Navigation

Search

Search

Flights between Zurich and Male (Maldives) can currently be booked for travel between January and May 2018 and between September 2018 and January 2019.

Discover here all other destinations:

Overview all destinations

Departure Zurich, ZRH - Male (Maldives), MLE

  • Date Zurich Male (Maldives)
    Wed. 24 Jan 21:00 10:30 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 27 Jan 21:00 10:30 (the next day) (+1d)
    Wed. 31 Jan 21:00 10:30 (the next day) (+1d)
  • Date Zurich Male (Maldives)
    Sat. 3 Feb 21:00 10:30 (the next day) (+1d)
    Wed. 7 Feb 21:00 10:30 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 10 Feb 21:00 10:30 (the next day) (+1d)
    Wed. 14 Feb 21:00 10:30 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 17 Feb 21:00 10:30 (the next day) (+1d)
    Wed. 21 Feb 21:00 10:30 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 24 Feb 21:00 10:30 (the next day) (+1d)
    Wed. 28 Feb 21:00 10:30 (the next day) (+1d)
  • Date Zurich Male (Maldives)
    Sat. 3 Mar 21:00 10:30 (the next day) (+1d)
    Wed. 7 Mar 21:00 10:30 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 10 Mar 21:00 10:30 (the next day) (+1d)
    Wed. 14 Mar 21:00 10:30 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 17 Mar 21:00 10:30 (the next day) (+1d)
    Wed. 21 Mar 21:00 10:30 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 24 Mar 21:00 10:30 (the next day) (+1d)
    Wed. 28 Mar 21:10 09:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 31 Mar 21:10 09:40 (the next day) (+1d)
  • Date Zurich Male (Maldives)
    Sun. 1 Apr 21:10 09:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    Wed. 4 Apr 21:10 09:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 7 Apr 21:10 09:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sun. 8 Apr 21:10 09:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    Wed. 11 Apr 21:10 09:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 14 Apr 21:10 09:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sun. 15 Apr 21:10 09:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    Wed. 18 Apr 21:10 09:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 21 Apr 21:10 09:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sun. 22 Apr 21:10 09:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    Wed. 25 Apr 21:10 09:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 28 Apr 21:10 09:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sun. 29 Apr 21:10 09:40 (the next day) (+1d)
  • Date Zurich Male (Maldives)
    Wed. 2 May 21:10 09:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 5 May 21:10 09:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 12 May 21:10 09:40 (the next day) (+1d)
  • Date Zurich Male (Maldives)
    Sat. 29 Sep 21:10 09:40 (the next day) (+1d)
  • Date Zurich Male (Maldives)
    Wed. 3 Oct 21:10 09:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    Thu. 4 Oct 18:45 07:20 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 6 Oct 21:10 09:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    Wed. 10 Oct 21:10 09:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    Thu. 11 Oct 18:45 07:20 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 13 Oct 21:10 09:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    Wed. 17 Oct 21:10 09:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    Thu. 18 Oct 18:45 07:20 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 20 Oct 21:10 09:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    Wed. 24 Oct 21:10 09:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    Thu. 25 Oct 18:45 07:20 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 27 Oct 21:10 09:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    Wed. 31 Oct 17:50 07:20 (the next day) (+1d)
  • Date Zurich Male (Maldives)
    Thu. 1 Nov 18:40 08:10 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 3 Nov 18:40 08:10 (the next day) (+1d)
    Wed. 7 Nov 17:50 07:20 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 10 Nov 18:40 08:10 (the next day) (+1d)
    Wed. 14 Nov 17:50 07:20 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 17 Nov 18:40 08:10 (the next day) (+1d)
    Wed. 21 Nov 17:50 07:20 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 24 Nov 18:40 08:10 (the next day) (+1d)
    Wed. 28 Nov 17:50 07:20 (the next day) (+1d)
  • Date Zurich Male (Maldives)
    Sat. 1 Dec 18:40 08:10 (the next day) (+1d)
    Wed. 5 Dec 17:50 07:20 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 8 Dec 18:40 08:10 (the next day) (+1d)
    Wed. 12 Dec 17:50 07:20 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 15 Dec 18:40 08:10 (the next day) (+1d)
    Wed. 19 Dec 17:50 07:20 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 22 Dec 18:40 08:10 (the next day) (+1d)
    Wed. 26 Dec 17:50 07:20 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 29 Dec 18:40 08:10 (the next day) (+1d)
  • Date Zurich Male (Maldives)
    Wed. 2 Jan 17:50 07:20 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 5 Jan 18:40 08:10 (the next day) (+1d)
    Wed. 9 Jan 17:50 07:20 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 12 Jan 18:40 08:10 (the next day) (+1d)
    Wed. 16 Jan 17:50 07:20 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 19 Jan 18:40 08:10 (the next day) (+1d)
    Wed. 23 Jan 17:50 07:20 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 26 Jan 18:40 08:10 (the next day) (+1d)
    Wed. 30 Jan 17:50 07:20 (the next day) (+1d)
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A33C

Return Male (Maldives), MLE - Zurich, ZRH

  • Date Male (Maldives) Zurich
    Thu. 25 Jan 12:15 18:55
    Sun. 28 Jan 12:15 18:55
  • Date Male (Maldives) Zurich
    Thu. 1 Feb 12:15 18:55
    Sun. 4 Feb 12:15 18:55
    Thu. 8 Feb 12:15 18:55
    Sun. 11 Feb 12:15 18:55
    Thu. 15 Feb 12:15 18:55
    Sun. 18 Feb 12:15 18:55
    Thu. 22 Feb 12:15 18:55
    Sun. 25 Feb 12:15 18:55
  • Date Male (Maldives) Zurich
    Thu. 1 Mar 12:15 18:55
    Sun. 4 Mar 12:15 18:55
    Thu. 8 Mar 12:15 18:55
    Sun. 11 Mar 12:15 18:55
    Thu. 15 Mar 12:15 18:55
    Sun. 18 Mar 12:15 18:55
    Thu. 22 Mar 12:15 18:55
    Sun. 25 Mar 12:00 19:40
    Thu. 29 Mar 11:20 18:55
  • Date Male (Maldives) Zurich
    Sun. 1 Apr 11:20 18:55
    Mon. 2 Apr 11:20 18:55
    Thu. 5 Apr 11:20 18:55
    Sun. 8 Apr 11:20 18:55
    Mon. 9 Apr 11:20 18:55
    Thu. 12 Apr 11:20 18:55
    Sun. 15 Apr 11:20 18:55
    Mon. 16 Apr 11:20 18:55
    Thu. 19 Apr 11:20 18:55
    Sun. 22 Apr 11:20 18:55
    Mon. 23 Apr 11:20 18:55
    Thu. 26 Apr 11:20 18:55
    Sun. 29 Apr 11:20 18:55
    Mon. 30 Apr 11:20 18:55
  • Date Male (Maldives) Zurich
    Thu. 3 May 11:20 18:55
    Sun. 6 May 11:20 18:55
    Sun. 13 May 11:20 18:55
  • Date Male (Maldives) Zurich
    Sun. 30 Sep 11:20 18:55
  • Date Male (Maldives) Zurich
    Thu. 4 Oct 11:20 18:55
    Fri. 5 Oct 09:25 17:00
    Sun. 7 Oct 11:20 18:55
    Thu. 11 Oct 11:20 18:55
    Fri. 12 Oct 09:25 17:00
    Sun. 14 Oct 11:20 18:55
    Thu. 18 Oct 11:20 18:55
    Fri. 19 Oct 09:25 17:00
    Sun. 21 Oct 11:20 18:55
    Thu. 25 Oct 11:20 18:55
    Fri. 26 Oct 09:25 17:00
    Sun. 28 Oct 11:10 17:50
  • Date Male (Maldives) Zurich
    Thu. 1 Nov 09:05 15:45
    Fri. 2 Nov 09:55 16:35
    Sun. 4 Nov 09:55 16:35
    Thu. 8 Nov 09:05 15:45
    Sun. 11 Nov 09:55 16:35
    Thu. 15 Nov 09:05 15:45
    Sun. 18 Nov 09:55 16:35
    Thu. 22 Nov 09:05 15:45
    Sun. 25 Nov 09:55 16:35
    Thu. 29 Nov 09:05 15:45
  • Date Male (Maldives) Zurich
    Sun. 2 Dec 09:55 16:35
    Thu. 6 Dec 09:05 15:45
    Sun. 9 Dec 09:55 16:35
    Thu. 13 Dec 09:05 15:45
    Sun. 16 Dec 09:55 16:35
    Thu. 20 Dec 09:05 15:45
    Sun. 23 Dec 09:55 16:35
    Thu. 27 Dec 09:05 15:45
    Sun. 30 Dec 09:55 16:35
  • Date Male (Maldives) Zurich
    Thu. 3 Jan 09:05 15:45
    Sun. 6 Jan 09:55 16:35
    Thu. 10 Jan 09:05 15:45
    Sun. 13 Jan 09:55 16:35
    Thu. 17 Jan 09:05 15:45
    Sun. 20 Jan 09:55 16:35
    Thu. 24 Jan 09:05 15:45
    Sun. 27 Jan 09:55 16:35
    Thu. 31 Jan 09:05 15:45
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A33C

Timetable of another destination

Flight connections from Zurich