Navigation

Welcome to Edelweiss. We use cookies to facilitate your use of our website. By visiting flyedelweiss.com, you accept our Cookie Policy.

Search

Search

Flights between Zurich and Santorini can currently be booked for travel between September and October 2018 and between May and September 2019.

Discover here all other destinations:

Overview all destinations

Departure Zurich, ZRH - Santorini, JTR

  • Date Zurich Santorini
    Wed. 26 Sep 06:20 09:55
    Fri. 28 Sep 15:15 19:00
    Sun. 30 Sep 16:25 20:10
  • Date Zurich Santorini
    Mon. 1 Oct 16:05 19:50
    Wed. 3 Oct 06:20 09:55
    Fri. 5 Oct 15:15 19:00
    Sun. 7 Oct 16:25 20:10
    Mon. 8 Oct 16:05 19:50
    Wed. 10 Oct 06:20 09:55
    Fri. 12 Oct 15:15 19:00
    Sun. 14 Oct 16:25 20:10
    Mon. 15 Oct 16:05 19:50
    Wed. 17 Oct 06:20 09:55
    Fri. 19 Oct 15:15 19:00
    Sun. 21 Oct 16:25 20:10
  • Date Zurich Santorini
    Wed. 1 May 06:15 09:55
    Fri. 3 May 15:15 19:00
    Sun. 5 May 16:25 20:10
    Wed. 8 May 06:15 09:55
    Fri. 10 May 15:15 19:00
    Sun. 12 May 16:25 20:10
    Wed. 15 May 06:15 09:55
    Fri. 17 May 15:15 19:00
    Sun. 19 May 16:25 20:10
    Wed. 22 May 06:15 09:55
    Fri. 24 May 15:15 19:00
    Sun. 26 May 16:25 20:10
    Wed. 29 May 06:15 09:55
    Fri. 31 May 15:15 19:00
  • Date Zurich Santorini
    Sun. 2 Jun 16:25 20:10
    Wed. 5 Jun 06:15 09:55
    Fri. 7 Jun 15:15 19:00
    Sun. 9 Jun 16:25 20:10
    Wed. 12 Jun 06:15 09:55
    Fri. 14 Jun 15:15 19:00
    Sun. 16 Jun 16:25 20:10
    Wed. 19 Jun 06:15 09:55
    Fri. 21 Jun 15:15 19:00
    Sun. 23 Jun 16:25 20:10
    Wed. 26 Jun 06:15 09:55
    Fri. 28 Jun 15:15 19:00
    Sun. 30 Jun 16:25 20:10
  • Date Zurich Santorini
    Mon. 1 Jul 16:05 19:50
    Wed. 3 Jul 06:15 09:55
    Fri. 5 Jul 15:15 19:00
    Sun. 7 Jul 16:25 20:10
    Mon. 8 Jul 16:05 19:50
    Wed. 10 Jul 06:15 09:55
    Fri. 12 Jul 15:15 19:00
    Sun. 14 Jul 16:25 20:10
    Mon. 15 Jul 16:05 19:50
    Wed. 17 Jul 06:15 09:55
    Fri. 19 Jul 15:15 19:00
    Sun. 21 Jul 16:25 20:10
    Mon. 22 Jul 16:05 19:50
    Wed. 24 Jul 06:15 09:55
    Fri. 26 Jul 15:15 19:00
    Sun. 28 Jul 16:25 20:10
    Mon. 29 Jul 16:05 19:50
    Wed. 31 Jul 06:15 09:55
  • Date Zurich Santorini
    Fri. 2 Aug 15:15 19:00
    Sun. 4 Aug 16:25 20:10
    Mon. 5 Aug 16:05 19:50
    Wed. 7 Aug 06:15 09:55
    Fri. 9 Aug 15:15 19:00
    Sun. 11 Aug 16:25 20:10
    Mon. 12 Aug 16:05 19:50
    Wed. 14 Aug 06:15 09:55
    Fri. 16 Aug 15:15 19:00
    Sun. 18 Aug 16:25 20:10
    Mon. 19 Aug 16:05 19:50
    Wed. 21 Aug 06:15 09:55
    Fri. 23 Aug 15:15 19:00
    Sun. 25 Aug 16:25 20:10
    Mon. 26 Aug 16:05 19:50
    Wed. 28 Aug 06:15 09:55
    Fri. 30 Aug 15:15 19:00
  • Date Zurich Santorini
    Sun. 1 Sep 16:25 20:10
    Mon. 2 Sep 16:05 19:50
    Wed. 4 Sep 06:15 09:55
    Fri. 6 Sep 15:15 19:00
    Sun. 8 Sep 16:25 20:10
    Mon. 9 Sep 16:05 19:50
    Wed. 11 Sep 06:15 09:55
    Fri. 13 Sep 15:15 19:00
    Sun. 15 Sep 16:25 20:10
    Mon. 16 Sep 16:05 19:50
    Wed. 18 Sep 06:15 09:55
    Fri. 20 Sep 15:15 19:00
    Sun. 22 Sep 16:25 20:10
    Mon. 23 Sep 16:05 19:50
    Wed. 25 Sep 06:15 09:55
    Fri. 27 Sep 15:15 19:00
    Sun. 29 Sep 16:25 20:10
    Mon. 30 Sep 16:05 19:50
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A32W
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A32W
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 336
Codeshare LX 8336
Aircraft type Airbus A320

Return Santorini, JTR - Zurich, ZRH

  • Date Santorini Zurich
    Wed. 26 Sep 10:55 12:45
    Fri. 28 Sep 19:50 21:35
    Sun. 30 Sep 21:00 22:55
  • Date Santorini Zurich
    Mon. 1 Oct 20:40 22:35
    Wed. 3 Oct 10:55 12:45
    Fri. 5 Oct 19:50 21:35
    Sun. 7 Oct 21:00 22:55
    Mon. 8 Oct 20:40 22:35
    Wed. 10 Oct 10:55 12:45
    Fri. 12 Oct 19:50 21:35
    Sun. 14 Oct 21:00 22:55
    Mon. 15 Oct 20:40 22:35
    Wed. 17 Oct 10:55 12:45
    Fri. 19 Oct 19:50 21:35
    Sun. 21 Oct 21:00 22:55
  • Date Santorini Zurich
    Wed. 1 May 10:55 12:45
    Fri. 3 May 19:50 21:35
    Sun. 5 May 21:00 22:55
    Wed. 8 May 10:55 12:45
    Fri. 10 May 19:50 21:35
    Sun. 12 May 21:00 22:55
    Wed. 15 May 10:55 12:45
    Fri. 17 May 19:50 21:35
    Sun. 19 May 21:00 22:55
    Wed. 22 May 10:55 12:45
    Fri. 24 May 19:50 21:35
    Sun. 26 May 21:00 22:55
    Wed. 29 May 10:55 12:45
    Fri. 31 May 19:50 21:35
  • Date Santorini Zurich
    Sun. 2 Jun 21:00 22:55
    Wed. 5 Jun 10:55 12:45
    Fri. 7 Jun 19:50 21:35
    Sun. 9 Jun 21:00 22:55
    Wed. 12 Jun 10:55 12:45
    Fri. 14 Jun 19:50 21:35
    Sun. 16 Jun 21:00 22:55
    Wed. 19 Jun 10:55 12:45
    Fri. 21 Jun 19:50 21:35
    Sun. 23 Jun 21:00 22:55
    Wed. 26 Jun 10:55 12:45
    Fri. 28 Jun 19:50 21:35
    Sun. 30 Jun 21:00 22:55
  • Date Santorini Zurich
    Mon. 1 Jul 20:40 22:35
    Wed. 3 Jul 10:55 12:45
    Fri. 5 Jul 19:50 21:35
    Sun. 7 Jul 21:00 22:55
    Mon. 8 Jul 20:40 22:35
    Wed. 10 Jul 10:55 12:45
    Fri. 12 Jul 19:50 21:35
    Sun. 14 Jul 21:00 22:55
    Mon. 15 Jul 20:40 22:35
    Wed. 17 Jul 10:55 12:45
    Fri. 19 Jul 19:50 21:35
    Sun. 21 Jul 21:00 22:55
    Mon. 22 Jul 20:40 22:35
    Wed. 24 Jul 10:55 12:45
    Fri. 26 Jul 19:50 21:35
    Sun. 28 Jul 21:00 22:55
    Mon. 29 Jul 20:40 22:35
    Wed. 31 Jul 10:55 12:45
  • Date Santorini Zurich
    Fri. 2 Aug 19:50 21:35
    Sun. 4 Aug 21:00 22:55
    Mon. 5 Aug 20:40 22:35
    Wed. 7 Aug 10:55 12:45
    Fri. 9 Aug 19:50 21:35
    Sun. 11 Aug 21:00 22:55
    Mon. 12 Aug 20:40 22:35
    Wed. 14 Aug 10:55 12:45
    Fri. 16 Aug 19:50 21:35
    Sun. 18 Aug 21:00 22:55
    Mon. 19 Aug 20:40 22:35
    Wed. 21 Aug 10:55 12:45
    Fri. 23 Aug 19:50 21:35
    Sun. 25 Aug 21:00 22:55
    Mon. 26 Aug 20:40 22:35
    Wed. 28 Aug 10:55 12:45
    Fri. 30 Aug 19:50 21:35
  • Date Santorini Zurich
    Sun. 1 Sep 21:00 22:55
    Mon. 2 Sep 20:40 22:35
    Wed. 4 Sep 10:55 12:45
    Fri. 6 Sep 19:50 21:35
    Sun. 8 Sep 21:00 22:55
    Mon. 9 Sep 20:40 22:35
    Wed. 11 Sep 10:55 12:45
    Fri. 13 Sep 19:50 21:35
    Sun. 15 Sep 21:00 22:55
    Mon. 16 Sep 20:40 22:35
    Wed. 18 Sep 10:55 12:45
    Fri. 20 Sep 19:50 21:35
    Sun. 22 Sep 21:00 22:55
    Mon. 23 Sep 20:40 22:35
    Wed. 25 Sep 10:55 12:45
    Fri. 27 Sep 19:50 21:35
    Sun. 29 Sep 21:00 22:55
    Mon. 30 Sep 20:40 22:35
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A32W
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A32W
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 337
Codeshare LX 8337
Aircraft type Airbus A320

Timetable of another destination

Flight connections from Zurich