Timetable

Mahé (Seychelles)

Flights between Zurich and Mahé (Seychelles) can currently be booked for travel all year round.

Discover here all other destinations:

Overview all destinations

Departure Zurich, ZRH - Mahé (Seychelles), SEZ

  • Date Zurich Mahé (Seychelles) Info
    Date Sat. 29 Jun Zurich 22:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 74
    Codeshare LX 8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Zurich Mahé (Seychelles) Info
    Date Sat. 6 Jul Zurich 22:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 74
    Codeshare LX 8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 13 Jul Zurich 22:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 74
    Codeshare LX 8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 20 Jul Zurich 22:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 74
    Codeshare LX 8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 27 Jul Zurich 22:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 74
    Codeshare LX 8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Zurich Mahé (Seychelles) Info
    Date Sat. 3 Aug Zurich 22:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 74
    Codeshare LX 8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 10 Aug Zurich 22:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 74
    Codeshare LX 8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 17 Aug Zurich 22:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 74
    Codeshare LX 8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 24 Aug Zurich 22:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 74
    Codeshare LX 8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 31 Aug Zurich 22:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 74
    Codeshare LX 8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Zurich Mahé (Seychelles) Info
    Date Sat. 7 Sep Zurich 22:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 74
    Codeshare LX 8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 14 Sep Zurich 22:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 74
    Codeshare LX 8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 21 Sep Zurich 22:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 74
    Codeshare LX 8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 28 Sep Zurich 22:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 74
    Codeshare LX 8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Zurich Mahé (Seychelles) Info
    Date Sat. 5 Oct Zurich 22:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 74
    Codeshare LX 8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 12 Oct Zurich 22:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 74
    Codeshare LX 8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 19 Oct Zurich 22:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 74
    Codeshare LX 8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 26 Oct Zurich 22:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 74
    Codeshare LX 8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Zurich Mahé (Seychelles) Info
    Date Sat. 2 Nov Zurich 21:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 74
    Codeshare LX 8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 9 Nov Zurich 21:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 74
    Codeshare LX 8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 16 Nov Zurich 21:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 74
    Codeshare LX 8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 23 Nov Zurich 21:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 74
    Codeshare LX 8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 30 Nov Zurich 21:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 74
    Codeshare LX 8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Zurich Mahé (Seychelles) Info
    Date Sat. 7 Dec Zurich 21:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 74
    Codeshare LX 8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 14 Dec Zurich 21:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 74
    Codeshare LX 8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 21 Dec Zurich 21:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 74
    Codeshare LX 8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 28 Dec Zurich 21:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 74
    Codeshare LX 8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Zurich Mahé (Seychelles) Info
    Date Sat. 4 Jan Zurich 21:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 74
    Codeshare LX 8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 11 Jan Zurich 21:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 74
    Codeshare LX 8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 18 Jan Zurich 21:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 74
    Codeshare LX 8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 25 Jan Zurich 21:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 74
    Codeshare LX 8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Zurich Mahé (Seychelles) Info
    Date Sat. 1 Feb Zurich 21:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 74
    Codeshare LX 8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 8 Feb Zurich 21:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 74
    Codeshare LX 8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 15 Feb Zurich 21:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 74
    Codeshare LX 8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 22 Feb Zurich 21:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 74
    Codeshare LX 8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 29 Feb Zurich 21:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 74
    Codeshare LX 8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Zurich Mahé (Seychelles) Info
    Date Sat. 7 Mar Zurich 21:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 74
    Codeshare LX 8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 14 Mar Zurich 21:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 74
    Codeshare LX 8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 21 Mar Zurich 21:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 74
    Codeshare LX 8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 28 Mar Zurich 20:15 Mahé (Seychelles) 08:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 74
    Codeshare LX 8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Zurich Mahé (Seychelles) Info
    Date Sat. 4 Apr Zurich 22:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 74
    Codeshare LX 8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 11 Apr Zurich 22:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 74
    Codeshare LX 8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 18 Apr Zurich 22:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 74
    Codeshare LX 8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 25 Apr Zurich 22:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 74
    Codeshare LX 8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Zurich Mahé (Seychelles) Info
    Date Sat. 2 May Zurich 22:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 74
    Codeshare LX 8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 9 May Zurich 22:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 74
    Codeshare LX 8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 16 May Zurich 22:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 74
    Codeshare LX 8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 23 May Zurich 22:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 74
    Codeshare LX 8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 30 May Zurich 22:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 74
    Codeshare LX 8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Zurich Mahé (Seychelles) Info
    Date Sat. 6 Jun Zurich 22:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 74
    Codeshare LX 8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 13 Jun Zurich 22:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 74
    Codeshare LX 8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 20 Jun Zurich 22:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 74
    Codeshare LX 8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sat. 27 Jun Zurich 22:35 Mahé (Seychelles) 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    On board WK 74
    Codeshare LX 8074
    Aircraft type Airbus A343

Return Mahé (Seychelles), SEZ - Zurich, ZRH

  • Date Mahé (Seychelles) Zurich Info
    Date Mon. 1 Jul Mahé (Seychelles) 01:45 Zurich 09:35
    On board WK 75
    Codeshare LX 8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 8 Jul Mahé (Seychelles) 02:00 Zurich 09:35
    On board WK 75
    Codeshare LX 8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 15 Jul Mahé (Seychelles) 02:00 Zurich 09:35
    On board WK 75
    Codeshare LX 8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 22 Jul Mahé (Seychelles) 02:00 Zurich 09:35
    On board WK 75
    Codeshare LX 8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 29 Jul Mahé (Seychelles) 02:00 Zurich 09:35
    On board WK 75
    Codeshare LX 8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Mahé (Seychelles) Zurich Info
    Date Mon. 5 Aug Mahé (Seychelles) 02:00 Zurich 09:35
    On board WK 75
    Codeshare LX 8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 12 Aug Mahé (Seychelles) 02:00 Zurich 09:35
    On board WK 75
    Codeshare LX 8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 19 Aug Mahé (Seychelles) 02:00 Zurich 09:35
    On board WK 75
    Codeshare LX 8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 26 Aug Mahé (Seychelles) 02:00 Zurich 09:35
    On board WK 75
    Codeshare LX 8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Mahé (Seychelles) Zurich Info
    Date Mon. 2 Sep Mahé (Seychelles) 02:00 Zurich 09:35
    On board WK 75
    Codeshare LX 8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 9 Sep Mahé (Seychelles) 02:00 Zurich 09:35
    On board WK 75
    Codeshare LX 8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 16 Sep Mahé (Seychelles) 02:00 Zurich 09:35
    On board WK 75
    Codeshare LX 8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 23 Sep Mahé (Seychelles) 02:00 Zurich 09:35
    On board WK 75
    Codeshare LX 8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 30 Sep Mahé (Seychelles) 02:00 Zurich 09:35
    On board WK 75
    Codeshare LX 8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Mahé (Seychelles) Zurich Info
    Date Mon. 7 Oct Mahé (Seychelles) 02:00 Zurich 09:35
    On board WK 75
    Codeshare LX 8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 14 Oct Mahé (Seychelles) 02:00 Zurich 09:35
    On board WK 75
    Codeshare LX 8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 21 Oct Mahé (Seychelles) 02:00 Zurich 09:35
    On board WK 75
    Codeshare LX 8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 28 Oct Mahé (Seychelles) 01:45 Zurich 09:00
    On board WK 75
    Codeshare LX 8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Mahé (Seychelles) Zurich Info
    Date Mon. 4 Nov Mahé (Seychelles) 01:45 Zurich 09:00
    On board WK 75
    Codeshare LX 8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 11 Nov Mahé (Seychelles) 01:45 Zurich 09:00
    On board WK 75
    Codeshare LX 8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 18 Nov Mahé (Seychelles) 01:45 Zurich 09:00
    On board WK 75
    Codeshare LX 8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 25 Nov Mahé (Seychelles) 01:45 Zurich 09:00
    On board WK 75
    Codeshare LX 8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Mahé (Seychelles) Zurich Info
    Date Mon. 2 Dec Mahé (Seychelles) 02:05 Zurich 09:00
    On board WK 75
    Codeshare LX 8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 9 Dec Mahé (Seychelles) 02:05 Zurich 09:00
    On board WK 75
    Codeshare LX 8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 16 Dec Mahé (Seychelles) 02:05 Zurich 09:00
    On board WK 75
    Codeshare LX 8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 23 Dec Mahé (Seychelles) 02:05 Zurich 09:00
    On board WK 75
    Codeshare LX 8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 30 Dec Mahé (Seychelles) 02:05 Zurich 09:00
    On board WK 75
    Codeshare LX 8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Mahé (Seychelles) Zurich Info
    Date Mon. 6 Jan Mahé (Seychelles) 02:05 Zurich 09:00
    On board WK 75
    Codeshare LX 8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 13 Jan Mahé (Seychelles) 02:05 Zurich 09:00
    On board WK 75
    Codeshare LX 8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 20 Jan Mahé (Seychelles) 02:05 Zurich 09:00
    On board WK 75
    Codeshare LX 8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 27 Jan Mahé (Seychelles) 02:05 Zurich 09:00
    On board WK 75
    Codeshare LX 8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Mahé (Seychelles) Zurich Info
    Date Mon. 3 Feb Mahé (Seychelles) 02:05 Zurich 09:00
    On board WK 75
    Codeshare LX 8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 10 Feb Mahé (Seychelles) 02:05 Zurich 09:00
    On board WK 75
    Codeshare LX 8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 17 Feb Mahé (Seychelles) 02:05 Zurich 09:00
    On board WK 75
    Codeshare LX 8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 24 Feb Mahé (Seychelles) 02:05 Zurich 09:00
    On board WK 75
    Codeshare LX 8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Mahé (Seychelles) Zurich Info
    Date Mon. 2 Mar Mahé (Seychelles) 02:05 Zurich 09:00
    On board WK 75
    Codeshare LX 8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 9 Mar Mahé (Seychelles) 02:05 Zurich 09:00
    On board WK 75
    Codeshare LX 8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 16 Mar Mahé (Seychelles) 02:05 Zurich 09:00
    On board WK 75
    Codeshare LX 8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 23 Mar Mahé (Seychelles) 02:05 Zurich 09:00
    On board WK 75
    Codeshare LX 8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 30 Mar Mahé (Seychelles) 01:45 Zurich 09:35
    On board WK 75
    Codeshare LX 8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Mahé (Seychelles) Zurich Info
    Date Mon. 6 Apr Mahé (Seychelles) 01:45 Zurich 09:35
    On board WK 75
    Codeshare LX 8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 13 Apr Mahé (Seychelles) 01:45 Zurich 09:35
    On board WK 75
    Codeshare LX 8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 20 Apr Mahé (Seychelles) 01:45 Zurich 09:35
    On board WK 75
    Codeshare LX 8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 27 Apr Mahé (Seychelles) 01:45 Zurich 09:35
    On board WK 75
    Codeshare LX 8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Mahé (Seychelles) Zurich Info
    Date Mon. 4 May Mahé (Seychelles) 01:40 Zurich 09:30
    On board WK 75
    Codeshare LX 8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 11 May Mahé (Seychelles) 01:40 Zurich 09:30
    On board WK 75
    Codeshare LX 8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 18 May Mahé (Seychelles) 01:40 Zurich 09:30
    On board WK 75
    Codeshare LX 8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 25 May Mahé (Seychelles) 01:40 Zurich 09:30
    On board WK 75
    Codeshare LX 8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Mahé (Seychelles) Zurich Info
    Date Mon. 1 Jun Mahé (Seychelles) 01:40 Zurich 09:30
    On board WK 75
    Codeshare LX 8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 8 Jun Mahé (Seychelles) 01:40 Zurich 09:30
    On board WK 75
    Codeshare LX 8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 15 Jun Mahé (Seychelles) 01:40 Zurich 09:30
    On board WK 75
    Codeshare LX 8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 22 Jun Mahé (Seychelles) 01:40 Zurich 09:30
    On board WK 75
    Codeshare LX 8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 29 Jun Mahé (Seychelles) 01:40 Zurich 09:30
    On board WK 75
    Codeshare LX 8075
    Aircraft type Airbus A343

Timetable of another destination

Flight connections from / to Zurich