Navigation

Welcome to Edelweiss. We use cookies to facilitate your use of our website. By visiting flyedelweiss.com, you accept our Cookie Policy.

Search

Search

Flights between Zurich and Dubrovnik can currently be booked for travel between April and October 2019.

Discover here all other destinations:

Overview all destinations

Departure Zurich, ZRH - Dubrovnik, DBV

  • Date Zurich Dubrovnik
    Mon. 1 Apr 13:50 15:35
    Fri. 5 Apr 12:45 14:30
    Mon. 8 Apr 13:50 15:35
    Fri. 12 Apr 12:45 14:30
    Mon. 15 Apr 13:50 15:35
    Fri. 19 Apr 12:45 14:30
    Mon. 22 Apr 13:50 15:35
    Fri. 26 Apr 12:45 14:30
    Mon. 29 Apr 13:50 15:35
  • Date Zurich Dubrovnik
    Fri. 3 May 12:45 14:30
    Mon. 6 May 13:50 15:35
    Fri. 10 May 12:45 14:30
    Mon. 13 May 13:50 15:35
    Fri. 17 May 12:45 14:30
    Mon. 20 May 13:50 15:35
    Fri. 24 May 12:45 14:30
    Mon. 27 May 13:50 15:35
    Fri. 31 May 12:45 14:30
  • Date Zurich Dubrovnik
    Mon. 3 Jun 13:50 15:35
    Fri. 7 Jun 12:45 14:30
    Mon. 10 Jun 13:50 15:35
    Fri. 14 Jun 12:45 14:30
    Mon. 17 Jun 13:50 15:35
    Fri. 21 Jun 12:45 14:30
    Mon. 24 Jun 13:50 15:35
    Fri. 28 Jun 12:45 14:30
  • Date Zurich Dubrovnik
    Mon. 1 Jul 13:50 15:35
    Fri. 5 Jul 12:45 14:30
    Mon. 8 Jul 13:50 15:35
    Fri. 12 Jul 12:45 14:30
    Mon. 15 Jul 13:50 15:35
    Fri. 19 Jul 12:45 14:30
    Mon. 22 Jul 13:50 15:35
    Fri. 26 Jul 12:45 14:30
    Mon. 29 Jul 13:50 15:35
  • Date Zurich Dubrovnik
    Fri. 2 Aug 12:45 14:30
    Mon. 5 Aug 13:50 15:35
    Fri. 9 Aug 12:45 14:30
    Mon. 12 Aug 13:50 15:35
    Fri. 16 Aug 12:45 14:30
    Mon. 19 Aug 13:50 15:35
    Fri. 23 Aug 12:45 14:30
    Mon. 26 Aug 13:50 15:35
    Fri. 30 Aug 12:45 14:30
  • Date Zurich Dubrovnik
    Mon. 2 Sep 13:50 15:35
    Fri. 6 Sep 12:45 14:30
    Mon. 9 Sep 13:50 15:35
    Fri. 13 Sep 12:45 14:30
    Mon. 16 Sep 13:50 15:35
    Fri. 20 Sep 12:45 14:30
    Mon. 23 Sep 13:50 15:35
    Fri. 27 Sep 12:45 14:30
    Mon. 30 Sep 13:50 15:35
  • Date Zurich Dubrovnik
    Fri. 4 Oct 12:45 14:30
    Mon. 7 Oct 13:50 15:35
    Fri. 11 Oct 12:45 14:30
    Mon. 14 Oct 13:50 15:35
    Fri. 18 Oct 12:45 14:30
    Mon. 21 Oct 13:50 15:35
    Fri. 25 Oct 12:45 14:30
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320

Return Dubrovnik, DBV - Zurich, ZRH

  • Date Dubrovnik Zurich
    Mon. 1 Apr 16:25 18:10
    Fri. 5 Apr 15:20 17:10
    Mon. 8 Apr 16:25 18:10
    Fri. 12 Apr 15:20 17:10
    Mon. 15 Apr 16:25 18:10
    Fri. 19 Apr 15:20 17:10
    Mon. 22 Apr 16:25 18:10
    Fri. 26 Apr 15:20 17:10
    Mon. 29 Apr 16:25 18:10
  • Date Dubrovnik Zurich
    Fri. 3 May 15:20 17:10
    Mon. 6 May 16:25 18:10
    Fri. 10 May 15:20 17:10
    Mon. 13 May 16:25 18:10
    Fri. 17 May 15:20 17:10
    Mon. 20 May 16:25 18:10
    Fri. 24 May 15:20 17:10
    Mon. 27 May 16:25 18:10
    Fri. 31 May 15:20 17:10
  • Date Dubrovnik Zurich
    Mon. 3 Jun 16:25 18:10
    Fri. 7 Jun 15:20 17:10
    Mon. 10 Jun 16:25 18:10
    Fri. 14 Jun 15:20 17:10
    Mon. 17 Jun 16:25 18:10
    Fri. 21 Jun 15:20 17:10
    Mon. 24 Jun 16:25 18:10
    Fri. 28 Jun 15:20 17:10
  • Date Dubrovnik Zurich
    Mon. 1 Jul 16:25 18:10
    Fri. 5 Jul 15:20 17:10
    Mon. 8 Jul 16:25 18:10
    Fri. 12 Jul 15:20 17:10
    Mon. 15 Jul 16:25 18:10
    Fri. 19 Jul 15:20 17:10
    Mon. 22 Jul 16:25 18:10
    Fri. 26 Jul 15:20 17:10
    Mon. 29 Jul 16:25 18:10
  • Date Dubrovnik Zurich
    Fri. 2 Aug 15:20 17:10
    Mon. 5 Aug 16:25 18:10
    Fri. 9 Aug 15:20 17:10
    Mon. 12 Aug 16:25 18:10
    Fri. 16 Aug 15:20 17:10
    Mon. 19 Aug 16:25 18:10
    Fri. 23 Aug 15:20 17:10
    Mon. 26 Aug 16:25 18:10
    Fri. 30 Aug 15:20 17:10
  • Date Dubrovnik Zurich
    Mon. 2 Sep 16:25 18:10
    Fri. 6 Sep 15:20 17:10
    Mon. 9 Sep 16:25 18:10
    Fri. 13 Sep 15:20 17:10
    Mon. 16 Sep 16:25 18:10
    Fri. 20 Sep 15:20 17:10
    Mon. 23 Sep 16:25 18:10
    Fri. 27 Sep 15:20 17:10
    Mon. 30 Sep 16:25 18:10
  • Date Dubrovnik Zurich
    Fri. 4 Oct 15:20 17:10
    Mon. 7 Oct 16:25 18:10
    Fri. 11 Oct 15:20 17:10
    Mon. 14 Oct 16:25 18:10
    Fri. 18 Oct 15:20 17:10
    Mon. 21 Oct 16:25 18:10
    Fri. 25 Oct 15:20 17:10
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320

Timetable of another destination

Flight connections from Zurich