Navigation

Welcome to Edelweiss. We use cookies to facilitate your use of our website. By visiting flyedelweiss.com, you accept our Cookie Policy.

Search

Search

Flights between Zurich and Male (Maldives) can currently be booked for travel between September 2018 and May 2019.

Discover here all other destinations:

Overview all destinations

Departure Zurich, ZRH - Male (Maldives), MLE

  • Date Zurich Male (Maldives)
    Sat. 29 Sep 21:10 09:40 (the next day) (+1d)
  • Date Zurich Male (Maldives)
    Wed. 3 Oct 21:10 09:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    Thu. 4 Oct 18:45 07:20 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 6 Oct 21:10 09:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    Wed. 10 Oct 21:10 09:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    Thu. 11 Oct 18:45 07:20 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 13 Oct 21:10 09:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    Wed. 17 Oct 21:10 09:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    Thu. 18 Oct 18:45 07:20 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 20 Oct 21:10 09:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    Wed. 24 Oct 21:10 09:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    Thu. 25 Oct 18:45 07:20 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 27 Oct 21:10 09:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    Wed. 31 Oct 17:50 07:20 (the next day) (+1d)
  • Date Zurich Male (Maldives)
    Thu. 1 Nov 18:40 08:10 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 3 Nov 18:40 08:10 (the next day) (+1d)
    Wed. 7 Nov 17:50 07:20 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 10 Nov 18:40 08:10 (the next day) (+1d)
    Wed. 14 Nov 17:50 07:20 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 17 Nov 18:40 08:10 (the next day) (+1d)
    Wed. 21 Nov 17:50 07:20 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 24 Nov 18:40 08:10 (the next day) (+1d)
    Wed. 28 Nov 17:50 07:20 (the next day) (+1d)
  • Date Zurich Male (Maldives)
    Sat. 1 Dec 18:40 08:10 (the next day) (+1d)
    Wed. 5 Dec 17:50 07:20 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 8 Dec 18:40 08:10 (the next day) (+1d)
    Wed. 12 Dec 17:50 07:20 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 15 Dec 18:40 08:10 (the next day) (+1d)
    Wed. 19 Dec 17:50 07:20 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 22 Dec 18:40 08:10 (the next day) (+1d)
    Wed. 26 Dec 17:50 07:20 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 29 Dec 18:40 08:10 (the next day) (+1d)
  • Date Zurich Male (Maldives)
    Wed. 2 Jan 17:50 07:20 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 5 Jan 18:40 08:10 (the next day) (+1d)
    Wed. 9 Jan 17:50 07:20 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 12 Jan 18:40 08:10 (the next day) (+1d)
    Wed. 16 Jan 17:50 07:20 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 19 Jan 18:40 08:10 (the next day) (+1d)
    Wed. 23 Jan 17:50 07:20 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 26 Jan 18:40 08:10 (the next day) (+1d)
    Wed. 30 Jan 17:50 07:20 (the next day) (+1d)
  • Date Zurich Male (Maldives)
    Sat. 2 Feb 18:40 08:10 (the next day) (+1d)
    Wed. 6 Feb 17:50 07:20 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 9 Feb 18:40 08:10 (the next day) (+1d)
    Wed. 13 Feb 17:50 07:20 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 16 Feb 18:40 08:10 (the next day) (+1d)
    Wed. 20 Feb 17:50 07:20 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 23 Feb 18:40 08:10 (the next day) (+1d)
    Wed. 27 Feb 17:50 07:20 (the next day) (+1d)
  • Date Zurich Male (Maldives)
    Sat. 2 Mar 18:40 08:10 (the next day) (+1d)
    Wed. 6 Mar 17:50 07:20 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 9 Mar 18:40 08:10 (the next day) (+1d)
    Wed. 13 Mar 17:50 07:20 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 16 Mar 18:40 08:10 (the next day) (+1d)
    Wed. 20 Mar 17:50 07:20 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 23 Mar 18:40 08:10 (the next day) (+1d)
    Wed. 27 Mar 17:50 07:20 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 30 Mar 18:40 08:10 (the next day) (+1d)
  • Date Zurich Male (Maldives)
    Tue. 2 Apr 18:55 07:25 (the next day) (+1d)
    Thu. 4 Apr 18:55 07:25 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 6 Apr 21:10 09:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    Tue. 9 Apr 18:55 07:25 (the next day) (+1d)
    Thu. 11 Apr 18:55 07:25 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 13 Apr 21:10 09:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    Tue. 16 Apr 18:55 07:25 (the next day) (+1d)
    Thu. 18 Apr 18:55 07:25 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 20 Apr 21:10 09:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    Tue. 23 Apr 18:55 07:25 (the next day) (+1d)
    Thu. 25 Apr 18:55 07:25 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 27 Apr 21:10 09:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    Tue. 30 Apr 18:55 07:25 (the next day) (+1d)
  • Date Zurich Male (Maldives)
    Thu. 2 May 18:55 07:25 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 4 May 21:10 09:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    Tue. 7 May 18:55 07:25 (the next day) (+1d)
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 66
Codeshare LX 8066
Aircraft type Airbus A343

Return Male (Maldives), MLE - Zurich, ZRH

  • Date Male (Maldives) Zurich
    Thu. 4 Oct 11:20 18:55
    Fri. 5 Oct 09:20 17:00
    Sun. 7 Oct 11:20 18:55
    Thu. 11 Oct 11:20 18:55
    Fri. 12 Oct 09:20 17:00
    Sun. 14 Oct 11:20 18:55
    Thu. 18 Oct 11:20 18:55
    Fri. 19 Oct 09:20 17:00
    Sun. 21 Oct 11:20 18:55
    Thu. 25 Oct 11:20 18:55
    Fri. 26 Oct 09:20 17:00
    Sun. 28 Oct 11:10 17:50
  • Date Male (Maldives) Zurich
    Thu. 1 Nov 09:05 15:45
    Fri. 2 Nov 09:55 16:35
    Sun. 4 Nov 09:55 16:35
    Thu. 8 Nov 09:05 15:45
    Sun. 11 Nov 09:55 16:35
    Thu. 15 Nov 09:05 15:45
    Sun. 18 Nov 09:55 16:35
    Thu. 22 Nov 09:05 15:45
    Sun. 25 Nov 09:55 16:35
    Thu. 29 Nov 09:05 15:45
  • Date Male (Maldives) Zurich
    Sun. 2 Dec 09:55 16:35
    Thu. 6 Dec 09:05 15:45
    Sun. 9 Dec 09:55 16:35
    Thu. 13 Dec 09:05 15:45
    Sun. 16 Dec 09:55 16:35
    Thu. 20 Dec 09:05 15:45
    Sun. 23 Dec 09:55 16:35
    Thu. 27 Dec 09:05 15:45
    Sun. 30 Dec 09:55 16:35
  • Date Male (Maldives) Zurich
    Thu. 3 Jan 09:05 15:45
    Sun. 6 Jan 09:55 16:35
    Thu. 10 Jan 09:05 15:45
    Sun. 13 Jan 09:55 16:35
    Thu. 17 Jan 09:05 15:45
    Sun. 20 Jan 09:55 16:35
    Thu. 24 Jan 09:05 15:45
    Sun. 27 Jan 09:55 16:35
    Thu. 31 Jan 09:05 15:45
  • Date Male (Maldives) Zurich
    Sun. 3 Feb 09:55 16:35
    Thu. 7 Feb 09:05 15:45
    Sun. 10 Feb 09:55 16:35
    Thu. 14 Feb 09:05 15:45
    Sun. 17 Feb 09:55 16:35
    Thu. 21 Feb 09:05 15:45
    Sun. 24 Feb 09:55 16:35
    Thu. 28 Feb 09:05 15:45
  • Date Male (Maldives) Zurich
    Sun. 3 Mar 09:55 16:35
    Thu. 7 Mar 09:05 15:45
    Sun. 10 Mar 09:55 16:35
    Thu. 14 Mar 09:05 15:45
    Sun. 17 Mar 09:55 16:35
    Thu. 21 Mar 09:05 15:45
    Sun. 24 Mar 09:55 16:35
    Thu. 28 Mar 09:05 15:45
    Sun. 31 Mar 09:55 17:35
  • Date Male (Maldives) Zurich
    Wed. 3 Apr 09:10 16:50
    Fri. 5 Apr 09:10 16:50
    Sun. 7 Apr 11:25 19:05
    Wed. 10 Apr 09:10 16:50
    Fri. 12 Apr 09:10 16:50
    Sun. 14 Apr 11:25 19:05
    Wed. 17 Apr 09:10 16:50
    Fri. 19 Apr 09:10 16:50
    Sun. 21 Apr 11:25 19:05
    Wed. 24 Apr 09:10 16:50
    Fri. 26 Apr 09:10 16:50
    Sun. 28 Apr 11:25 19:05
  • Date Male (Maldives) Zurich
    Wed. 1 May 09:10 16:50
    Fri. 3 May 09:10 16:50
    Sun. 5 May 11:25 19:05
    Wed. 8 May 09:10 16:50
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 67
Codeshare LX 8067
Aircraft type Airbus A343

Timetable of another destination

Flight connections from Zurich