Updated 13th February 2020, 15:00 CET

In addition to the USA, Singapore and Japan, various countries are currently putting entry regulations into place for passengers who have been in the People's Republic of China within the last 14 days. The entry restriction may also apply to passengers holding a passport from the People's Republic of China. Entry restrictions are not aligned and differ from country to country.

Edelweiss therefore asks all passengers to urgently check the current travel and entry limitations of their final destination with the relevant Embassy.

Current timetable

Edelweiss flights will be operated as per published timetables. No flights are suspended.

Passengers travelling to the following Edelweiss destinations must complete a separate form ("Health Declaration Card"). This is either already distributed in the aircraft or at the destination airport:

  • All destinations in the USA and Canada
  • Mauritius
  • Maledives
  • Colombo
  • Seychelles
  • Marrakesh