Timetable

Buenos Aires

Flights between Zurich and Buenos Aires can currently be booked for travel in October.

Even in this unpredictable time of Covid-19, we give our best to ensure that you can plan your holiday without worries. Find more information about actual flight schedule, our flexible rebooking options and current entry restrictions at the link below.

Information about the current situation

Departure Zurich, ZRH - Buenos Aires, EZE

  • Date Zurich Buenos Aires Info
    Date Sun. 2 Oct Zurich 22:30 Buenos Aires 08:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 90
    Codeshare LX8090
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Wed. 5 Oct Zurich 22:30 Buenos Aires 08:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 90
    Codeshare LX8090
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sun. 9 Oct Zurich 22:30 Buenos Aires 08:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 90
    Codeshare LX8090
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Wed. 12 Oct Zurich 22:30 Buenos Aires 08:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 90
    Codeshare LX8090
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sun. 16 Oct Zurich 22:30 Buenos Aires 08:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 90
    Codeshare LX8090
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Wed. 19 Oct Zurich 22:30 Buenos Aires 08:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 90
    Codeshare LX8090
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Sun. 23 Oct Zurich 22:30 Buenos Aires 08:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 90
    Codeshare LX8090
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Wed. 26 Oct Zurich 22:30 Buenos Aires 08:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 90
    Codeshare LX8090
    Aircraft type Airbus A343

Return Buenos Aires, EZE - Zurich, ZRH

  • Date Buenos Aires Zurich Info
    Date Mon. 3 Oct Buenos Aires 11:55 Zurich 06:30 (the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 91
    Codeshare LX8091
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Thu. 6 Oct Buenos Aires 11:55 Zurich 06:30 (the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 91
    Codeshare LX8091
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 10 Oct Buenos Aires 11:55 Zurich 06:30 (the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 91
    Codeshare LX8091
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Thu. 13 Oct Buenos Aires 11:55 Zurich 06:30 (the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 91
    Codeshare LX8091
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 17 Oct Buenos Aires 11:55 Zurich 06:30 (the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 91
    Codeshare LX8091
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Thu. 20 Oct Buenos Aires 11:55 Zurich 06:30 (the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 91
    Codeshare LX8091
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Mon. 24 Oct Buenos Aires 11:55 Zurich 06:30 (the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 91
    Codeshare LX8091
    Aircraft type Airbus A343
    Date Thu. 27 Oct Buenos Aires 11:55 Zurich 06:30 (the next day) (+1d)
    Flight WK 91
    Codeshare LX8091
    Aircraft type Airbus A343

Timetable of another destination

Flight connections from / to Zurich
Let yourself be inspired by our holiday destinations
Overview all destinations