Navigation

Welcome to Edelweiss. We use cookies to facilitate your use of our website. By visiting flyedelweiss.com, you accept our Cookie Policy.

Search

Search

Flights between Zurich and Colombo (Sri Lanka) can currently be booked for travel between November 2018 and May 2019.

Discover here all other destinations:

Overview all destinations

Departure Zurich, ZRH - Colombo (Sri Lanka), CMB

  • Date Zurich Colombo (Sri Lanka)
    Sat. 3 Nov 20:50 11:15 (the next day) (+1d)
    Thu. 8 Nov 18:00 08:20 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 10 Nov 20:50 11:15 (the next day) (+1d)
    Thu. 15 Nov 18:00 08:20 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 17 Nov 20:50 11:15 (the next day) (+1d)
    Thu. 22 Nov 18:00 08:20 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 24 Nov 20:50 11:15 (the next day) (+1d)
    Thu. 29 Nov 18:00 08:20 (the next day) (+1d)
  • Date Zurich Colombo (Sri Lanka)
    Sat. 1 Dec 20:50 11:15 (the next day) (+1d)
    Thu. 6 Dec 18:00 08:20 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 8 Dec 20:50 11:15 (the next day) (+1d)
    Thu. 13 Dec 18:00 08:20 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 15 Dec 20:50 11:15 (the next day) (+1d)
    Thu. 20 Dec 18:00 08:20 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 22 Dec 20:50 11:15 (the next day) (+1d)
    Thu. 27 Dec 18:00 08:20 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 29 Dec 20:50 11:15 (the next day) (+1d)
  • Date Zurich Colombo (Sri Lanka)
    Thu. 3 Jan 18:00 08:20 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 5 Jan 20:50 11:15 (the next day) (+1d)
    Thu. 10 Jan 18:00 08:20 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 12 Jan 20:50 11:15 (the next day) (+1d)
    Thu. 17 Jan 18:00 08:20 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 19 Jan 20:50 11:15 (the next day) (+1d)
    Thu. 24 Jan 18:00 08:20 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 26 Jan 20:50 11:15 (the next day) (+1d)
    Thu. 31 Jan 18:00 08:20 (the next day) (+1d)
  • Date Zurich Colombo (Sri Lanka)
    Sat. 2 Feb 20:50 11:15 (the next day) (+1d)
    Thu. 7 Feb 18:00 08:20 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 9 Feb 20:50 11:15 (the next day) (+1d)
    Thu. 14 Feb 18:00 08:20 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 16 Feb 20:50 11:15 (the next day) (+1d)
    Thu. 21 Feb 18:00 08:20 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 23 Feb 20:50 11:15 (the next day) (+1d)
    Thu. 28 Feb 18:00 08:20 (the next day) (+1d)
  • Date Zurich Colombo (Sri Lanka)
    Sat. 2 Mar 20:50 11:15 (the next day) (+1d)
    Thu. 7 Mar 18:00 08:20 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 9 Mar 20:50 11:15 (the next day) (+1d)
    Thu. 14 Mar 18:00 08:20 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 16 Mar 20:50 11:15 (the next day) (+1d)
    Thu. 21 Mar 18:00 08:20 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 23 Mar 20:50 11:15 (the next day) (+1d)
    Thu. 28 Mar 18:00 08:20 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 30 Mar 21:05 11:30 (the next day) (+1d)
  • Date Zurich Colombo (Sri Lanka)
    Wed. 3 Apr 17:50 07:15 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 6 Apr 18:40 08:05 (the next day) (+1d)
    Wed. 10 Apr 17:50 07:15 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 13 Apr 18:40 08:05 (the next day) (+1d)
    Wed. 17 Apr 17:50 07:15 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 20 Apr 18:40 08:05 (the next day) (+1d)
    Wed. 24 Apr 17:50 07:15 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 27 Apr 18:40 08:05 (the next day) (+1d)
  • Date Zurich Colombo (Sri Lanka)
    Wed. 1 May 17:50 07:15 (the next day) (+1d)
    Sat. 4 May 18:40 08:05 (the next day) (+1d)
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 64
Codeshare LX 8064
Aircraft type Airbus A333

Return Colombo (Sri Lanka), CMB - Zurich, ZRH

  • Date Colombo (Sri Lanka) Zurich
    Sun. 4 Nov 12:50 19:15
    Fri. 9 Nov 10:05 16:40
    Sun. 11 Nov 12:50 19:15
    Fri. 16 Nov 10:05 16:40
    Sun. 18 Nov 12:50 19:15
    Fri. 23 Nov 10:05 16:40
    Sun. 25 Nov 12:50 19:15
    Fri. 30 Nov 10:05 16:40
  • Date Colombo (Sri Lanka) Zurich
    Sun. 2 Dec 12:50 19:15
    Fri. 7 Dec 10:05 16:40
    Sun. 9 Dec 12:50 19:15
    Fri. 14 Dec 10:05 16:40
    Sun. 16 Dec 12:50 19:15
    Fri. 21 Dec 10:05 16:40
    Sun. 23 Dec 12:50 19:15
    Fri. 28 Dec 10:05 16:40
    Sun. 30 Dec 12:50 19:15
  • Date Colombo (Sri Lanka) Zurich
    Fri. 4 Jan 10:05 16:40
    Sun. 6 Jan 12:50 19:15
    Fri. 11 Jan 10:05 16:40
    Sun. 13 Jan 12:50 19:15
    Fri. 18 Jan 10:05 16:40
    Sun. 20 Jan 12:50 19:15
    Fri. 25 Jan 10:05 16:40
    Sun. 27 Jan 12:50 19:15
  • Date Colombo (Sri Lanka) Zurich
    Fri. 1 Feb 10:05 16:40
    Sun. 3 Feb 12:50 19:15
    Fri. 8 Feb 10:05 16:40
    Sun. 10 Feb 12:50 19:15
    Fri. 15 Feb 10:05 16:40
    Sun. 17 Feb 12:50 19:15
    Fri. 22 Feb 10:05 16:40
    Sun. 24 Feb 12:50 19:15
  • Date Colombo (Sri Lanka) Zurich
    Fri. 1 Mar 10:05 16:40
    Sun. 3 Mar 12:50 19:15
    Fri. 8 Mar 10:05 16:40
    Sun. 10 Mar 12:50 19:15
    Fri. 15 Mar 10:05 16:40
    Sun. 17 Mar 12:50 19:15
    Fri. 22 Mar 10:05 16:40
    Sun. 24 Mar 12:50 19:15
    Fri. 29 Mar 10:05 16:40
    Sun. 31 Mar 13:00 20:30
  • Date Colombo (Sri Lanka) Zurich
    Thu. 4 Apr 09:00 16:30
    Sun. 7 Apr 09:50 17:20
    Thu. 11 Apr 09:00 16:30
    Sun. 14 Apr 09:50 17:20
    Thu. 18 Apr 09:00 16:30
    Sun. 21 Apr 09:50 17:20
    Thu. 25 Apr 09:00 16:30
    Sun. 28 Apr 09:50 17:20
  • Date Colombo (Sri Lanka) Zurich
    Thu. 2 May 09:00 16:30
    Sun. 5 May 09:50 17:20
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A343
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A333
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A33C
Flight number
WK 65
Codeshare LX 8065
Aircraft type Airbus A333

Timetable of another destination

Flight connections from Zurich