Navigation

Welcome to Edelweiss. We use cookies to facilitate your use of our website. By visiting flyedelweiss.com, you accept our Cookie Policy.

Search

Search

Flights between Zurich and Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon) can currently be booked for travel between November 2018 and April 2019.

Discover here all other destinations:

Overview all destinations

Departure Zurich, ZRH - Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon), SGN

  • Date Zurich Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon)
    Thu. 15 Nov 12:45 06:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    Mon. 19 Nov 12:50 06:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    Thu. 22 Nov 12:45 06:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    Mon. 26 Nov 12:50 06:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    Thu. 29 Nov 12:45 06:40 (the next day) (+1d)
  • Date Zurich Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon)
    Mon. 3 Dec 12:50 06:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    Thu. 6 Dec 12:45 06:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    Mon. 10 Dec 12:50 06:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    Thu. 13 Dec 12:45 06:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    Mon. 17 Dec 12:50 06:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    Thu. 20 Dec 12:45 06:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    Mon. 24 Dec 12:50 06:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    Thu. 27 Dec 12:45 06:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    Mon. 31 Dec 12:50 06:40 (the next day) (+1d)
  • Date Zurich Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon)
    Thu. 3 Jan 12:45 06:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    Mon. 7 Jan 12:50 06:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    Thu. 10 Jan 12:45 06:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    Mon. 14 Jan 12:50 06:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    Thu. 17 Jan 12:45 06:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    Mon. 21 Jan 12:50 06:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    Thu. 24 Jan 12:45 06:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    Mon. 28 Jan 12:50 06:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    Thu. 31 Jan 12:45 06:40 (the next day) (+1d)
  • Date Zurich Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon)
    Mon. 4 Feb 12:50 06:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    Thu. 7 Feb 12:45 06:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    Mon. 11 Feb 12:50 06:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    Thu. 14 Feb 12:45 06:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    Mon. 18 Feb 12:50 06:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    Thu. 21 Feb 12:45 06:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    Mon. 25 Feb 12:50 06:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    Thu. 28 Feb 12:45 06:40 (the next day) (+1d)
  • Date Zurich Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon)
    Mon. 4 Mar 12:50 06:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    Thu. 7 Mar 12:45 06:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    Mon. 11 Mar 12:50 06:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    Thu. 14 Mar 12:45 06:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    Mon. 18 Mar 12:50 06:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    Thu. 21 Mar 12:45 06:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    Mon. 25 Mar 12:50 06:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    Thu. 28 Mar 12:45 06:40 (the next day) (+1d)
  • Date Zurich Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon)
    Mon. 1 Apr 12:45 05:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    Thu. 4 Apr 12:45 05:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    Mon. 8 Apr 12:45 05:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    Thu. 11 Apr 12:45 05:40 (the next day) (+1d)
    Mon. 15 Apr 12:45 05:40 (the next day) (+1d)
Flight number
WK 60
Codeshare LX 8060
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 60
Codeshare LX 8060
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 60
Codeshare LX 8060
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 60
Codeshare LX 8060
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 60
Codeshare LX 8060
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 60
Codeshare LX 8060
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 60
Codeshare LX 8060
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 60
Codeshare LX 8060
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 60
Codeshare LX 8060
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 60
Codeshare LX 8060
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 60
Codeshare LX 8060
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 60
Codeshare LX 8060
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 60
Codeshare LX 8060
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 60
Codeshare LX 8060
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 60
Codeshare LX 8060
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 60
Codeshare LX 8060
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 60
Codeshare LX 8060
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 60
Codeshare LX 8060
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 60
Codeshare LX 8060
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 60
Codeshare LX 8060
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 60
Codeshare LX 8060
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 60
Codeshare LX 8060
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 60
Codeshare LX 8060
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 60
Codeshare LX 8060
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 60
Codeshare LX 8060
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 60
Codeshare LX 8060
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 60
Codeshare LX 8060
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 60
Codeshare LX 8060
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 60
Codeshare LX 8060
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 60
Codeshare LX 8060
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 60
Codeshare LX 8060
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 60
Codeshare LX 8060
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 60
Codeshare LX 8060
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 60
Codeshare LX 8060
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 60
Codeshare LX 8060
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 60
Codeshare LX 8060
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 60
Codeshare LX 8060
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 60
Codeshare LX 8060
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 60
Codeshare LX 8060
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 60
Codeshare LX 8060
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 60
Codeshare LX 8060
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 60
Codeshare LX 8060
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 60
Codeshare LX 8060
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 60
Codeshare LX 8060
Aircraft type Airbus A343

Return Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon), SGN - Zurich, ZRH

  • Date Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon) Zurich
    Fri. 16 Nov 08:10 15:15
    Tue. 20 Nov 08:10 15:15
    Fri. 23 Nov 08:10 15:15
    Tue. 27 Nov 08:10 15:15
    Fri. 30 Nov 08:10 15:15
  • Date Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon) Zurich
    Tue. 4 Dec 08:10 15:15
    Fri. 7 Dec 08:10 15:15
    Tue. 11 Dec 08:10 15:15
    Fri. 14 Dec 08:10 15:15
    Tue. 18 Dec 08:10 15:15
    Fri. 21 Dec 08:10 15:15
    Tue. 25 Dec 08:10 15:15
    Fri. 28 Dec 08:10 15:15
  • Date Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon) Zurich
    Tue. 1 Jan 08:10 15:15
    Fri. 4 Jan 08:10 15:15
    Tue. 8 Jan 08:10 15:15
    Fri. 11 Jan 08:10 15:15
    Tue. 15 Jan 08:10 15:15
    Fri. 18 Jan 08:10 15:15
    Tue. 22 Jan 08:10 15:15
    Fri. 25 Jan 08:10 15:15
    Tue. 29 Jan 08:10 15:15
  • Date Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon) Zurich
    Fri. 1 Feb 08:10 15:15
    Tue. 5 Feb 08:10 15:15
    Fri. 8 Feb 08:10 15:15
    Tue. 12 Feb 08:10 15:15
    Fri. 15 Feb 08:10 15:15
    Tue. 19 Feb 08:10 15:15
    Fri. 22 Feb 08:10 15:15
    Tue. 26 Feb 08:10 15:15
  • Date Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon) Zurich
    Fri. 1 Mar 08:10 15:15
    Tue. 5 Mar 08:10 15:15
    Fri. 8 Mar 08:10 15:15
    Tue. 12 Mar 08:10 15:15
    Fri. 15 Mar 08:10 15:15
    Tue. 19 Mar 08:10 15:15
    Fri. 22 Mar 08:10 15:15
    Tue. 26 Mar 08:10 15:15
    Fri. 29 Mar 08:10 15:15
  • Date Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon) Zurich
    Tue. 2 Apr 07:40 15:45
    Fri. 5 Apr 07:25 15:30
    Tue. 9 Apr 07:40 15:45
    Fri. 12 Apr 07:25 15:30
    Tue. 16 Apr 07:40 15:45
Flight number
WK 61
Codeshare LX 8061
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 61
Codeshare LX 8061
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 61
Codeshare LX 8061
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 61
Codeshare LX 8061
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 61
Codeshare LX 8061
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 61
Codeshare LX 8061
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 61
Codeshare LX 8061
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 61
Codeshare LX 8061
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 61
Codeshare LX 8061
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 61
Codeshare LX 8061
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 61
Codeshare LX 8061
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 61
Codeshare LX 8061
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 61
Codeshare LX 8061
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 61
Codeshare LX 8061
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 61
Codeshare LX 8061
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 61
Codeshare LX 8061
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 61
Codeshare LX 8061
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 61
Codeshare LX 8061
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 61
Codeshare LX 8061
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 61
Codeshare LX 8061
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 61
Codeshare LX 8061
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 61
Codeshare LX 8061
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 61
Codeshare LX 8061
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 61
Codeshare LX 8061
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 61
Codeshare LX 8061
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 61
Codeshare LX 8061
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 61
Codeshare LX 8061
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 61
Codeshare LX 8061
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 61
Codeshare LX 8061
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 61
Codeshare LX 8061
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 61
Codeshare LX 8061
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 61
Codeshare LX 8061
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 61
Codeshare LX 8061
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 61
Codeshare LX 8061
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 61
Codeshare LX 8061
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 61
Codeshare LX 8061
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 61
Codeshare LX 8061
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 61
Codeshare LX 8061
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 61
Codeshare LX 8061
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 61
Codeshare LX 8061
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 61
Codeshare LX 8061
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 61
Codeshare LX 8061
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 61
Codeshare LX 8061
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 61
Codeshare LX 8061
Aircraft type Airbus A343

Timetable of another destination

Flight connections from Zurich