Timetable

Sal (Cape Verde)

Flights between Zurich and Sal (Cape Verde) can currently be booked for travel between December 2020 and March 2021.

Even in this unpredictable time of Covid-19, we give our best to ensure that you can plan your holiday without worries. Find more information about actual flight schedule, our flexible rebooking options and current entry restrictions at the link below.

Information about the current situation

Departure Zurich, ZRH - Sal (Cape Verde), SID

  • Date Zurich Sal (Cape Verde) Info
    Date Mon. 21 Dec Zurich 12:20 Sal (Cape Verde) 16:50
    On board WK 240
    Codeshare LX 8240
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Date Mon. 28 Dec Zurich 12:20 Sal (Cape Verde) 16:50
    On board WK 240
    Codeshare LX 8240
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
  • Date Zurich Sal (Cape Verde) Info
    Date Mon. 4 Jan Zurich 12:20 Sal (Cape Verde) 16:50
    On board WK 240
    Codeshare LX 8240
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Date Mon. 11 Jan Zurich 12:20 Sal (Cape Verde) 16:50
    On board WK 240
    Codeshare LX 8240
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Date Mon. 18 Jan Zurich 12:20 Sal (Cape Verde) 16:50
    On board WK 240
    Codeshare LX 8240
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Date Mon. 25 Jan Zurich 12:20 Sal (Cape Verde) 16:50
    On board WK 240
    Codeshare LX 8240
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
  • Date Zurich Sal (Cape Verde) Info
    Date Mon. 1 Feb Zurich 12:20 Sal (Cape Verde) 16:50
    On board WK 240
    Codeshare LX 8240
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Date Mon. 8 Feb Zurich 12:20 Sal (Cape Verde) 16:50
    On board WK 240
    Codeshare LX 8240
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Date Mon. 15 Feb Zurich 12:20 Sal (Cape Verde) 16:50
    On board WK 240
    Codeshare LX 8240
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Date Mon. 22 Feb Zurich 12:20 Sal (Cape Verde) 16:50
    On board WK 240
    Codeshare LX 8240
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
  • Date Zurich Sal (Cape Verde) Info
    Date Mon. 1 Mar Zurich 12:20 Sal (Cape Verde) 16:50
    On board WK 240
    Codeshare LX 8240
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Date Mon. 8 Mar Zurich 12:20 Sal (Cape Verde) 16:50
    On board WK 240
    Codeshare LX 8240
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Date Mon. 15 Mar Zurich 12:20 Sal (Cape Verde) 16:50
    On board WK 240
    Codeshare LX 8240
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Date Mon. 22 Mar Zurich 12:20 Sal (Cape Verde) 16:50
    On board WK 240
    Codeshare LX 8240
    Aircraft type Airbus A320

Return Sal (Cape Verde), SID - Zurich, ZRH

  • Date Sal (Cape Verde) Zurich Info
    Date Tue. 22 Dec Sal (Cape Verde) 11:10 Zurich 19:00
    On board WK 241
    Codeshare LX 8241
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Date Tue. 29 Dec Sal (Cape Verde) 11:10 Zurich 19:00
    On board WK 241
    Codeshare LX 8241
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
  • Date Sal (Cape Verde) Zurich Info
    Date Tue. 5 Jan Sal (Cape Verde) 11:10 Zurich 19:00
    On board WK 241
    Codeshare LX 8241
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Date Tue. 12 Jan Sal (Cape Verde) 11:10 Zurich 19:00
    On board WK 241
    Codeshare LX 8241
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Date Tue. 19 Jan Sal (Cape Verde) 11:10 Zurich 19:00
    On board WK 241
    Codeshare LX 8241
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Date Tue. 26 Jan Sal (Cape Verde) 11:10 Zurich 19:00
    On board WK 241
    Codeshare LX 8241
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
  • Date Sal (Cape Verde) Zurich Info
    Date Tue. 2 Feb Sal (Cape Verde) 11:10 Zurich 19:00
    On board WK 241
    Codeshare LX 8241
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Date Tue. 9 Feb Sal (Cape Verde) 11:10 Zurich 19:00
    On board WK 241
    Codeshare LX 8241
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Date Tue. 16 Feb Sal (Cape Verde) 11:10 Zurich 19:00
    On board WK 241
    Codeshare LX 8241
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Date Tue. 23 Feb Sal (Cape Verde) 11:10 Zurich 19:00
    On board WK 241
    Codeshare LX 8241
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
  • Date Sal (Cape Verde) Zurich Info
    Date Tue. 2 Mar Sal (Cape Verde) 11:10 Zurich 19:00
    On board WK 241
    Codeshare LX 8241
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Date Tue. 9 Mar Sal (Cape Verde) 11:10 Zurich 19:00
    On board WK 241
    Codeshare LX 8241
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Date Tue. 16 Mar Sal (Cape Verde) 11:10 Zurich 19:00
    On board WK 241
    Codeshare LX 8241
    Aircraft type Airbus A320
    Date Tue. 23 Mar Sal (Cape Verde) 11:10 Zurich 19:00
    On board WK 241
    Codeshare LX 8241
    Aircraft type Airbus A320

Timetable of another destination

Flight connections from / to Zurich
Let yourself be inspired by our holiday destinations
Overview all destinations