Navigation

Search

Search

Flights between Zurich and Corfu can currently be booked for travel between May and October 2018.

Discover here all other destinations:

Overview all destinations

Departure Zurich, ZRH - Corfu, CFU

  • Date Zurich Corfu
    Sat. 5 May 06:15 09:20
    Sat. 12 May 06:15 09:20
    Sat. 19 May 06:15 09:20
    Sat. 26 May 06:15 09:20
  • Date Zurich Corfu
    Sat. 2 Jun 06:15 09:20
    Sat. 9 Jun 06:15 09:20
    Sat. 16 Jun 06:15 09:20
    Sat. 23 Jun 06:15 09:20
    Sat. 30 Jun 06:15 09:20
  • Date Zurich Corfu
    Wed. 4 Jul 13:15 16:20
    Sat. 7 Jul 06:15 09:20
    Wed. 11 Jul 13:15 16:20
    Sat. 14 Jul 06:15 09:20
    Wed. 18 Jul 13:15 16:20
    Sat. 21 Jul 06:15 09:20
    Wed. 25 Jul 13:15 16:20
    Sat. 28 Jul 06:15 09:20
  • Date Zurich Corfu
    Wed. 1 Aug 13:15 16:20
    Sat. 4 Aug 06:15 09:20
    Wed. 8 Aug 13:15 16:20
    Sat. 11 Aug 06:15 09:20
    Wed. 15 Aug 13:15 16:20
    Sat. 18 Aug 06:15 09:20
    Wed. 22 Aug 13:15 16:20
    Sat. 25 Aug 06:15 09:20
    Wed. 29 Aug 13:15 16:20
  • Date Zurich Corfu
    Sat. 1 Sep 06:15 09:20
    Wed. 5 Sep 13:15 16:20
    Sat. 8 Sep 06:15 09:20
    Wed. 12 Sep 13:15 16:20
    Sat. 15 Sep 06:15 09:20
    Wed. 19 Sep 13:15 16:20
    Sat. 22 Sep 06:15 09:20
    Wed. 26 Sep 13:15 16:20
    Sat. 29 Sep 06:15 09:20
  • Date Zurich Corfu
    Wed. 3 Oct 11:55 15:00
    Sat. 6 Oct 06:15 09:20
    Wed. 10 Oct 11:55 15:00
    Sat. 13 Oct 06:15 09:20
    Wed. 17 Oct 11:55 15:00
    Sat. 20 Oct 06:15 09:20
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A32x
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A32x
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A32x
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A32x
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 320
Codeshare LX 8320
Aircraft type Airbus A320

Return Corfu, CFU - Zurich, ZRH

  • Date Corfu Zurich
    Sat. 5 May 10:00 11:05
    Sat. 12 May 10:00 11:05
    Sat. 19 May 10:00 11:05
    Sat. 26 May 10:00 11:05
  • Date Corfu Zurich
    Sat. 2 Jun 10:00 11:05
    Sat. 9 Jun 10:00 11:05
    Sat. 16 Jun 10:00 11:05
    Sat. 23 Jun 10:00 11:05
    Sat. 30 Jun 10:00 11:05
  • Date Corfu Zurich
    Wed. 4 Jul 17:05 18:15
    Sat. 7 Jul 10:00 11:05
    Wed. 11 Jul 17:05 18:15
    Sat. 14 Jul 10:00 11:05
    Wed. 18 Jul 17:05 18:15
    Sat. 21 Jul 10:00 11:05
    Wed. 25 Jul 17:05 18:15
    Sat. 28 Jul 10:00 11:05
  • Date Corfu Zurich
    Wed. 1 Aug 17:05 18:15
    Sat. 4 Aug 10:00 11:05
    Wed. 8 Aug 17:05 18:15
    Sat. 11 Aug 10:00 11:05
    Wed. 15 Aug 17:05 18:15
    Sat. 18 Aug 10:00 11:05
    Wed. 22 Aug 17:05 18:15
    Sat. 25 Aug 10:00 11:05
    Wed. 29 Aug 17:05 18:15
  • Date Corfu Zurich
    Sat. 1 Sep 10:00 11:05
    Wed. 5 Sep 17:05 18:15
    Sat. 8 Sep 10:00 11:05
    Wed. 12 Sep 17:05 18:15
    Sat. 15 Sep 10:00 11:05
    Wed. 19 Sep 17:05 18:15
    Sat. 22 Sep 10:00 11:05
    Wed. 26 Sep 17:05 18:15
    Sat. 29 Sep 10:00 11:05
  • Date Corfu Zurich
    Wed. 3 Oct 15:45 16:55
    Sat. 6 Oct 10:00 11:05
    Wed. 10 Oct 15:45 16:55
    Sat. 13 Oct 10:00 11:05
    Wed. 17 Oct 15:45 16:55
    Sat. 20 Oct 10:00 11:05
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A32x
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A32x
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A32x
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A32x
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320
Flight number
WK 321
Codeshare LX 8321
Aircraft type Airbus A320

Timetable of another destination

Flight connections from Zurich