Navigation

Search

Search

Flights between Zurich and Phuket can currently be booked for travel between April and May 2018 and between November 2018 and March 2019.

Discover here all other destinations:

Overview all destinations

Departure Zurich, ZRH - Phuket, HKT

  • Date Zurich Phuket
    Sat. 21 Apr 11:55 04:00 (the next day) (+1d)
    Wed. 25 Apr 13:50 05:50 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 28 Apr 14:35 06:40 (the next day) (+1d)
  • Date Zurich Phuket
    Wed. 2 May 14:40 06:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 5 May 08:20 00:25 (the next day) (+1d)
  • Date Zurich Phuket
    Sun. 4 Nov 13:45 06:45 (the next day) (+1d)
    Wed. 7 Nov 13:50 06:50 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 10 Nov 10:55 03:55 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sun. 11 Nov 13:45 06:45 (the next day) (+1d)
    Wed. 14 Nov 13:50 06:50 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 17 Nov 10:55 03:55 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sun. 18 Nov 13:45 06:45 (the next day) (+1d)
    Wed. 21 Nov 13:50 06:50 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 24 Nov 10:55 03:55 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sun. 25 Nov 13:45 06:45 (the next day) (+1d)
    Wed. 28 Nov 13:50 06:50 (the next day) (+1d)
  • Date Zurich Phuket
    Sat. 1 Dec 10:55 03:55 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sun. 2 Dec 13:45 06:45 (the next day) (+1d)
    Wed. 5 Dec 13:50 06:50 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 8 Dec 10:55 03:55 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sun. 9 Dec 13:45 06:45 (the next day) (+1d)
    Wed. 12 Dec 13:50 06:50 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 15 Dec 10:55 03:55 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sun. 16 Dec 13:45 06:45 (the next day) (+1d)
    Wed. 19 Dec 13:50 06:50 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 22 Dec 10:55 03:55 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sun. 23 Dec 13:45 06:45 (the next day) (+1d)
    Wed. 26 Dec 13:50 06:50 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 29 Dec 10:55 03:55 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sun. 30 Dec 13:45 06:45 (the next day) (+1d)
  • Date Zurich Phuket
    Wed. 2 Jan 13:50 06:50 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 5 Jan 10:55 03:55 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sun. 6 Jan 13:45 06:45 (the next day) (+1d)
    Wed. 9 Jan 13:50 06:50 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 12 Jan 10:55 03:55 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sun. 13 Jan 13:45 06:45 (the next day) (+1d)
    Wed. 16 Jan 13:50 06:50 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 19 Jan 10:55 03:55 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sun. 20 Jan 13:45 06:45 (the next day) (+1d)
    Wed. 23 Jan 13:50 06:50 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 26 Jan 10:55 03:55 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sun. 27 Jan 13:45 06:45 (the next day) (+1d)
    Wed. 30 Jan 13:50 06:50 (the next day) (+1d)
  • Date Zurich Phuket
    Sat. 2 Feb 10:55 03:55 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sun. 3 Feb 13:45 06:45 (the next day) (+1d)
    Wed. 6 Feb 13:50 06:50 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 9 Feb 10:55 03:55 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sun. 10 Feb 13:45 06:45 (the next day) (+1d)
    Wed. 13 Feb 13:50 06:50 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 16 Feb 10:55 03:55 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sun. 17 Feb 13:45 06:45 (the next day) (+1d)
    Wed. 20 Feb 13:50 06:50 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 23 Feb 10:55 03:55 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sun. 24 Feb 13:45 06:45 (the next day) (+1d)
    Wed. 27 Feb 13:50 06:50 (the next day) (+1d)
  • Date Zurich Phuket
    Sat. 2 Mar 10:55 03:55 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sun. 3 Mar 13:45 06:45 (the next day) (+1d)
    Wed. 6 Mar 13:50 06:50 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 9 Mar 10:55 03:55 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sun. 10 Mar 13:45 06:45 (the next day) (+1d)
    Wed. 13 Mar 13:50 06:50 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 16 Mar 10:55 03:55 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sun. 17 Mar 13:45 06:45 (the next day) (+1d)
    Wed. 20 Mar 13:50 06:50 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 23 Mar 10:55 03:55 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sun. 24 Mar 13:45 06:45 (the next day) (+1d)
    Wed. 27 Mar 13:50 06:50 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 30 Mar 10:55 03:55 (the next day) (+1d)
Flight number
WK 50
Codeshare LX 8050
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 50
Codeshare LX 8050
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 50
Codeshare LX 8050
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 50
Codeshare LX 8050
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 50
Codeshare LX 8050
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 50
Codeshare LX 8050
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 50
Codeshare LX 8050
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 50
Codeshare LX 8050
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 50
Codeshare LX 8050
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 50
Codeshare LX 8050
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 50
Codeshare LX 8050
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 50
Codeshare LX 8050
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 50
Codeshare LX 8050
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 50
Codeshare LX 8050
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 50
Codeshare LX 8050
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 50
Codeshare LX 8050
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 50
Codeshare LX 8050
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 50
Codeshare LX 8050
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 50
Codeshare LX 8050
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 50
Codeshare LX 8050
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 50
Codeshare LX 8050
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 50
Codeshare LX 8050
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 50
Codeshare LX 8050
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 50
Codeshare LX 8050
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 50
Codeshare LX 8050
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 50
Codeshare LX 8050
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 50
Codeshare LX 8050
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 50
Codeshare LX 8050
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 50
Codeshare LX 8050
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 50
Codeshare LX 8050
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 50
Codeshare LX 8050
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 50
Codeshare LX 8050
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 50
Codeshare LX 8050
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 50
Codeshare LX 8050
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 50
Codeshare LX 8050
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 50
Codeshare LX 8050
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 50
Codeshare LX 8050
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 50
Codeshare LX 8050
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 50
Codeshare LX 8050
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 50
Codeshare LX 8050
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 50
Codeshare LX 8050
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 50
Codeshare LX 8050
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 50
Codeshare LX 8050
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 50
Codeshare LX 8050
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 50
Codeshare LX 8050
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 50
Codeshare LX 8050
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 50
Codeshare LX 8050
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 50
Codeshare LX 8050
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 50
Codeshare LX 8050
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 50
Codeshare LX 8050
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 50
Codeshare LX 8050
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 50
Codeshare LX 8050
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 50
Codeshare LX 8050
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 50
Codeshare LX 8050
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 50
Codeshare LX 8050
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 50
Codeshare LX 8050
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 50
Codeshare LX 8050
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 50
Codeshare LX 8050
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 50
Codeshare LX 8050
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 50
Codeshare LX 8050
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 50
Codeshare LX 8050
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 50
Codeshare LX 8050
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 50
Codeshare LX 8050
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 50
Codeshare LX 8050
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 50
Codeshare LX 8050
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 50
Codeshare LX 8050
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 50
Codeshare LX 8050
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 50
Codeshare LX 8050
Aircraft type Airbus A343

Return Phuket, HKT - Zurich, ZRH

  • Date Phuket Zurich
    Sun. 22 Apr 05:30 13:00
    Thu. 26 Apr 07:35 15:10
    Sun. 29 Apr 08:10 15:35
  • Date Phuket Zurich
    Thu. 3 May 08:10 15:45
    Sun. 6 May 06:35 14:00
  • Date Phuket Zurich
    Mon. 5 Nov 08:30 15:05
    Thu. 8 Nov 09:00 15:35
    Sun. 11 Nov 05:25 12:00
    Mon. 12 Nov 08:30 15:05
    Thu. 15 Nov 09:00 15:35
    Sun. 18 Nov 05:25 12:00
    Mon. 19 Nov 08:30 15:05
    Thu. 22 Nov 09:00 15:35
    Sun. 25 Nov 05:25 12:00
    Mon. 26 Nov 08:30 15:05
    Thu. 29 Nov 09:00 15:35
  • Date Phuket Zurich
    Sun. 2 Dec 05:25 12:00
    Mon. 3 Dec 08:30 15:05
    Thu. 6 Dec 09:00 15:35
    Sun. 9 Dec 05:25 12:00
    Mon. 10 Dec 08:30 15:05
    Thu. 13 Dec 09:00 15:35
    Sun. 16 Dec 05:25 12:00
    Mon. 17 Dec 08:30 15:05
    Thu. 20 Dec 09:00 15:35
    Sun. 23 Dec 05:25 12:00
    Mon. 24 Dec 08:30 15:05
    Thu. 27 Dec 09:00 15:35
    Sun. 30 Dec 05:25 12:00
    Mon. 31 Dec 08:30 15:05
  • Date Phuket Zurich
    Thu. 3 Jan 09:00 15:35
    Sun. 6 Jan 05:25 12:00
    Mon. 7 Jan 08:30 15:05
    Thu. 10 Jan 09:00 15:35
    Sun. 13 Jan 05:25 12:00
    Mon. 14 Jan 08:30 15:05
    Thu. 17 Jan 09:00 15:35
    Sun. 20 Jan 05:25 12:00
    Mon. 21 Jan 08:30 15:05
    Thu. 24 Jan 09:00 15:35
    Sun. 27 Jan 05:25 12:00
    Mon. 28 Jan 08:30 15:05
    Thu. 31 Jan 09:00 15:35
  • Date Phuket Zurich
    Sun. 3 Feb 05:25 12:00
    Mon. 4 Feb 08:30 15:05
    Thu. 7 Feb 09:00 15:35
    Sun. 10 Feb 05:25 12:00
    Mon. 11 Feb 08:30 15:05
    Thu. 14 Feb 09:00 15:35
    Sun. 17 Feb 05:25 12:00
    Mon. 18 Feb 08:30 15:05
    Thu. 21 Feb 09:00 15:35
    Sun. 24 Feb 05:25 12:00
    Mon. 25 Feb 08:30 15:05
    Thu. 28 Feb 09:00 15:35
  • Date Phuket Zurich
    Sun. 3 Mar 05:25 12:00
    Mon. 4 Mar 08:30 15:05
    Thu. 7 Mar 09:00 15:35
    Sun. 10 Mar 05:25 12:00
    Mon. 11 Mar 08:30 15:05
    Thu. 14 Mar 09:00 15:35
    Sun. 17 Mar 05:25 12:00
    Mon. 18 Mar 08:30 15:05
    Thu. 21 Mar 09:00 15:35
    Sun. 24 Mar 05:25 12:00
    Mon. 25 Mar 08:30 15:05
    Thu. 28 Mar 09:00 15:35
Flight number
WK 51
Codeshare LX 8051
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 51
Codeshare LX 8051
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 51
Codeshare LX 8051
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 51
Codeshare LX 8051
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 51
Codeshare LX 8051
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 51
Codeshare LX 8051
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 51
Codeshare LX 8051
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 51
Codeshare LX 8051
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 51
Codeshare LX 8051
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 51
Codeshare LX 8051
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 51
Codeshare LX 8051
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 51
Codeshare LX 8051
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 51
Codeshare LX 8051
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 51
Codeshare LX 8051
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 51
Codeshare LX 8051
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 51
Codeshare LX 8051
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 51
Codeshare LX 8051
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 51
Codeshare LX 8051
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 51
Codeshare LX 8051
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 51
Codeshare LX 8051
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 51
Codeshare LX 8051
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 51
Codeshare LX 8051
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 51
Codeshare LX 8051
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 51
Codeshare LX 8051
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 51
Codeshare LX 8051
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 51
Codeshare LX 8051
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 51
Codeshare LX 8051
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 51
Codeshare LX 8051
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 51
Codeshare LX 8051
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 51
Codeshare LX 8051
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 51
Codeshare LX 8051
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 51
Codeshare LX 8051
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 51
Codeshare LX 8051
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 51
Codeshare LX 8051
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 51
Codeshare LX 8051
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 51
Codeshare LX 8051
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 51
Codeshare LX 8051
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 51
Codeshare LX 8051
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 51
Codeshare LX 8051
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 51
Codeshare LX 8051
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 51
Codeshare LX 8051
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 51
Codeshare LX 8051
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 51
Codeshare LX 8051
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 51
Codeshare LX 8051
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 51
Codeshare LX 8051
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 51
Codeshare LX 8051
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 51
Codeshare LX 8051
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 51
Codeshare LX 8051
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 51
Codeshare LX 8051
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 51
Codeshare LX 8051
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 51
Codeshare LX 8051
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 51
Codeshare LX 8051
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 51
Codeshare LX 8051
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 51
Codeshare LX 8051
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 51
Codeshare LX 8051
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 51
Codeshare LX 8051
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 51
Codeshare LX 8051
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 51
Codeshare LX 8051
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 51
Codeshare LX 8051
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 51
Codeshare LX 8051
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 51
Codeshare LX 8051
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 51
Codeshare LX 8051
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 51
Codeshare LX 8051
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 51
Codeshare LX 8051
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 51
Codeshare LX 8051
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 51
Codeshare LX 8051
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 51
Codeshare LX 8051
Aircraft type Airbus A343

Timetable of another destination

Flight connections from Zurich