Flights from Zurich - Colombo, Sri Lanka | Edelweiss Air

Navigation

Welcome to Edelweiss. We use cookies to facilitate your use of our website. By visiting flyedelweiss.com, you accept our Cookie Policy.

Search

Search

Flights between Zurich and Colombo can currently be booked for travel between November 2018 and May 2019.

Discover here all other destinations:

Overview all destinations

Departure Zurich, ZRH - Colombo, CMB

  • Date Zurich Colombo
    Sat. 3 Nov 21:05 11:30 (the next day) (+1d)
    Thu. 8 Nov 18:00 08:20 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 10 Nov 21:05 11:30 (the next day) (+1d)
    Thu. 15 Nov 18:00 08:20 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 17 Nov 21:05 11:30 (the next day) (+1d)
    Thu. 22 Nov 18:00 08:20 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 24 Nov 21:05 11:30 (the next day) (+1d)
    Thu. 29 Nov 18:00 08:20 (the next day) (+1d)
  • Date Zurich Colombo
    Sat. 1 Dec 21:05 11:30 (the next day) (+1d)
    Thu. 6 Dec 18:00 08:20 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 8 Dec 21:05 11:30 (the next day) (+1d)
    Thu. 13 Dec 18:00 08:20 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 15 Dec 21:05 11:30 (the next day) (+1d)
    Thu. 20 Dec 18:00 08:20 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 22 Dec 21:05 11:30 (the next day) (+1d)
    Thu. 27 Dec 18:00 08:20 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 29 Dec 21:05 11:30 (the next day) (+1d)
  • Date Zurich Colombo
    Thu. 3 Jan 18:00 08:20 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 5 Jan 21:05 11:30 (the next day) (+1d)
    Thu. 10 Jan 18:00 08:20 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 12 Jan 21:05 11:30 (the next day) (+1d)
    Thu. 17 Jan 18:00 08:20 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 19 Jan 21:05 11:30 (the next day) (+1d)
    Thu. 24 Jan 18:00 08:20 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 26 Jan 21:05 11:30 (the next day) (+1d)
    Thu. 31 Jan 18:00 08:20 (the next day) (+1d)
  • Date Zurich Colombo
    Sat. 2 Feb 21:05 11:30 (the next day) (+1d)
    Thu. 7 Feb 18:00 08:20 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 9 Feb 21:05 11:30 (the next day) (+1d)
    Thu. 14 Feb 18:00 08:20 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 16 Feb 21:05 11:30 (the next day) (+1d)
    Thu. 21 Feb 18:00 08:20 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 23 Feb 21:05 11:30 (the next day) (+1d)
    Thu. 28 Feb 18:00 08:20 (the next day) (+1d)
  • Date Zurich Colombo
    Sat. 2 Mar 21:05 11:30 (the next day) (+1d)
    Thu. 7 Mar 18:00 08:20 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 9 Mar 21:05 11:30 (the next day) (+1d)
    Thu. 14 Mar 18:00 08:20 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 16 Mar 21:05 11:30 (the next day) (+1d)
    Thu. 21 Mar 18:00 08:20 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 23 Mar 21:05 11:30 (the next day) (+1d)
    Thu. 28 Mar 18:00 08:20 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 30 Mar 21:05 11:30 (the next day) (+1d)
  • Date Zurich Colombo
    Wed. 3 Apr 17:50 07:15 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 6 Apr 18:40 08:05 (the next day) (+1d)
    Wed. 10 Apr 17:50 07:15 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 13 Apr 18:40 08:05 (the next day) (+1d)
    Wed. 17 Apr 17:50 07:15 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 20 Apr 18:40 08:05 (the next day) (+1d)
    Wed. 24 Apr 17:50 07:15 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 27 Apr 18:40 08:05 (the next day) (+1d)
  • Date Zurich Colombo
    Wed. 1 May 17:50 07:15 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 4 May 18:40 08:05 (the next day) (+1d)
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A333

Return Colombo, CMB - Zurich, ZRH

  • Date Colombo Zurich
    Sun. 4 Nov 13:15 19:45
    Fri. 9 Nov 10:05 16:40
    Sun. 11 Nov 13:15 19:45
    Fri. 16 Nov 10:05 16:40
    Sun. 18 Nov 13:15 19:45
    Fri. 23 Nov 10:05 16:40
    Sun. 25 Nov 13:15 19:45
    Fri. 30 Nov 10:05 16:40
  • Date Colombo Zurich
    Sun. 2 Dec 13:15 19:45
    Fri. 7 Dec 10:05 16:40
    Sun. 9 Dec 13:15 19:45
    Fri. 14 Dec 10:05 16:40
    Sun. 16 Dec 13:15 19:45
    Fri. 21 Dec 10:05 16:40
    Sun. 23 Dec 13:15 19:45
    Fri. 28 Dec 10:05 16:40
    Sun. 30 Dec 13:15 19:45
  • Date Colombo Zurich
    Fri. 4 Jan 10:05 16:40
    Sun. 6 Jan 13:15 19:45
    Fri. 11 Jan 10:05 16:40
    Sun. 13 Jan 13:15 19:45
    Fri. 18 Jan 10:05 16:40
    Sun. 20 Jan 13:15 19:45
    Fri. 25 Jan 10:05 16:40
    Sun. 27 Jan 13:15 19:45
  • Date Colombo Zurich
    Fri. 1 Feb 10:05 16:40
    Sun. 3 Feb 13:15 19:45
    Fri. 8 Feb 10:05 16:40
    Sun. 10 Feb 13:15 19:45
    Fri. 15 Feb 10:05 16:40
    Sun. 17 Feb 13:15 19:45
    Fri. 22 Feb 10:05 16:40
    Sun. 24 Feb 13:15 19:45
  • Date Colombo Zurich
    Fri. 1 Mar 10:05 16:40
    Sun. 3 Mar 13:15 19:45
    Fri. 8 Mar 10:05 16:40
    Sun. 10 Mar 13:15 19:45
    Fri. 15 Mar 10:05 16:40
    Sun. 17 Mar 13:15 19:45
    Fri. 22 Mar 10:05 16:40
    Sun. 24 Mar 13:15 19:45
    Fri. 29 Mar 10:05 16:40
    Sun. 31 Mar 13:00 20:30
  • Date Colombo Zurich
    Thu. 4 Apr 09:00 16:30
    Sun. 7 Apr 09:50 17:20
    Thu. 11 Apr 09:00 16:30
    Sun. 14 Apr 09:50 17:20
    Thu. 18 Apr 09:00 16:30
    Sun. 21 Apr 09:50 17:20
    Thu. 25 Apr 09:00 16:30
    Sun. 28 Apr 09:50 17:20
  • Date Colombo Zurich
    Thu. 2 May 09:00 16:30
    Sun. 5 May 09:50 17:20
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A333

Timetable of another destination

Flight connections from Zurich