Navigation

Search

Search

Flights between Zurich and Dubrovnik can currently be booked for travel between March and October 2018.

Discover here all other destinations:

Overview all destinations

Departure Zurich, ZRH - Dubrovnik, DBV

  • Date Zurich Dubrovnik
    Fri. 30 Mar 12:45 14:30
  • Date Zurich Dubrovnik
    Mon. 2 Apr 12:45 14:30
    Fri. 6 Apr 12:45 14:30
    Mon. 9 Apr 12:45 14:30
    Fri. 13 Apr 12:45 14:30
    Fri. 20 Apr 12:45 14:30
    Mon. 23 Apr 12:45 14:30
    Fri. 27 Apr 12:45 14:30
    Mon. 30 Apr 12:45 14:30
  • Date Zurich Dubrovnik
    Fri. 4 May 12:45 14:30
    Mon. 7 May 12:45 14:30
    Fri. 11 May 12:45 14:30
    Mon. 14 May 12:45 14:30
    Fri. 18 May 12:45 14:30
    Mon. 21 May 12:45 14:30
    Mon. 21 May 12:45 14:30
    Mon. 28 May 12:45 14:30
  • Date Zurich Dubrovnik
    Fri. 1 Jun 12:45 14:30
    Mon. 4 Jun 12:45 14:30
    Mon. 11 Jun 12:45 14:30
    Fri. 15 Jun 12:45 14:30
    Fri. 15 Jun 12:45 14:30
    Mon. 18 Jun 12:45 14:30
    Fri. 22 Jun 12:45 14:30
    Mon. 25 Jun 12:45 14:30
    Mon. 25 Jun 12:45 14:30
    Fri. 29 Jun 12:45 14:30
  • Date Zurich Dubrovnik
    Fri. 6 Jul 12:45 14:30
    Mon. 9 Jul 12:45 14:30
    Fri. 13 Jul 12:45 14:30
    Mon. 16 Jul 12:45 14:30
    Fri. 20 Jul 12:45 14:30
    Mon. 23 Jul 12:45 14:30
    Fri. 27 Jul 12:45 14:30
    Fri. 27 Jul 12:45 14:30
    Fri. 27 Jul 12:45 14:30
    Mon. 30 Jul 12:45 14:30
  • Date Zurich Dubrovnik
    Fri. 3 Aug 12:45 14:30
    Mon. 6 Aug 12:45 14:30
    Fri. 10 Aug 12:45 14:30
    Mon. 13 Aug 12:45 14:30
    Fri. 17 Aug 12:45 14:30
    Fri. 24 Aug 12:45 14:30
    Mon. 27 Aug 12:45 14:30
    Fri. 31 Aug 12:45 14:30
  • Date Zurich Dubrovnik
    Mon. 3 Sep 12:45 14:30
    Fri. 7 Sep 12:45 14:30
    Mon. 17 Sep 12:45 14:30
    Fri. 21 Sep 12:45 14:30
    Mon. 24 Sep 12:45 14:30
    Fri. 28 Sep 12:45 14:30
  • Date Zurich Dubrovnik
    Mon. 1 Oct 12:45 14:30
    Fri. 5 Oct 12:45 14:30
    Mon. 8 Oct 12:45 14:30
    Fri. 12 Oct 12:45 14:30
    Mon. 15 Oct 12:45 14:30
    Fri. 19 Oct 12:45 14:30
    Mon. 22 Oct 12:45 14:30
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 33
Codeshare LX 8033
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 430
Codeshare LX 8430
Aircraft type Airbus A320

Return Dubrovnik, DBV - Zurich, ZRH

  • Date Dubrovnik Zurich
    Mon. 2 Apr 15:20 17:10
    Mon. 2 Apr 15:20 17:10
    Mon. 2 Apr 15:20 17:10
    Fri. 6 Apr 15:20 17:10
    Mon. 9 Apr 15:20 17:10
    Fri. 13 Apr 15:20 17:10
    Mon. 16 Apr 15:20 17:10
    Fri. 20 Apr 15:20 17:10
    Mon. 23 Apr 15:20 17:10
    Fri. 27 Apr 15:20 17:10
    Mon. 30 Apr 15:20 17:10
  • Date Dubrovnik Zurich
    Fri. 4 May 15:20 17:10
    Fri. 4 May 15:20 17:10
    Mon. 7 May 15:20 17:10
    Fri. 11 May 15:20 17:10
    Mon. 14 May 15:20 17:10
    Fri. 18 May 15:20 17:10
    Mon. 21 May 15:20 17:10
    Fri. 25 May 15:20 17:10
    Mon. 28 May 15:20 17:10
  • Date Dubrovnik Zurich
    Fri. 1 Jun 15:20 17:10
    Mon. 4 Jun 15:20 17:10
    Fri. 8 Jun 15:20 17:10
    Mon. 18 Jun 15:20 17:10
    Mon. 25 Jun 15:20 17:10
    Fri. 29 Jun 15:20 17:10
  • Date Dubrovnik Zurich
    Mon. 2 Jul 15:20 17:10
    Mon. 16 Jul 15:20 17:10
    Fri. 20 Jul 15:20 17:10
    Mon. 23 Jul 15:20 17:10
    Fri. 27 Jul 15:20 17:10
    Mon. 30 Jul 15:20 17:10
  • Date Dubrovnik Zurich
    Fri. 3 Aug 15:20 17:10
    Mon. 6 Aug 15:20 17:10
    Fri. 10 Aug 15:20 17:10
    Mon. 13 Aug 15:20 17:10
    Mon. 20 Aug 15:20 17:10
    Fri. 24 Aug 15:20 17:10
    Mon. 27 Aug 15:20 17:10
    Fri. 31 Aug 15:20 17:10
  • Date Dubrovnik Zurich
    Mon. 3 Sep 15:20 17:10
    Fri. 7 Sep 15:20 17:10
    Mon. 10 Sep 15:20 17:10
    Fri. 14 Sep 15:20 17:10
    Mon. 17 Sep 15:20 17:10
    Fri. 21 Sep 15:20 17:10
    Mon. 24 Sep 15:20 17:10
    Fri. 28 Sep 15:20 17:10
  • Date Dubrovnik Zurich
    Mon. 1 Oct 15:20 17:10
    Fri. 5 Oct 15:20 17:10
    Mon. 8 Oct 15:20 17:10
    Fri. 12 Oct 15:20 17:10
    Mon. 15 Oct 15:20 17:10
    Fri. 19 Oct 15:20 17:10
    Mon. 22 Oct 15:20 17:10
Flight number
WK 1329
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 1329
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 1329
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 431
Codeshare LX 8431
Aircraft type Airbus A320

Timetable of another destination

Flight connections from Zurich