Navigation

Welcome to Edelweiss. We use cookies to facilitate your use of our website. By visiting flyedelweiss.com, you accept our Cookie Policy.

Search

Search

Flights between Zurich and Corfu can currently be booked for travel between May and October 2019.

Discover here all other destinations:

Overview all destinations

Departure Zurich, ZRH - Corfu, CFU

  • Date Zurich Corfu
    Wed. 1 May 13:15 16:20
    Sat. 4 May 12:40 15:45
    Mon. 6 May 06:55 10:00
    Wed. 8 May 13:15 16:20
    Sat. 11 May 12:40 15:45
    Mon. 13 May 06:55 10:00
    Wed. 15 May 13:15 16:20
    Sat. 18 May 12:40 15:45
    Mon. 20 May 06:55 10:00
    Wed. 22 May 13:15 16:20
    Sat. 25 May 12:40 15:45
    Mon. 27 May 06:55 10:00
    Wed. 29 May 13:15 16:20
  • Date Zurich Corfu
    Sat. 1 Jun 12:40 15:45
    Mon. 3 Jun 06:55 10:00
    Wed. 5 Jun 13:15 16:20
    Sat. 8 Jun 12:40 15:45
    Mon. 10 Jun 06:55 10:00
    Wed. 12 Jun 13:15 16:20
    Sat. 15 Jun 12:40 15:45
    Mon. 17 Jun 06:55 10:00
    Wed. 19 Jun 13:15 16:20
    Sat. 22 Jun 12:40 15:45
    Mon. 24 Jun 06:55 10:00
    Wed. 26 Jun 13:15 16:20
    Sat. 29 Jun 12:40 15:45
  • Date Zurich Corfu
    Mon. 1 Jul 06:55 10:00
    Wed. 3 Jul 13:15 16:20
    Sat. 6 Jul 12:40 15:45
    Mon. 8 Jul 06:55 10:00
    Wed. 10 Jul 13:15 16:20
    Sat. 13 Jul 12:40 15:45
    Mon. 15 Jul 06:55 10:00
    Wed. 17 Jul 13:15 16:20
    Sat. 20 Jul 12:40 15:45
    Mon. 22 Jul 06:55 10:00
    Wed. 24 Jul 13:15 16:20
    Sat. 27 Jul 12:40 15:45
    Mon. 29 Jul 06:55 10:00
    Wed. 31 Jul 13:15 16:20
  • Date Zurich Corfu
    Sat. 3 Aug 12:40 15:45
    Mon. 5 Aug 06:55 10:00
    Wed. 7 Aug 13:15 16:20
    Sat. 10 Aug 12:40 15:45
    Mon. 12 Aug 06:55 10:00
    Wed. 14 Aug 13:15 16:20
    Sat. 17 Aug 12:40 15:45
    Mon. 19 Aug 06:55 10:00
    Wed. 21 Aug 13:15 16:20
    Sat. 24 Aug 12:40 15:45
    Mon. 26 Aug 06:55 10:00
    Wed. 28 Aug 13:15 16:20
    Sat. 31 Aug 12:40 15:45
  • Date Zurich Corfu
    Mon. 2 Sep 06:55 10:00
    Wed. 4 Sep 13:15 16:20
    Sat. 7 Sep 12:40 15:45
    Mon. 9 Sep 06:55 10:00
    Wed. 11 Sep 13:15 16:20
    Sat. 14 Sep 12:40 15:45
    Mon. 16 Sep 06:55 10:00
    Wed. 18 Sep 13:15 16:20
    Sat. 21 Sep 12:40 15:45
    Mon. 23 Sep 06:55 10:00
    Wed. 25 Sep 13:15 16:20
    Sat. 28 Sep 12:40 15:45
    Mon. 30 Sep 06:55 10:00
  • Date Zurich Corfu
    Wed. 2 Oct 13:15 16:20
    Sat. 5 Oct 12:40 15:45
    Mon. 7 Oct 06:55 10:00
    Wed. 9 Oct 13:15 16:20
    Sat. 12 Oct 12:40 15:45
    Mon. 14 Oct 06:55 10:00
    Wed. 16 Oct 13:15 16:20
    Sat. 19 Oct 12:40 15:45
    Mon. 21 Oct 06:55 10:00
    Wed. 23 Oct 13:15 16:20
    Sat. 26 Oct 12:40 15:45
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320

Return Corfu, CFU - Zurich, ZRH

  • Date Corfu Zurich
    Wed. 1 May 17:10 18:20
    Sat. 4 May 16:35 17:40
    Mon. 6 May 10:50 12:00
    Wed. 8 May 17:10 18:20
    Sat. 11 May 16:35 17:40
    Mon. 13 May 10:50 12:00
    Wed. 15 May 17:10 18:20
    Sat. 18 May 16:35 17:40
    Mon. 20 May 10:50 12:00
    Wed. 22 May 17:10 18:20
    Sat. 25 May 16:35 17:40
    Mon. 27 May 10:50 12:00
    Wed. 29 May 17:10 18:20
  • Date Corfu Zurich
    Sat. 1 Jun 16:35 17:40
    Mon. 3 Jun 10:50 12:00
    Wed. 5 Jun 17:10 18:20
    Sat. 8 Jun 16:35 17:40
    Mon. 10 Jun 10:50 12:00
    Wed. 12 Jun 17:10 18:20
    Sat. 15 Jun 16:35 17:40
    Mon. 17 Jun 10:50 12:00
    Wed. 19 Jun 17:10 18:20
    Sat. 22 Jun 16:35 17:40
    Mon. 24 Jun 10:50 12:00
    Wed. 26 Jun 17:10 18:20
    Sat. 29 Jun 16:35 17:40
  • Date Corfu Zurich
    Mon. 1 Jul 10:50 12:00
    Wed. 3 Jul 17:10 18:20
    Sat. 6 Jul 16:35 17:40
    Mon. 8 Jul 10:50 12:00
    Wed. 10 Jul 17:10 18:20
    Sat. 13 Jul 16:35 17:40
    Mon. 15 Jul 10:50 12:00
    Wed. 17 Jul 17:10 18:20
    Sat. 20 Jul 16:35 17:40
    Mon. 22 Jul 10:50 12:00
    Wed. 24 Jul 17:10 18:20
    Sat. 27 Jul 16:35 17:40
    Mon. 29 Jul 10:50 12:00
    Wed. 31 Jul 17:10 18:20
  • Date Corfu Zurich
    Sat. 3 Aug 16:35 17:40
    Mon. 5 Aug 10:50 12:00
    Wed. 7 Aug 17:10 18:20
    Sat. 10 Aug 16:35 17:40
    Mon. 12 Aug 10:50 12:00
    Wed. 14 Aug 17:10 18:20
    Sat. 17 Aug 16:35 17:40
    Mon. 19 Aug 10:50 12:00
    Wed. 21 Aug 17:10 18:20
    Sat. 24 Aug 16:35 17:40
    Mon. 26 Aug 10:50 12:00
    Wed. 28 Aug 17:10 18:20
    Sat. 31 Aug 16:35 17:40
  • Date Corfu Zurich
    Mon. 2 Sep 10:50 12:00
    Wed. 4 Sep 17:10 18:20
    Sat. 7 Sep 16:35 17:40
    Mon. 9 Sep 10:50 12:00
    Wed. 11 Sep 17:10 18:20
    Sat. 14 Sep 16:35 17:40
    Mon. 16 Sep 10:50 12:00
    Wed. 18 Sep 17:10 18:20
    Sat. 21 Sep 16:35 17:40
    Mon. 23 Sep 10:50 12:00
    Wed. 25 Sep 17:10 18:20
    Sat. 28 Sep 16:35 17:40
    Mon. 30 Sep 10:50 12:00
  • Date Corfu Zurich
    Wed. 2 Oct 17:10 18:20
    Sat. 5 Oct 16:35 17:40
    Mon. 7 Oct 10:50 12:00
    Wed. 9 Oct 17:10 18:20
    Sat. 12 Oct 16:35 17:40
    Mon. 14 Oct 10:50 12:00
    Wed. 16 Oct 17:10 18:20
    Sat. 19 Oct 16:35 17:40
    Mon. 21 Oct 10:50 12:00
    Wed. 23 Oct 17:10 18:20
    Sat. 26 Oct 16:35 17:40
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320

Timetable of another destination

Flight connections from Zurich