Timetable

Mahé (Seychelles)

Flights between Zurich and Mahé (Seychelles) can currently be booked for travel between July 2021 and April 2022.

Even in this unpredictable time of Covid-19, we give our best to ensure that you can plan your holiday without worries. Find more information about actual flight schedule, our flexible rebooking options and current entry restrictions at the link below.

Information about the current situation

Departure Zurich, ZRH - Mahé (Seychelles), SEZ

  • Date Zurich Mahé (Seychelles) Info
    Date Sat. 3 Jul Zurich 22:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 09:30 (the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 74
    Codeshare LH4530/LX8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 10 Jul Zurich 22:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 09:30 (the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 74
    Codeshare LH4530/LX8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 17 Jul Zurich 22:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 09:30 (the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 74
    Codeshare LH4530/LX8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 24 Jul Zurich 22:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 09:30 (the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 74
    Codeshare LH4530/LX8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 31 Jul Zurich 22:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 09:30 (the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 74
    Codeshare LH4530/LX8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Zurich Mahé (Seychelles) Info
    Date Sat. 7 Aug Zurich 22:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 09:30 (the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 74
    Codeshare LH4530/LX8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 14 Aug Zurich 22:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 09:30 (the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 74
    Codeshare LH4530/LX8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 21 Aug Zurich 22:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 09:30 (the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 74
    Codeshare LH4530/LX8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 28 Aug Zurich 22:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 09:30 (the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 74
    Codeshare LH4530/LX8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A34P
  • Date Zurich Mahé (Seychelles) Info
    Date Sat. 4 Sep Zurich 22:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 09:30 (the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 74
    Codeshare LH4530/LX8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 11 Sep Zurich 22:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 09:30 (the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 74
    Codeshare LH4530/LX8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 18 Sep Zurich 22:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 09:30 (the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 74
    Codeshare LH4530/LX8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 25 Sep Zurich 22:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 09:30 (the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 74
    Codeshare LH4530/LX8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Zurich Mahé (Seychelles) Info
    Date Sat. 2 Oct Zurich 22:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 09:30 (the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 74
    Codeshare LH4530/LX8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 9 Oct Zurich 22:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 09:30 (the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 74
    Codeshare LH4530/LX8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 16 Oct Zurich 22:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 09:30 (the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 74
    Codeshare LH4530/LX8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 23 Oct Zurich 22:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 09:30 (the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 74
    Codeshare LH4530/LX8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 30 Oct Zurich 22:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 09:30 (the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 74
    Codeshare LH4530/LX8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Zurich Mahé (Seychelles) Info
    Date Sat. 6 Nov Zurich 21:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 74
    Codeshare LX8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 13 Nov Zurich 21:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 74
    Codeshare LX8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 20 Nov Zurich 21:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 74
    Codeshare LX8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 27 Nov Zurich 21:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 74
    Codeshare LX8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Zurich Mahé (Seychelles) Info
    Date Sat. 4 Dec Zurich 21:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 74
    Codeshare LX8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 11 Dec Zurich 21:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 74
    Codeshare LX8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 18 Dec Zurich 21:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 74
    Codeshare LX8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 25 Dec Zurich 21:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 74
    Codeshare LX8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Zurich Mahé (Seychelles) Info
    Date Sat. 1 Jan Zurich 21:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 74
    Codeshare LX8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 8 Jan Zurich 21:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 74
    Codeshare LX8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 15 Jan Zurich 21:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 74
    Codeshare LX8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 22 Jan Zurich 21:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 74
    Codeshare LX8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 29 Jan Zurich 21:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 74
    Codeshare LX8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Zurich Mahé (Seychelles) Info
    Date Sat. 5 Feb Zurich 21:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 74
    Codeshare LX8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 12 Feb Zurich 21:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 74
    Codeshare LX8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 19 Feb Zurich 21:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 74
    Codeshare LX8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 26 Feb Zurich 21:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 74
    Codeshare LX8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Zurich Mahé (Seychelles) Info
    Date Sat. 5 Mar Zurich 21:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 74
    Codeshare LX8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 12 Mar Zurich 21:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 74
    Codeshare LX8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 19 Mar Zurich 21:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 74
    Codeshare LX8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 26 Mar Zurich 21:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 74
    Codeshare LX8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Zurich Mahé (Seychelles) Info
    Date Sat. 2 Apr Zurich 22:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 09:30 (the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 74
    Codeshare LX8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 9 Apr Zurich 22:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 09:30 (the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 74
    Codeshare LX8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 16 Apr Zurich 22:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 09:30 (the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 74
    Codeshare LX8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343

Return Mahé (Seychelles), SEZ - Zurich, ZRH

  • Date Mahé (Seychelles) Zurich Info
    Date Sun. 4 Jul Mahé (Seychelles) 11:25 Zurich 19:00
    Flight WK 75
    Codeshare LH4531/LX8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sun. 11 Jul Mahé (Seychelles) 11:25 Zurich 19:00
    Flight WK 75
    Codeshare LH4531/LX8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sun. 18 Jul Mahé (Seychelles) 11:25 Zurich 19:00
    Flight WK 75
    Codeshare LH4531/LX8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sun. 25 Jul Mahé (Seychelles) 11:25 Zurich 19:00
    Flight WK 75
    Codeshare LH4531/LX8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Mahé (Seychelles) Zurich Info
    Date Sun. 1 Aug Mahé (Seychelles) 11:25 Zurich 19:00
    Flight WK 75
    Codeshare LH4531/LX8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sun. 8 Aug Mahé (Seychelles) 11:25 Zurich 19:00
    Flight WK 75
    Codeshare LH4531/LX8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sun. 15 Aug Mahé (Seychelles) 11:25 Zurich 19:00
    Flight WK 75
    Codeshare LH4531/LX8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sun. 22 Aug Mahé (Seychelles) 11:25 Zurich 19:00
    Flight WK 75
    Codeshare LH4531/LX8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sun. 29 Aug Mahé (Seychelles) 11:25 Zurich 19:00
    Flight WK 75
    Codeshare LH4531/LX8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Mahé (Seychelles) Zurich Info
    Date Sun. 5 Sep Mahé (Seychelles) 11:25 Zurich 19:00
    Flight WK 75
    Codeshare LH4531/LX8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sun. 12 Sep Mahé (Seychelles) 11:25 Zurich 19:00
    Flight WK 75
    Codeshare LH4531/LX8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sun. 19 Sep Mahé (Seychelles) 11:25 Zurich 19:00
    Flight WK 75
    Codeshare LH4531/LX8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sun. 26 Sep Mahé (Seychelles) 11:25 Zurich 19:00
    Flight WK 75
    Codeshare LH4531/LX8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Mahé (Seychelles) Zurich Info
    Date Sun. 3 Oct Mahé (Seychelles) 11:25 Zurich 19:00
    Flight WK 75
    Codeshare LH4531/LX8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sun. 10 Oct Mahé (Seychelles) 11:25 Zurich 19:00
    Flight WK 75
    Codeshare LH4531/LX8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sun. 17 Oct Mahé (Seychelles) 11:25 Zurich 19:00
    Flight WK 75
    Codeshare LH4531/LX8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sun. 24 Oct Mahé (Seychelles) 11:25 Zurich 19:00
    Flight WK 75
    Codeshare LH4531/LX8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 1 Nov Mahé (Seychelles) 02:05 Zurich 09:00
    Flight WK 75
    Codeshare LX8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Mahé (Seychelles) Zurich Info
    Date Mon. 8 Nov Mahé (Seychelles) 02:05 Zurich 09:00
    Flight WK 75
    Codeshare LX8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 15 Nov Mahé (Seychelles) 02:05 Zurich 09:00
    Flight WK 75
    Codeshare LX8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 22 Nov Mahé (Seychelles) 02:05 Zurich 09:00
    Flight WK 75
    Codeshare LX8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 29 Nov Mahé (Seychelles) 02:05 Zurich 09:00
    Flight WK 75
    Codeshare LX8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Mahé (Seychelles) Zurich Info
    Date Mon. 6 Dec Mahé (Seychelles) 02:05 Zurich 09:00
    Flight WK 75
    Codeshare LX8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 13 Dec Mahé (Seychelles) 02:05 Zurich 09:00
    Flight WK 75
    Codeshare LX8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 20 Dec Mahé (Seychelles) 02:05 Zurich 09:00
    Flight WK 75
    Codeshare LX8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 27 Dec Mahé (Seychelles) 02:05 Zurich 09:00
    Flight WK 75
    Codeshare LX8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Mahé (Seychelles) Zurich Info
    Date Mon. 3 Jan Mahé (Seychelles) 02:05 Zurich 09:00
    Flight WK 75
    Codeshare LX8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 10 Jan Mahé (Seychelles) 02:05 Zurich 09:00
    Flight WK 75
    Codeshare LX8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 17 Jan Mahé (Seychelles) 02:05 Zurich 09:00
    Flight WK 75
    Codeshare LX8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 24 Jan Mahé (Seychelles) 02:05 Zurich 09:00
    Flight WK 75
    Codeshare LX8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 31 Jan Mahé (Seychelles) 02:05 Zurich 09:00
    Flight WK 75
    Codeshare LX8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Mahé (Seychelles) Zurich Info
    Date Mon. 7 Feb Mahé (Seychelles) 02:05 Zurich 09:00
    Flight WK 75
    Codeshare LX8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 14 Feb Mahé (Seychelles) 02:05 Zurich 09:00
    Flight WK 75
    Codeshare LX8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 21 Feb Mahé (Seychelles) 02:05 Zurich 09:00
    Flight WK 75
    Codeshare LX8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 28 Feb Mahé (Seychelles) 02:05 Zurich 09:00
    Flight WK 75
    Codeshare LX8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Mahé (Seychelles) Zurich Info
    Date Mon. 7 Mar Mahé (Seychelles) 02:05 Zurich 09:00
    Flight WK 75
    Codeshare LX8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 14 Mar Mahé (Seychelles) 02:05 Zurich 09:00
    Flight WK 75
    Codeshare LX8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 21 Mar Mahé (Seychelles) 02:05 Zurich 09:00
    Flight WK 75
    Codeshare LX8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sun. 27 Mar Mahé (Seychelles) 11:25 Zurich 19:00
    Flight WK 75
    Codeshare LX8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Mahé (Seychelles) Zurich Info
    Date Sun. 3 Apr Mahé (Seychelles) 11:25 Zurich 19:00
    Flight WK 75
    Codeshare LX8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sun. 10 Apr Mahé (Seychelles) 11:25 Zurich 19:00
    Flight WK 75
    Codeshare LX8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sun. 17 Apr Mahé (Seychelles) 11:25 Zurich 19:00
    Flight WK 75
    Codeshare LX8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343

Timetable of another destination

Flight connections from / to Zurich
Let yourself be inspired by our holiday destinations
Overview all destinations