Timetable

Mahé (Seychelles)

Flights between Zurich and Mahé (Seychelles) can currently be booked for travel between September 2020 and April 2021.

Discover here all other destinations:

Overview all destinations

Departure Zurich, ZRH - Mahé (Seychelles), SEZ

  • Date Zurich Mahé (Seychelles) Info
    Date Sat. 26 Sep Zurich 22:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 74
    Codeshare LX 8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Zurich Mahé (Seychelles) Info
    Date Sat. 3 Oct Zurich 22:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 74
    Codeshare LX 8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 10 Oct Zurich 22:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 74
    Codeshare LX 8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 17 Oct Zurich 22:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 74
    Codeshare LX 8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 24 Oct Zurich 22:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 74
    Codeshare LX 8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Fri. 30 Oct Zurich 18:30 Mahé (Seychelles) 06:55 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 74
    Codeshare LX 8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Zurich Mahé (Seychelles) Info
    Date Fri. 6 Nov Zurich 18:30 Mahé (Seychelles) 06:55 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 74
    Codeshare LX 8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Fri. 13 Nov Zurich 18:30 Mahé (Seychelles) 06:55 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 74
    Codeshare LX 8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Fri. 20 Nov Zurich 18:30 Mahé (Seychelles) 06:55 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 74
    Codeshare LX 8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Fri. 27 Nov Zurich 18:30 Mahé (Seychelles) 06:55 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 74
    Codeshare LX 8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Zurich Mahé (Seychelles) Info
    Date Fri. 4 Dec Zurich 18:30 Mahé (Seychelles) 06:55 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 74
    Codeshare LX 8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Fri. 11 Dec Zurich 18:30 Mahé (Seychelles) 06:55 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 74
    Codeshare LX 8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Fri. 18 Dec Zurich 18:30 Mahé (Seychelles) 06:55 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 74
    Codeshare LX 8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Fri. 25 Dec Zurich 18:30 Mahé (Seychelles) 06:55 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 74
    Codeshare LX 8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Zurich Mahé (Seychelles) Info
    Date Fri. 1 Jan Zurich 18:30 Mahé (Seychelles) 06:55 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 74
    Codeshare LX 8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Fri. 8 Jan Zurich 18:30 Mahé (Seychelles) 06:55 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 74
    Codeshare LX 8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Fri. 15 Jan Zurich 18:30 Mahé (Seychelles) 06:55 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 74
    Codeshare LX 8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Fri. 22 Jan Zurich 18:30 Mahé (Seychelles) 06:55 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 74
    Codeshare LX 8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Fri. 29 Jan Zurich 18:30 Mahé (Seychelles) 06:55 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 74
    Codeshare LX 8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Zurich Mahé (Seychelles) Info
    Date Fri. 5 Feb Zurich 18:30 Mahé (Seychelles) 06:55 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 74
    Codeshare LX 8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Fri. 12 Feb Zurich 18:30 Mahé (Seychelles) 06:55 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 74
    Codeshare LX 8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Fri. 19 Feb Zurich 18:30 Mahé (Seychelles) 06:55 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 74
    Codeshare LX 8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Fri. 26 Feb Zurich 18:30 Mahé (Seychelles) 06:55 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 74
    Codeshare LX 8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Zurich Mahé (Seychelles) Info
    Date Fri. 5 Mar Zurich 18:30 Mahé (Seychelles) 06:55 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 74
    Codeshare LX 8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Fri. 12 Mar Zurich 18:30 Mahé (Seychelles) 06:55 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 74
    Codeshare LX 8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Fri. 19 Mar Zurich 18:30 Mahé (Seychelles) 06:55 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 74
    Codeshare LX 8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Fri. 26 Mar Zurich 18:30 Mahé (Seychelles) 06:55 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 74
    Codeshare LX 8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Zurich Mahé (Seychelles) Info
    Date Sat. 3 Apr Zurich 22:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 74
    Codeshare LX 8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 10 Apr Zurich 22:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 74
    Codeshare LX 8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 17 Apr Zurich 22:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 74
    Codeshare LX 8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 24 Apr Zurich 22:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 74
    Codeshare LX 8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343

Return Mahé (Seychelles), SEZ - Zurich, ZRH

  • Date Mahé (Seychelles) Zurich Info
    Date Mon. 28 Sep Mahé (Seychelles) 02:00 Zurich 09:35
    On board WK 75
    Codeshare LX 8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Mahé (Seychelles) Zurich Info
    Date Mon. 5 Oct Mahé (Seychelles) 02:00 Zurich 09:35
    On board WK 75
    Codeshare LX 8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 12 Oct Mahé (Seychelles) 02:00 Zurich 09:35
    On board WK 75
    Codeshare LX 8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 19 Oct Mahé (Seychelles) 02:00 Zurich 09:35
    On board WK 75
    Codeshare LX 8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 26 Oct Mahé (Seychelles) 02:05 Zurich 08:50
    On board WK 75
    Codeshare LX 8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 31 Oct Mahé (Seychelles) 23:55 Zurich 06:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 75
    Codeshare LX 8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Mahé (Seychelles) Zurich Info
    Date Sat. 7 Nov Mahé (Seychelles) 23:55 Zurich 06:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 75
    Codeshare LX 8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 14 Nov Mahé (Seychelles) 23:55 Zurich 06:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 75
    Codeshare LX 8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 21 Nov Mahé (Seychelles) 23:55 Zurich 06:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 75
    Codeshare LX 8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 28 Nov Mahé (Seychelles) 23:55 Zurich 06:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 75
    Codeshare LX 8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Mahé (Seychelles) Zurich Info
    Date Sat. 5 Dec Mahé (Seychelles) 23:55 Zurich 06:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 75
    Codeshare LX 8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 12 Dec Mahé (Seychelles) 23:55 Zurich 06:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 75
    Codeshare LX 8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 19 Dec Mahé (Seychelles) 23:55 Zurich 06:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 75
    Codeshare LX 8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 26 Dec Mahé (Seychelles) 23:55 Zurich 06:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 75
    Codeshare LX 8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Mahé (Seychelles) Zurich Info
    Date Sat. 2 Jan Mahé (Seychelles) 23:55 Zurich 06:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 75
    Codeshare LX 8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 9 Jan Mahé (Seychelles) 23:55 Zurich 06:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 75
    Codeshare LX 8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 16 Jan Mahé (Seychelles) 23:55 Zurich 06:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 75
    Codeshare LX 8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 23 Jan Mahé (Seychelles) 23:55 Zurich 06:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 75
    Codeshare LX 8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 30 Jan Mahé (Seychelles) 23:55 Zurich 06:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 75
    Codeshare LX 8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Mahé (Seychelles) Zurich Info
    Date Sat. 6 Feb Mahé (Seychelles) 23:55 Zurich 06:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 75
    Codeshare LX 8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 13 Feb Mahé (Seychelles) 23:55 Zurich 06:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 75
    Codeshare LX 8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 20 Feb Mahé (Seychelles) 23:55 Zurich 06:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 75
    Codeshare LX 8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 27 Feb Mahé (Seychelles) 23:55 Zurich 06:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 75
    Codeshare LX 8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Mahé (Seychelles) Zurich Info
    Date Sat. 6 Mar Mahé (Seychelles) 23:55 Zurich 06:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 75
    Codeshare LX 8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 13 Mar Mahé (Seychelles) 23:55 Zurich 06:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 75
    Codeshare LX 8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 20 Mar Mahé (Seychelles) 23:55 Zurich 06:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 75
    Codeshare LX 8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 29 Mar Mahé (Seychelles) 02:00 Zurich 09:35
    On board WK 75
    Codeshare LX 8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Mahé (Seychelles) Zurich Info
    Date Mon. 5 Apr Mahé (Seychelles) 02:00 Zurich 09:35
    On board WK 75
    Codeshare LX 8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 12 Apr Mahé (Seychelles) 02:00 Zurich 09:35
    On board WK 75
    Codeshare LX 8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 19 Apr Mahé (Seychelles) 02:00 Zurich 09:35
    On board WK 75
    Codeshare LX 8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 26 Apr Mahé (Seychelles) 02:00 Zurich 09:35
    On board WK 75
    Codeshare LX 8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343

Timetable of another destination

Flight connections from / to Zurich