flight WK 305
    Codeshare LX 8305
    Aircraft type Airbus A320

Timetable of another destination