Timetable

Buenos Aires

Flights between Zurich and Buenos Aires can currently be booked for travel in March 2021 and between October 2021 and March 2022.

Even in this unpredictable time of Covid-19, we give our best to ensure that you can plan your holiday without worries. Find more information about actual flight schedule, our flexible rebooking options and current entry restrictions at the link below.

Information about the current situation

Departure Zurich, ZRH - Buenos Aires, EZE

  • Date Zurich Buenos Aires Info
    Date Fri. 12 Mar Zurich 21:20 Buenos Aires 07:10 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 90
    Codeshare LX8090
    Aircraft type Airbus A77W
    Date Fri. 19 Mar Zurich 22:10 Buenos Aires 08:10 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 90
    Codeshare LX8090
    Aircraft type Airbus A77W
    Date Fri. 26 Mar Zurich 22:10 Buenos Aires 08:10 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 90
    Codeshare LX8090
    Aircraft type Airbus A77W
  • Date Zurich Buenos Aires Info
    Date Sun. 31 Oct Zurich 22:30 Buenos Aires 09:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 90
    Codeshare LX8090
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Zurich Buenos Aires Info
    Date Wed. 3 Nov Zurich 22:30 Buenos Aires 09:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 90
    Codeshare LX8090
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sun. 7 Nov Zurich 22:30 Buenos Aires 09:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 90
    Codeshare LX8090
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Wed. 10 Nov Zurich 22:30 Buenos Aires 09:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 90
    Codeshare LX8090
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sun. 14 Nov Zurich 22:30 Buenos Aires 09:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 90
    Codeshare LX8090
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Wed. 17 Nov Zurich 22:30 Buenos Aires 09:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 90
    Codeshare LX8090
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sun. 21 Nov Zurich 22:30 Buenos Aires 09:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 90
    Codeshare LX8090
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Wed. 24 Nov Zurich 22:30 Buenos Aires 09:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 90
    Codeshare LX8090
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sun. 28 Nov Zurich 22:30 Buenos Aires 09:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 90
    Codeshare LX8090
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Zurich Buenos Aires Info
    Date Wed. 1 Dec Zurich 22:30 Buenos Aires 09:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 90
    Codeshare LX8090
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sun. 5 Dec Zurich 22:30 Buenos Aires 09:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 90
    Codeshare LX8090
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Wed. 8 Dec Zurich 22:30 Buenos Aires 09:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 90
    Codeshare LX8090
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sun. 12 Dec Zurich 22:30 Buenos Aires 09:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 90
    Codeshare LX8090
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Wed. 15 Dec Zurich 22:30 Buenos Aires 09:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 90
    Codeshare LX8090
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sun. 19 Dec Zurich 22:30 Buenos Aires 09:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 90
    Codeshare LX8090
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Wed. 22 Dec Zurich 22:30 Buenos Aires 09:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 90
    Codeshare LX8090
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sun. 26 Dec Zurich 22:30 Buenos Aires 09:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 90
    Codeshare LX8090
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Wed. 29 Dec Zurich 22:30 Buenos Aires 09:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 90
    Codeshare LX8090
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Zurich Buenos Aires Info
    Date Sun. 2 Jan Zurich 22:30 Buenos Aires 09:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 90
    Codeshare LX8090
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Wed. 5 Jan Zurich 22:30 Buenos Aires 09:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 90
    Codeshare LX8090
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sun. 9 Jan Zurich 22:30 Buenos Aires 09:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 90
    Codeshare LX8090
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Wed. 12 Jan Zurich 22:30 Buenos Aires 09:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 90
    Codeshare LX8090
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sun. 16 Jan Zurich 22:30 Buenos Aires 09:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 90
    Codeshare LX8090
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Wed. 19 Jan Zurich 22:30 Buenos Aires 09:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 90
    Codeshare LX8090
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sun. 23 Jan Zurich 22:30 Buenos Aires 09:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 90
    Codeshare LX8090
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Wed. 26 Jan Zurich 22:30 Buenos Aires 09:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 90
    Codeshare LX8090
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sun. 30 Jan Zurich 22:30 Buenos Aires 09:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 90
    Codeshare LX8090
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Zurich Buenos Aires Info
    Date Wed. 2 Feb Zurich 22:30 Buenos Aires 09:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 90
    Codeshare LX8090
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sun. 6 Feb Zurich 22:30 Buenos Aires 09:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 90
    Codeshare LX8090
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Wed. 9 Feb Zurich 22:30 Buenos Aires 09:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 90
    Codeshare LX8090
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sun. 13 Feb Zurich 22:30 Buenos Aires 09:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 90
    Codeshare LX8090
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Wed. 16 Feb Zurich 22:30 Buenos Aires 09:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 90
    Codeshare LX8090
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sun. 20 Feb Zurich 22:30 Buenos Aires 09:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 90
    Codeshare LX8090
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Wed. 23 Feb Zurich 22:30 Buenos Aires 09:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 90
    Codeshare LX8090
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sun. 27 Feb Zurich 22:30 Buenos Aires 09:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 90
    Codeshare LX8090
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Zurich Buenos Aires Info
    Date Wed. 2 Mar Zurich 22:30 Buenos Aires 09:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 90
    Codeshare LX8090
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sun. 6 Mar Zurich 22:30 Buenos Aires 09:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 90
    Codeshare LX8090
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Wed. 9 Mar Zurich 22:30 Buenos Aires 09:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 90
    Codeshare LX8090
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sun. 13 Mar Zurich 22:30 Buenos Aires 09:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 90
    Codeshare LX8090
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Wed. 16 Mar Zurich 22:30 Buenos Aires 09:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 90
    Codeshare LX8090
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sun. 20 Mar Zurich 22:30 Buenos Aires 09:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 90
    Codeshare LX8090
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Wed. 23 Mar Zurich 22:30 Buenos Aires 09:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 90
    Codeshare LX8090
    Aircraft type Airbus A343

Return Buenos Aires, EZE - Zurich, ZRH

  • Date Buenos Aires Zurich Info
    Date Sun. 7 Mar Buenos Aires 13:20 Zurich 06:20 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 91
    Codeshare LX8091
    Aircraft type Airbus A77W
    Date Sun. 14 Mar Buenos Aires 13:20 Zurich 06:20 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 91
    Codeshare LX8091
    Aircraft type Airbus A77W
    Date Sun. 21 Mar Buenos Aires 13:20 Zurich 06:20 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 91
    Codeshare LX8091
    Aircraft type Airbus A77W
    Date Sun. 28 Mar Buenos Aires 13:20 Zurich 07:20 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 91
    Codeshare LX8091
    Aircraft type Airbus A77W
  • Date Buenos Aires Zurich Info
    Date Mon. 1 Nov Buenos Aires 12:45 Zurich 06:10 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 91
    Codeshare LX8091
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Thu. 4 Nov Buenos Aires 12:45 Zurich 06:10 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 91
    Codeshare LX8091
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 8 Nov Buenos Aires 12:45 Zurich 06:10 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 91
    Codeshare LX8091
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Thu. 11 Nov Buenos Aires 12:45 Zurich 06:10 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 91
    Codeshare LX8091
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 15 Nov Buenos Aires 12:45 Zurich 06:10 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 91
    Codeshare LX8091
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Thu. 18 Nov Buenos Aires 12:45 Zurich 06:10 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 91
    Codeshare LX8091
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 22 Nov Buenos Aires 12:45 Zurich 06:10 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 91
    Codeshare LX8091
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Thu. 25 Nov Buenos Aires 12:45 Zurich 06:10 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 91
    Codeshare LX8091
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 29 Nov Buenos Aires 12:45 Zurich 06:10 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 91
    Codeshare LX8091
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Buenos Aires Zurich Info
    Date Thu. 2 Dec Buenos Aires 12:45 Zurich 06:10 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 91
    Codeshare LX8091
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 6 Dec Buenos Aires 12:45 Zurich 06:10 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 91
    Codeshare LX8091
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Thu. 9 Dec Buenos Aires 12:45 Zurich 06:10 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 91
    Codeshare LX8091
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 13 Dec Buenos Aires 12:45 Zurich 06:10 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 91
    Codeshare LX8091
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Thu. 16 Dec Buenos Aires 12:45 Zurich 06:10 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 91
    Codeshare LX8091
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 20 Dec Buenos Aires 12:45 Zurich 06:10 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 91
    Codeshare LX8091
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Thu. 23 Dec Buenos Aires 12:45 Zurich 06:10 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 91
    Codeshare LX8091
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 27 Dec Buenos Aires 12:45 Zurich 06:10 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 91
    Codeshare LX8091
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Thu. 30 Dec Buenos Aires 12:45 Zurich 06:10 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 91
    Codeshare LX8091
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Buenos Aires Zurich Info
    Date Mon. 3 Jan Buenos Aires 12:45 Zurich 06:10 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 91
    Codeshare LX8091
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Thu. 6 Jan Buenos Aires 12:45 Zurich 06:10 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 91
    Codeshare LX8091
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 10 Jan Buenos Aires 12:45 Zurich 06:10 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 91
    Codeshare LX8091
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Thu. 13 Jan Buenos Aires 12:45 Zurich 06:10 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 91
    Codeshare LX8091
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 17 Jan Buenos Aires 12:45 Zurich 06:10 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 91
    Codeshare LX8091
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Thu. 20 Jan Buenos Aires 12:45 Zurich 06:10 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 91
    Codeshare LX8091
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 24 Jan Buenos Aires 12:45 Zurich 06:10 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 91
    Codeshare LX8091
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Thu. 27 Jan Buenos Aires 12:45 Zurich 06:10 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 91
    Codeshare LX8091
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 31 Jan Buenos Aires 12:45 Zurich 06:10 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 91
    Codeshare LX8091
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Buenos Aires Zurich Info
    Date Thu. 3 Feb Buenos Aires 12:45 Zurich 06:10 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 91
    Codeshare LX8091
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 7 Feb Buenos Aires 12:45 Zurich 06:10 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 91
    Codeshare LX8091
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Thu. 10 Feb Buenos Aires 12:45 Zurich 06:10 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 91
    Codeshare LX8091
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 14 Feb Buenos Aires 12:45 Zurich 06:10 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 91
    Codeshare LX8091
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Thu. 17 Feb Buenos Aires 12:45 Zurich 06:10 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 91
    Codeshare LX8091
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 21 Feb Buenos Aires 12:45 Zurich 06:10 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 91
    Codeshare LX8091
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Thu. 24 Feb Buenos Aires 12:45 Zurich 06:10 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 91
    Codeshare LX8091
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 28 Feb Buenos Aires 12:45 Zurich 06:10 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 91
    Codeshare LX8091
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
  • Date Buenos Aires Zurich Info
    Date Thu. 3 Mar Buenos Aires 12:45 Zurich 06:10 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 91
    Codeshare LX8091
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 7 Mar Buenos Aires 12:45 Zurich 06:10 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 91
    Codeshare LX8091
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Thu. 10 Mar Buenos Aires 12:45 Zurich 06:10 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 91
    Codeshare LX8091
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 14 Mar Buenos Aires 12:45 Zurich 06:10 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 91
    Codeshare LX8091
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Thu. 17 Mar Buenos Aires 12:45 Zurich 06:10 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 91
    Codeshare LX8091
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 21 Mar Buenos Aires 12:45 Zurich 06:10 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 91
    Codeshare LX8091
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Thu. 24 Mar Buenos Aires 12:45 Zurich 06:10 (the next day) (+1d)
    flight WK 91
    Codeshare LX8091
    Aircraft type Airbus A343

Timetable of another destination

Flight connections from / to Zurich
Let yourself be inspired by our holiday destinations
Overview all destinations