Flights from Zurich to the Seychelles (Mahé) | Edelweiss Air

Navigation

Welcome to Edelweiss. We use cookies to facilitate your use of our website. By visiting flyedelweiss.com, you accept our Cookie Policy.

Search

Search

Flights between Zurich and Mahé (Seychelles) can currently be booked for travel between September 2018 and August 2019.

Discover here all other destinations:

Overview all destinations

Departure Zurich, ZRH - Mahé (Seychelles), SEZ

  • Date Zurich Mahé (Seychelles)
    Sat. 22 Sep 22:35 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 29 Sep 22:35 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
  • Date Zurich Mahé (Seychelles)
    Sat. 6 Oct 22:35 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 13 Oct 22:35 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 20 Oct 22:35 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 27 Oct 22:35 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
  • Date Zurich Mahé (Seychelles)
    Sat. 3 Nov 21:35 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 10 Nov 21:35 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 17 Nov 21:35 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 24 Nov 21:35 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
  • Date Zurich Mahé (Seychelles)
    Sat. 1 Dec 21:35 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 8 Dec 21:35 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 15 Dec 21:35 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 22 Dec 21:35 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 29 Dec 21:35 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
  • Date Zurich Mahé (Seychelles)
    Sat. 5 Jan 21:35 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 12 Jan 21:35 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 19 Jan 21:35 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 26 Jan 21:35 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
  • Date Zurich Mahé (Seychelles)
    Sat. 2 Feb 21:35 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 9 Feb 21:35 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 16 Feb 21:35 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 23 Feb 21:35 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
  • Date Zurich Mahé (Seychelles)
    Sat. 2 Mar 21:35 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 9 Mar 21:35 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 16 Mar 21:35 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 23 Mar 21:35 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 30 Mar 21:35 10:00 (the next day) (+1d)
  • Date Zurich Mahé (Seychelles)
    Sat. 6 Apr 19:40 07:05 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 13 Apr 19:40 07:05 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 20 Apr 19:40 07:05 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 27 Apr 19:40 07:05 (the next day) (+1d)
  • Date Zurich Mahé (Seychelles)
    Sat. 4 May 19:40 07:05 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 11 May 19:40 07:05 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 18 May 19:40 07:05 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 25 May 19:40 07:05 (the next day) (+1d)
  • Date Zurich Mahé (Seychelles)
    Sat. 1 Jun 19:40 07:05 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 8 Jun 19:40 07:05 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 15 Jun 19:40 07:05 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 22 Jun 19:40 07:05 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 29 Jun 19:40 07:05 (the next day) (+1d)
  • Date Zurich Mahé (Seychelles)
    Sat. 6 Jul 19:40 07:05 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 13 Jul 19:40 07:05 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 20 Jul 19:40 07:05 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 27 Jul 19:40 07:05 (the next day) (+1d)
  • Date Zurich Mahé (Seychelles)
    Sat. 3 Aug 19:40 07:05 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 10 Aug 19:40 07:05 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 17 Aug 19:40 07:05 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 24 Aug 19:40 07:05 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 31 Aug 19:40 07:05 (the next day) (+1d)
Flight number
WK 74
Codeshare LX 8074
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 74
Codeshare LX 8074
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 74
Codeshare LX 8074
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 74
Codeshare LX 8074
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 74
Codeshare LX 8074
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 74
Codeshare LX 8074
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 74
Codeshare LX 8074
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 74
Codeshare LX 8074
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 74
Codeshare LX 8074
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 74
Codeshare LX 8074
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 74
Codeshare LX 8074
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 74
Codeshare LX 8074
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 74
Codeshare LX 8074
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 74
Codeshare LX 8074
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 74
Codeshare LX 8074
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 74
Codeshare LX 8074
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 74
Codeshare LX 8074
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 74
Codeshare LX 8074
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 74
Codeshare LX 8074
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 74
Codeshare LX 8074
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 74
Codeshare LX 8074
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 74
Codeshare LX 8074
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 74
Codeshare LX 8074
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 74
Codeshare LX 8074
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 74
Codeshare LX 8074
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 74
Codeshare LX 8074
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 74
Codeshare LX 8074
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 74
Codeshare LX 8074
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 74
Codeshare LX 8074
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 74
Codeshare LX 8074
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 74
Codeshare LX 8074
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 74
Codeshare LX 8074
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 74
Codeshare LX 8074
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 74
Codeshare LX 8074
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 74
Codeshare LX 8074
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 74
Codeshare LX 8074
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 74
Codeshare LX 8074
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 74
Codeshare LX 8074
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 74
Codeshare LX 8074
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 74
Codeshare LX 8074
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 74
Codeshare LX 8074
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 74
Codeshare LX 8074
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 74
Codeshare LX 8074
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 74
Codeshare LX 8074
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 74
Codeshare LX 8074
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 74
Codeshare LX 8074
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 74
Codeshare LX 8074
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 74
Codeshare LX 8074
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 74
Codeshare LX 8074
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 74
Codeshare LX 8074
Aircraft type Airbus A343

Return Mahé (Seychelles), SEZ - Zurich, ZRH

  • Date Mahé (Seychelles) Zurich
    Mon. 1 Oct 01:45 09:50
    Mon. 8 Oct 01:45 09:50
    Mon. 15 Oct 01:45 09:50
    Mon. 22 Oct 01:45 09:50
    Mon. 29 Oct 01:45 08:50
  • Date Mahé (Seychelles) Zurich
    Mon. 5 Nov 01:45 08:50
    Mon. 12 Nov 01:45 08:50
    Mon. 19 Nov 01:45 08:50
    Mon. 26 Nov 01:45 08:50
  • Date Mahé (Seychelles) Zurich
    Mon. 3 Dec 01:45 08:50
    Mon. 10 Dec 01:45 08:50
    Mon. 17 Dec 01:45 08:50
    Mon. 24 Dec 01:45 08:50
    Mon. 31 Dec 01:45 08:50
  • Date Mahé (Seychelles) Zurich
    Mon. 7 Jan 01:45 08:50
    Mon. 14 Jan 01:45 08:50
    Mon. 21 Jan 01:45 08:50
    Mon. 28 Jan 01:45 08:50
  • Date Mahé (Seychelles) Zurich
    Mon. 4 Feb 01:45 08:50
    Mon. 11 Feb 01:45 08:50
    Mon. 18 Feb 01:45 08:50
    Mon. 25 Feb 01:45 08:50
  • Date Mahé (Seychelles) Zurich
    Mon. 4 Mar 01:45 08:50
    Mon. 11 Mar 01:45 08:50
    Mon. 18 Mar 01:45 08:50
    Mon. 25 Mar 01:45 08:50
    Sun. 31 Mar 23:05 07:10 (the next day) (+1d)
  • Date Mahé (Seychelles) Zurich
    Sun. 7 Apr 22:25 06:15 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sun. 14 Apr 22:25 06:15 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sun. 21 Apr 22:25 06:15 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sun. 28 Apr 22:25 06:15 (the next day) (+1d)
  • Date Mahé (Seychelles) Zurich
    Sun. 5 May 22:25 06:15 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sun. 12 May 22:25 06:15 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sun. 19 May 22:25 06:15 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sun. 26 May 22:25 06:15 (the next day) (+1d)
  • Date Mahé (Seychelles) Zurich
    Sun. 2 Jun 22:25 06:15 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sun. 9 Jun 22:25 06:15 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sun. 16 Jun 22:25 06:15 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sun. 23 Jun 22:25 06:15 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sun. 30 Jun 22:25 06:15 (the next day) (+1d)
  • Date Mahé (Seychelles) Zurich
    Sun. 7 Jul 22:25 06:15 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sun. 14 Jul 22:25 06:15 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sun. 21 Jul 22:25 06:15 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sun. 28 Jul 22:25 06:15 (the next day) (+1d)
  • Date Mahé (Seychelles) Zurich
    Sun. 4 Aug 22:25 06:15 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sun. 11 Aug 22:25 06:15 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sun. 18 Aug 22:25 06:15 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sun. 25 Aug 22:25 06:15 (the next day) (+1d)
Flight number
WK 75
Codeshare LX 8075
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 75
Codeshare LX 8075
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 75
Codeshare LX 8075
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 75
Codeshare LX 8075
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 75
Codeshare LX 8075
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 75
Codeshare LX 8075
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 75
Codeshare LX 8075
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 75
Codeshare LX 8075
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 75
Codeshare LX 8075
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 75
Codeshare LX 8075
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 75
Codeshare LX 8075
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 75
Codeshare LX 8075
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 75
Codeshare LX 8075
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 75
Codeshare LX 8075
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 75
Codeshare LX 8075
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 75
Codeshare LX 8075
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 75
Codeshare LX 8075
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 75
Codeshare LX 8075
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 75
Codeshare LX 8075
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 75
Codeshare LX 8075
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 75
Codeshare LX 8075
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 75
Codeshare LX 8075
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 75
Codeshare LX 8075
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 75
Codeshare LX 8075
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 75
Codeshare LX 8075
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 75
Codeshare LX 8075
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 75
Codeshare LX 8075
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 75
Codeshare LX 8075
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 75
Codeshare LX 8075
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 75
Codeshare LX 8075
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 75
Codeshare LX 8075
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 75
Codeshare LX 8075
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 75
Codeshare LX 8075
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 75
Codeshare LX 8075
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 75
Codeshare LX 8075
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 75
Codeshare LX 8075
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 75
Codeshare LX 8075
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 75
Codeshare LX 8075
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 75
Codeshare LX 8075
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 75
Codeshare LX 8075
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 75
Codeshare LX 8075
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 75
Codeshare LX 8075
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 75
Codeshare LX 8075
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 75
Codeshare LX 8075
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 75
Codeshare LX 8075
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 75
Codeshare LX 8075
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 75
Codeshare LX 8075
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 75
Codeshare LX 8075
Aircraft type Airbus A343

Timetable of another destination

Flight connections from Zurich