Timetable

Rio de Janeiro

Flights between Zurich and Rio de Janeiro can currently be booked for travel between June and August 2022.

Even in this unpredictable time of Covid-19, we give our best to ensure that you can plan your holiday without worries. Find more information about actual flight schedule, our flexible rebooking options and current entry restrictions at the link below.

Information about the current situation

Departure Zurich, ZRH - Rio de Janeiro, GIG

  • Date Zurich Rio de Janeiro Info
    Date Sun. 26 Jun Zurich 22:35 Rio de Janeiro 05:35 (the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 98
    Codeshare LX8098
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Wed. 29 Jun Zurich 22:35 Rio de Janeiro 05:35 (the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 98
    Codeshare LX8098
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Zurich Rio de Janeiro Info
    Date Sun. 3 Jul Zurich 22:35 Rio de Janeiro 05:35 (the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 98
    Codeshare LX8098
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Wed. 6 Jul Zurich 22:35 Rio de Janeiro 05:35 (the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 98
    Codeshare LX8098
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sun. 10 Jul Zurich 22:35 Rio de Janeiro 05:35 (the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 98
    Codeshare LX8098
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Wed. 13 Jul Zurich 22:35 Rio de Janeiro 05:35 (the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 98
    Codeshare LX8098
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sun. 17 Jul Zurich 22:35 Rio de Janeiro 05:35 (the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 98
    Codeshare LX8098
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Wed. 20 Jul Zurich 22:35 Rio de Janeiro 05:35 (the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 98
    Codeshare LX8098
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sun. 24 Jul Zurich 22:35 Rio de Janeiro 05:35 (the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 98
    Codeshare LX8098
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Wed. 27 Jul Zurich 22:35 Rio de Janeiro 05:35 (the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 98
    Codeshare LX8098
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sun. 31 Jul Zurich 22:35 Rio de Janeiro 05:35 (the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 98
    Codeshare LX8098
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Zurich Rio de Janeiro Info
    Date Wed. 3 Aug Zurich 22:35 Rio de Janeiro 05:35 (the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 98
    Codeshare LX8098
    Aircraft type Airbus A343

Return Rio de Janeiro, GIG - Zurich, ZRH

  • Date Rio de Janeiro Zurich Info
    Date Mon. 27 Jun Rio de Janeiro 14:15 Zurich 06:30 (the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 99
    Codeshare LX8099
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Thu. 30 Jun Rio de Janeiro 14:15 Zurich 06:30 (the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 99
    Codeshare LX8099
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Rio de Janeiro Zurich Info
    Date Mon. 4 Jul Rio de Janeiro 14:15 Zurich 06:30 (the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 99
    Codeshare LX8099
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Thu. 7 Jul Rio de Janeiro 14:15 Zurich 06:30 (the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 99
    Codeshare LX8099
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 11 Jul Rio de Janeiro 14:15 Zurich 06:30 (the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 99
    Codeshare LX8099
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Thu. 14 Jul Rio de Janeiro 14:15 Zurich 06:30 (the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 99
    Codeshare LX8099
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 18 Jul Rio de Janeiro 14:15 Zurich 06:30 (the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 99
    Codeshare LX8099
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Thu. 21 Jul Rio de Janeiro 14:15 Zurich 06:30 (the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 99
    Codeshare LX8099
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 25 Jul Rio de Janeiro 14:15 Zurich 06:30 (the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 99
    Codeshare LX8099
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Thu. 28 Jul Rio de Janeiro 14:15 Zurich 06:30 (the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 99
    Codeshare LX8099
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Rio de Janeiro Zurich Info
    Date Mon. 1 Aug Rio de Janeiro 14:15 Zurich 06:30 (the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 99
    Codeshare LX8099
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Thu. 4 Aug Rio de Janeiro 14:15 Zurich 06:30 (the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 99
    Codeshare LX8099
    Aircraft type Airbus A343

Timetable of another destination

Flight connections from / to Zurich
Let yourself be inspired by our holiday destinations
Overview all destinations